John Deere Classic 2013: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday

Michael Cohen

Daniel Summerhays begins the final round with the lead, will he be able to hold on for the victory?

The final round of the John Deere Classic begins on Sunday from TPC Deere Run. After carding a 62 in the third round, Daniel Summerhays will begin the final round with a two-stroke lead.

While Summerhays' 9-under 62 moved him into the lead at 19-under, David Hearn also made a move on Saturday. He vaulted into second place at 17-under thanks to a 7-under 64. Summerhays and Hearn will be paired in the final group on Sunday.

Zach Johnson is among the players still in contention and he will begin play Sunday three strokes off the lead at 16-under. Jerry Kelly, J.J. Henry are tied at 15-under while Jordan Spieth is among the players tied for ninth place at 13-under. Eight players will begin the final round at 14-under or better. With scores going low all week, a number of players remain in contention despite being several strokes off the lead.

Sunday's television coverage will begin at 1 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel. Coverage will continue until 2:30 p.m. before it begins on CBS at 3 p.m. Viewers can also follow the final round online via a simulcast from CBS. Radio coverage will begin at noon on SiriusXM radio.

Here is the complete list of final round tee times. All times Eastern:

1:45 p.m.: Daniel Summerhays, David Hearn
1:36 p.m.: Zach Johnson, J.J. Henry
1:27 p.m.: Jerry Kelly, Nicholas Thompson
1:18 p.m.: Chris Kirk, Matt Jones
1:09 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Kevin Sutherland
1:00 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Morgan Hoffmann
12:51 p.m.: Patrick Rodgers, Jim Herman
12:42 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Lucas Glover
12:33 p.m.: Jason Bohn, Erik Compton
12:24 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Chad Campbell
12:15 p.m.: Scott Langley, Steve Stricker
12:06 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Robert Streb
11:57 a.m.: Harris English, Scott Brown
11:48 a.m.: Ryo Ishikawa, Justin Hicks
11:39 a.m.: Joey Snyder III, Martin Flores
11:30 a.m.: Kevin Streelman, Brian Davis
11:21 a.m.: Heath Slocum, John Kimbell
11:12 a.m.: Kevin Stadler, Steven Bowditch
11:03 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Mike Weir
10:54 a.m.: Andrew Svoboda, K.J. Choi
10:45 a.m.: Dicky Pride, Joe Affrunti
10:36 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Charles Howell III
10:27 a.m.: Rod Pampling, Stuart Appleby
10:18 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Nick Watney
10:09 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Michael Letzig
10:00 a.m.: Brandt Jobe, Bryce Molder
9:51 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Steve LeBrun
9:42 a.m.: Andres Romero, Tim Petrovic
9:33 a.m.: Brian Gay, Carl Pettersson
9:24 a.m.: David Mathis, Tom Gillis
9:15 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Keegan Bradley
9:06 a.m.: Matt Bettencourt, Roberto Castro
8:57 a.m.: Lee Williams, Ken Duke
8:48 a.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Greg Owen
8:39 a.m.: Darron Stiles, Camilo Villegas
8:30 a.m.: Davis Love III, Nick O'Hern

More golf from SB Nation:

Tiger Woods headlines a near-full British Open field | John Daly bails

Tiger's plans for Dubai resort are nixed

Bubba's hovercraft will be put in play

77-year-old Gary Player bares all

Tiger injured again, and the prospect of another lost summer at the majors

Four Days in Fort Worth: Putting on a PGA Tour event

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.