2013 AT&T National: Tee times, TV schedule for Saturday


Tee times and TV schedule for the third round at AT&T National on Saturday.

Saturday morning at the AT&T National Tournament got underway with players who needed to finish up their second rounds. Play was suspended at Bethesda in the early afternoon on Friday due to poor weather conditions, but all players have managed to wrap up their second rounds and the third round is just getting underway.

Roberto Castro and Jordan Spieth hold a first-place tie at 7-under for the tournament. Spieth shot a 5-under in round two while Castro actually regressed from his opening round, shooting 2-under for a 69 on Friday. Andres Romero is in sole possession of third place at 6-under, and three others hold a tie for fourth place at 5-under.

Television coverage of the third round will be carried by CBS. Their coverage begins at 3 p.m. ET and will run through the third round. The third round tees off with Nicholas Thompson, Bryce Molder and Robert Garrigus from Tee No. 10 at 10:50 a.m. and Ted Potter Jr., John Huh and Rickie Fowler at the same time from Tee No. 1.

Below, we have the full tee times via Golf.com.

Tee No. 1 Times

12:50 p.m. Roberto Castro Jordan Spieth Andres Romero
12:40 p.m. D.H. Lee Jason Kokrak Nicolas Colsaerts
12:30 p.m. Cameron Tringale James Driscoll Bill Haas
12:20 p.m. Gary Woodland Stewart Cink Russell Henley
12:10 p.m. David Lingmerth Bud Cauley Graham DeLaet
12:00 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Troy Matteson Ben Kohles
11:50 a.m. Patrick Reed Angel Cabrera Billy Horschel
11:40 a.m. George McNeill Camilo Villegas David Mathis
11:30 a.m. Brendon Todd David Hearn Morgan Hoffmann
11:20 a.m. Ken Duke Kevin Chappell Brian Davis
11:10 a.m. Fabian Gomez Chez Reavie Chad Campbell
11:00 a.m. Tom Gillis Richard H. Lee Lucas Glover
10:50 a.m. Ted Potter, Jr. John Huh Rickie Fowler

Tee No. 10 Tee Times

10:50 a.m. Nicholas Thompson Bryce Molder Robert Garrigus
11:00 a.m. Jason Day Ricky Barnes Jason Bohn
11:10 a.m. Charlie Wi Steve LeBrun Jim Furyk
11:20 a.m. Brian Stuard Brandt Jobe Bob Estes
11:30 a.m. Brendan Steele Tommy Gainey Adam Scott
11:40 a.m. Martin Laird Matt Jones Brad Fritsch
11:50 a.m. Doug LaBelle II John Senden Ryan Palmer
12:00 p.m. Martin Flores Chris Stroud Henrik Norlander
12:10 p.m. Shawn Stefani John Rollins Charley Hoffman
12:20 p.m. Dicky Pride Erik Compton Joe Ogilvie
12:30 p.m. Luke Guthrie Sean O'Hair Vijay Singh
12:40 p.m. Y.E. Yang Harris English Derek Ernst
12:50 p.m. Nick Watney Pat Perez

More golf from SB Nation:

Tiger injured again, and the prospect of another lost summer at the majors

Tiger not close to 100 percent with British Open looming

Inbee Park chasing history, 3rd straight major

Faldo says Tiger 'not in a good mental place'

Annika on Wie: ‘She’s tried everything’

Four Days in Fort Worth: Putting on a PGA Tour event

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.