2013 FedEx St. Jude Classic: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday

Sam Greenwood

Tee times, television schedule and more for the final round of the 2013 St. Jude Classic.

The 2013 FedEx St. Jude Classic comes to a close on Sunday with the final round from TPC Southwind in Memphis. Shawn Stefani will open the day with a one-stroke lead.

Stefani took over the 54-hole lead at 12-under after shooting a 4-under 66 on Saturday. He will once again be paired in the final group with Harris English, who will begin Sunday one stroke back at 11-under. Stefani and English will begin the final round with some separation from the rest of the leaderboard as the next closest player is four strokes off the lead.

Nicholas Thompson, Patrick Reed and Scott Stallings begin Sunday in a tie for third place at 8-under. Thompson and Reed will be paired on Sunday while Stallings will play with Phil Mickelson, who begins the round in a tie for sixth place at 7-under. Mickelson shot a 5-under 65 on Saturday and he may need a similar round on Sunday if he is going to have a shot to catch the leaders.

John Daly will be the first player off on Sunday, teeing off just after 8 a.m. ET. Television coverage will begin at 1 p.m. on the Golf Channel before coverage switches to CBS from 3 to 6 p.m. Radio coverage will be available on the PGA Tour Network channel on SiriusXM from noon to 6 p.m.

Below is a complete list of Sunday's final round tee times. All times Eastern:

1:40 p.m.: Shawn Stefani, Harris English
1:31 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Nicholas Thompson
1:22 p.m.: Scott Stallings, Phil Mickelson
1:13 p.m.: Eric Meierdierks, Padraig Harrington
1:04 p.m.: Ryan Palmer, Roberto Castro
12:55 p.m.: Jonathan Byrd, John Rollins
12:46 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Ben Crane
12:37 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Justin Hicks
12:28 p.m.: Paul Haley II, Brandt Jobe
12:19 p.m.: Brendon Todd, John Merrick
12:10 p.m.: Justin Leonard, Kevin Stadler
12:01 p.m.: Nick O'Hern, Jim Herman
11:52 a.m.: Charles Howell III, Billy Mayfair
11:43 a.m.: Peter Hanson, Rory Sabbatini
11:34 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Martin Flores
11:25 a.m.: Bob Estes, Chez Reavie
11:16 a.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Glen Day
11:07 a.m.: Mark Wilson, David Hearn
10:58 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Brendon de Jonge
10:49 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Davis Love III
10:40 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Tag Ridings
10:31 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Billy Horschel
10:22 a.m.: Robert Karlsson, David Toms
10:13 a.m.: Scott Brown, Jason Bohn
10:04 a.m.: Brad Fritsch, Brian Davis
9:55 a.m.: Scott Verplank, Joe Affrunti
9:46 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, J.J. Henry
9:37 a.m.: Tom Gillis, Steve Flesch
9:28 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, Cameron Tringale
9:19 a.m.: Russell Henley, Andres Gonzales
9:10 a.m.: Tim Petrovic, Robert Streb
9:01 a.m.: Stephen Ames, Gary Woodland
8:52 a.m.: Brian Gay, Jeff Overton
8:43 a.m.: Jeff Maggert, Arjun Atwal
8:34 a.m.: Lee Williams, Ben Kohles
8:25 a.m.: George Coetzee, D.J. Trahan
8:16 a.m.: Chad Campbell, Kevin Sutherland
8:07 a.m.: Russell Knox, Nathan Green
8:02 a.m.: John Daly

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.