2013 Greenbrier Classic: Tee times, TV schedule for Saturday

Scott Halleran

Full TV schedule and tee times for Saturday's third round at the 2013 Greenbrier Classic.

Round three of the Greenbrier Classic is underway at The Old White TPC in White Sulphur Springs. Matt Every is the leader through two rounds at 9-under, but he has five players trailing him at 8-under.

Those players are Daniel Summerhays, Bill Lunde, Steven Bowditch, Russell Henley and Johnson Wagner. Every shot a 62 on Friday to take the top spot. It may not be a star-studded cast, but the fourth iteration of the tournament has been good thus far and it's getting bigger every year.

The Golf Channel will carry the early play on television Saturday, beginning their coverage at 1 p.m. ET and running through 2:30. CBS will then pick up coverage from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. If you're watching online, Golf Live Extra will carry a simulcast of the Golf Network coverage, while CBS has their own live video on their site as well.

Below, we have the full tee times for Saturday, via Golf.com:

1:50 p.m. Matt Every Daniel Summerhays
1:40 p.m. Bill Lunde Steven Bowditch
1:30 p.m. Russell Henley Johnson Wagner
1:20 p.m. Ben Curtis Greg Owen
1:10 p.m. Tommy Gainey Jonas Blixt
1:00 p.m. Jimmy Walker Tag Ridings
12:50 p.m. Brendon de Jonge James Driscoll
12:40 p.m. Jordan Spieth D.H. Lee
12:30 p.m. Kenny Perry D.A. Points
12:20 p.m. Ted Potter, Jr. Brian Davis
12:10 p.m. Kevin Chappell Chad Campbell
12:00 p.m. Matt Jones Rory Sabbatini
11:50 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen Bill Haas
11:40 a.m. Neal Lancaster Brendan Steele
11:30 a.m. Morgan Hoffmann Martin Flores
11:20 a.m. Jeff Overton Pat Perez
11:11 a.m. Erik Compton Ben Crane
11:02 a.m. Jason Kokrak David Lingmerth
10:53 a.m. Brian Stuard Davis Love III
10:44 a.m. Scott Stallings Bubba Watson
10:35 a.m. George McNeill Tom Watson
10:26 a.m. Alistair Presnell Peter Hanson
10:17 a.m. Webb Simpson Tim Petrovic
10:08 a.m. Jin Park Richard H. Lee
9:59 a.m. John Senden Charlie Wi
9:50 a.m. Dicky Pride Brian Harman
9:41 a.m. Luke List K.J. Choi
9:32 a.m. Scott Brown Justin Leonard
9:23 a.m. Tom Gillis Bryce Molder
9:14 a.m. Gary Christian Robert Streb
9:05 a.m. Andres Romero D.J. Trahan
8:56 a.m. Shawn Stefani Carl Pettersson
8:47 a.m. Billy Horschel Ryan Palmer
8:38 a.m. Cameron Percy Andres Gonzales
8:29 a.m. Jim Herman Michael Kim
8:20 a.m. Brad Fritsch James Hahn
8:11 a.m. Chez Reavie Fabian Gomez
8:02 a.m. Gary Woodland Nick Watney
7:53 a.m. Cameron Tringale Graham DeLaet
7:44 a.m. William McGirt Troy Matteson
7:35 a.m. Brad Adamonis
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.