2013 Byron Nelson Championship: Tee times, TV schedule for Saturday

Debby Wong-USA TODAY Sports

Full tee times and a TV schedule for round three at the Byron Nelson Championship.

Keegan Bradley is the leader heading into the third round at the 2013 Byron Nelson Championship at TPC Four Seasons Resort. Bradley matched a course record with a 60 in the tournament's opening round, and while he didn't perform quite as well on Friday, he still shot 1-under on the day and holds a three-stroke lead at 11-under.

Tom Gillis and Sang-Moon Bae both trail Bradley at 8-under. Gillis had an exceptional Friday, shooting 7-under on the round and rising 53 spots on the leaderboard. Bae shot 4-under.

The first group of three will tee off at 10:30 a.m. ET, with the final group of Bradley, Gillis and Bae set for 12:40 p.m. The Golf Channel will carry the coverage from 3-6 p.m. The Golf Channel also offers a streaming service at their website that mirrors their TV coverage.

Below, we've got the full tee times for Round 3:

Tee No. 1 times:

Time Players
12:40 p.m. Keegan Bradley Tom Gillis Sang-Moon Bae
12:30 p.m. John Huh Ryan Palmer Charl Schwartzel
12:20 p.m. Graham DeLaet Angel Cabrera Ted Potter, Jr.
12:10 p.m. Scott Piercy Gary Woodland Harris English
12:00 p.m. Erik Compton Stephen Ames Nathan Green
11:50 a.m. Martin Kaymer Camilo Villegas Martin Flores
11:40 a.m. Duffy Waldorf Alexandre Rocha Charley Hoffman
11:30 a.m. Ben Crane Marc Leishman Mike Weir
11:20 a.m. Jimmy Walker Marcel Siem Chez Reavie
11:10 a.m. Cameron Percy Charles Howell III Joe Ogilvie
11:00 a.m. Brian Harman D.A. Points Louis Oosthuizen
10:50 a.m. Jordan Spieth William McGirt Steve Marino
10:40 a.m. John Daly Matt Bettencourt Freddie Jacobson
10:30 a.m. David Mathis Brendon Todd D.H. Lee

Tee No. 10 times:

Time Players
10:30 a.m. Michael Bradley Jeff Overton Tag Ridings
10:40 a.m. Justin Bolli Vijay Singh John Rollins
10:50 a.m. Colt Knost Gary Christian Zack Fischer
11:00 a.m. Henrik Norlander Ricky Barnes Jerry Kelly
11:10 a.m. Wes Short, Jr. Ryo Ishikawa Chad Campbell
11:20 a.m. Andrew Svoboda Will Claxton Justin Hicks
11:30 a.m. Matt Kuchar Charlie Beljan Stuart Appleby
11:40 a.m. Jason Bohn James Driscoll Seung-Yul Noh
11:50 a.m. Pat Perez Tim Herron Jason Day
12:00 p.m. Patrick Reed Padraig Harrington Justin Leonard
12:10 p.m. Ted Purdy Jesper Parnevik Greg Owen
12:20 p.m. Charlie Wi Brian Stuard Scott Langley
12:30 p.m. Jason Dufner Kenny Perry Rory Sabbatini
12:40 p.m. Morgan Hoffmann Brad Fritsch
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.