Memorial Tournament 2013: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday

Andy Lyons

Matt Kuchar opens the final round of the Memorial with the lead. Will he be able to hang on for the win?

The 2013 Memorial Tournament comes to a close on Sunday from Muirfield Village as Matt Kuchar attempts to win for the second time on Tour this season.

Kuchar opens the day at 8-under, two strokes ahead of Kevin Chappell and Kyle Stanley, who are tied for second. While a number of players in the field have run into serious trouble during the first three rounds, Kuchar has been able to avoid major damage and has yet to record any score worse than a bogey.

While Kuchar opens Sunday with the lead, holding it is hardly a sure thing. Bill Haas was the 36-hole leader, but he will begin the final round three strokes back after a third-round 76. Haas is one of a few notable names near the top of the leaderboard, including Justin Rose at 5-under and Adam Scott and Charl Schwartzel at 4-under.

Players will begin teeing off at 10:40 a.m. ET with television coverage beginning at noon on the Golf Channel. Coverage will begin on CBS at 2:30 p.m. and continue until 6 p.m. There will also be live online streams available, including a CBS simulcast and featured-group streams.

A complete list of pairings and tee times can be found below (all times Eastern). A live scoreboard can be found at

Tee No. 1

10:40 a.m.: Roberto Castro, Robert Karlsson, Ernie Els
10:50 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, K.J. Choi, Hunter Mahan
11:00 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, George McNeill, David Hearn
11:10 a.m.: Ken Duke, Ben Curtis, Cameron Tringale
11:20 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Scott Stallings, Richard H. Lee
11:30 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Charles Howell III, Ryan Moore
11:40 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Fred Couples, Michael Thompson
11:50 a.m.: Brian Davis, Davis Love III, Charley Hoffman
12:00 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Russell Henley, Jim Furyk
12:10 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Gary Woodland, Pat Perez
12:20 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Adam Scott, Scott Piercy
12:30 p.m.: Matt Jones, Justin Rose, Bill Haas
12:40 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Kevin Chappell, Kyle Stanley

Tee No. 10

10:40 a.m.: George Coetzee, David Lingmerth, William McGirt
10:50 a.m.: Martin Laird, Luke Donald, Tom Gillis
11:00 a.m.: Stewart Cink, James Driscoll, Charlie Wi
11:10 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, Henrik Stenson, John Senden
11:20 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Rickie Fowler, Justin Leonard
11:30 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Jason Day, Bud Cauley
11:40 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Derek Ernst, Fabian Gomez
11:50 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Josh Teater, Ryo Ishikawa
12:00 p.m.: Mike Weir, Rory McIlroy, Brandt Jobe
12:10 p.m.: Gonzalo Fdez-Castano, Marc Leishman, Tiger Woods
12:20 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Zach Johnson
12:30 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Justin Hicks

TV coverage

Golf Channel: Noon to 2 p.m. ET

CBS: 2:30 to 6 p.m.

PGA Tour online stream also available.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.