Byron Nelson Championship 2013: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday

Tom Pennington

Keegan Bradley will attempt a wire-to-wire win in the final round of the Byron Nelson Championship.

The 2013 Byron Nelson Championship comes to a close on Sunday with the final round from the TPC Four Seasons in Irving, Texas. Keegan Bradley has held the lead after each round as he attempts to win his first PGA tournament of the season.

Bradley opens Sunday at 13-under, one stroke ahead of Sang-Moon Bae. Bradley set a course record when he shot a 60 in the opening round and he's been able to maintain the lead with a 69 in the second round and a 68 on Saturday. He will begin the day atop a crowded leaderboard, with eight players within five strokes of the lead.

Bae will play in the final pairing along with Bradley after shooting a 66 on Saturday. Tom Gillis is alone in third place at 11-under, while Scott Piercy begins the day in fourth place at 10-under. Charl Schwartzel is one of four players tied for fifth place at 8-under.

Sunday's action begins at 8:15 a.m. ET with television coverage beginning at 1 p.m. on the Golf Channel. Coverage will shift to CBS at 3 p.m. Radio coverage will be available on SiriusXM from noon to 6 p.m.

Here is a look at all of the final-round tee times (all times Eastern):

8:15 a.m. Seung-Yul Noh Padraig Harrington
8:24 a.m. Scott Langley Charlie Beljan
8:33 a.m. Alexandre Rocha Justin Leonard
8:42 a.m. Wes Short, Jr. Matt Kuchar
8:51 a.m. David Mathis Jordan Spieth
9 a.m. Mike Weir Kenny Perry
9:09 a.m. Andrew Svoboda Ben Crane
9:18 a.m. Zack Fischer Ricky Barnes
9:27 a.m. Matt Bettencourt Colt Knost
9:36 a.m. Brendon Todd Tag Ridings
9:45 a.m. Jason Bohn Rory Sabbatini
9:54 a.m. Will Claxton Duffy Waldorf
10:03 a.m. Gary Christian Henrik Norlander
10:12 a.m. Jeff Overton John Rollins
10:21 a.m. Jason Dufner Michael Bradley
10:30 a.m. Stuart Appleby Erik Compton
10:39 a.m. Chez Reavie Justin Hicks
10:48 a.m. Joe Ogilvie Ryo Ishikawa
10:57 a.m. Brian Harman Louis Oosthuizen
11:06 a.m. Freddie Jacobson Steve Marino
11:15 a.m. Morgan Hoffmann John Daly
11:24 a.m. Stephen Ames Ryan Palmer
11:33 a.m. Martin Flores Jason Day
11:42 a.m. James Driscoll Camilo Villegas
11:51 a.m. Jimmy Walker Charley Hoffman
Noon William McGirt Charles Howell III
12:09 p.m. D.H. Lee Justin Bolli
12:18 p.m. Cameron Percy Marc Leishman
12:27 p.m. Ted Potter, Jr. Jerry Kelly
12:36 p.m. Graham DeLaet Angel Cabrera
12:45 p.m. Marcel Siem Martin Kaymer
12:54 p.m Nathan Green D.A. Points
1:03 p.m. John Huh Charl Schwartzel
1:12 p.m. Gary Woodland Harris English
1:21 p.m. Tom Gillis Scott Piercy
1:30 p.m. Keegan Bradley Sang-Moon Bae
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.