Masters 2013: Tee times and pairings for Sunday's round


Co-leaders Brandt Snedeker and Angel Cabrera will tee off at 2:40 p.m. ET on what should be a thrilling final day at the Masters.

Brandt Snedeker and Angel Cabrera will be last out of the Augusta National clubhouse on Sunday, teeing off last as the Masters' co-leaders heading into the tournament's final round. The duo both shot 69 on Saturday to move to seven-under for the tournament, one shot clear of third place Adam Scott.

Keegan Bradley is the unfortunate soul who will tee off first at 9:20 a.m. ET and play alone, although he may go out with a spotter, but five hours later the contenders will get into the action. Jason Day, who is five-under, will tee off at 2:20 p.m. with Matt Kuchar, who is four-under. Scott and Marc Leishman, who is five-under, will get underway 10 minutes later before Snedeker and Cabrera take to the first tee at 2:40 p.m. to wrap things up.

The list of contenders is much longer than just the top six, though. 11 players are within five shots of the lead, including three-under Tiger Woods, who is four shots back and tees off at 2:10 p.m. with Tim Clark. Rickie Fowler, Steve Striker, Bernhard Lander, Lee Westwood and Jim Furyk are all two-under and in the hunt.

Saturday was as hectic ever at Augusta, as players moved up and down the leaderboard all day. It was a typical moving day, with the added drama of Woods' belated two-shot penalty and potential disqualification, and with so many accomplished players within striking distance heading into Sunday, the final round may be just as unpredictable, thrilling and dramatic.

Time Players
9:20 a.m. Keegan Bradley
9:30 a.m. Tianlang Guan Sandy Lyle
9:40 a.m. Phil Mickelson Ryan Moore
9:50 a.m. Michael Thompson Ryo Ishikawa
10:00 a.m. Peter Hanson Carl Pettersson
10:10 a.m. Thomas Bjorn Scott Piercy
10:20 a.m. David Lynn John Peterson
10:30 a.m. Trevor Immelman Rory McIlroy
10:40 a.m. Martin Kaymer Paul Lawrie
10:50 a.m. David Toms Lucas Glover
11:00 a.m. Vijay Singh Richard Sterne
11:20 a.m. Kevin Na Brian Gay
11:30 a.m. Henrik Stenson Jose Maria Olazabal
11:40 a.m. Stewart Cink D.A. Points
11:50 a.m. Branden Grace Robert Garrigus
12:00 p.m. Luke Donald K.J. Choi
12:10 p.m. John Huh Ernie Els
12:20 p.m. Charl Schwartzel Bubba Watson
12:30 p.m. Dustin Johnson John Senden
12:40 p.m. Fredrik Jacobson Bill Haas
12:50 p.m. Jason Dufner Fred Couples
1:10 p.m. Zach Johnson Justin Rose
1:20 p.m. Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano Thorbjorn Olesen
1:30 p.m. Bo Van Pelt Sergio Garcia
1:40 p.m. Jim Furyk Nick Watney
1:50 p.m. Bernhard Langer Lee Westwood
2:00 p.m. Rickie Fowler Steve Stricker
2:10 p.m. Tim Clark Tiger Woods
2:20 p.m. Jason Day Matt Kuchar
2:30 p.m. Adam Scott Marc Leishman
2:40 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Angel Cabrera

More Masters from SB Nation:

Tiger avoids Masters DQ

Moving day at Augusta

Guan youngest ever to make Masters cut

Awful Masters Advice

The best Tiger GIF ever

Tianlang Guan's 1-stroke penalty

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.