Greenbrier Classic 2013: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday

Chris Trotman

The final round of Greenbrier Classic begins on Sunday. Will Johnson Wagner be able to hold on for the win?

The final round of the 2013 Greenbrier Classic tees off Sunday from The Old White TPC, and Johnson Wagner will open the day in the lead as he attempts to hang on for his first PGA Tour victory of 2013.

Wagner shot a 6-under 64 on Saturday to move to 14-under overall, good for a two-stroke lead. Not only would a win be Wagner's first of the season, but the Greenbrier Classic is the first time he's made the cut since the RBC Heritage in late April.

On Sunday, Wagner will be paired with Jimmy Walker, who opens the final round in second place at 12-under. Like Wagner, Walker shot a 6-under 64 on Saturday. Jonas Blixt, at 10-under, will play with Matt Jones on Sunday. Jones, Steven Bowditch and Jordan Spieth will begin Sunday at 9-under, five strokes off the lead.

Television coverage for the final round will begin at 1 p.m. ET on Golf Channel. The network will continue coverage until 2:30 p.m., with CBS taking over at 3 p.m. The final round can also be watched online via simulcasts from the Golf Channel and CBS. Radio coverage will be available on the PGA Tour Network channel on SiriusXM from noon to 6 p.m.

Here is a complete look at the final round tee times. A live leaderboard can be found at

Sunday's Tee Times

2:00 p.m. ET: Johnson Wagner, Jimmy Walker
1:50 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Matt Jones
1:40 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Steven Bowditch
1:30 p.m.: Pat Perez, Bill Haas
1:20 p.m.: Rory Sabbatini, D.H. Lee
1:10 p.m.: Tag Ridings, Tommy Gainey
1:00 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Morgan Hoffmann
12:50 p.m.: Bill Lunde, Nick Watney
12:40 p.m.: Cameron Percy, Bryce Molder
12:30 p.m.: Tim Petrovic, Scott Stallings
12:20 p.m.: Brian Stuard, David Lingmerth
12:10 p.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Ted Potter, Jr.
12:00 p.m.: Ben Curtis, Russell Henley
11:50 a.m.: Troy Matteson, Graham DeLaet
11:40 a.m.: Brad Fritsch, Justin Leonard
11:30 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Peter Hanson
11:21 a.m.: George McNeill, Davis Love III
11:12 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, Brian Davis
11:03 a.m.: James Driscoll, Greg Owen
10:54 a.m.: Matt Every, Daniel Summerhays
10:45 a.m.: Cameron Tringale, Michael Kim
10:36 a.m.: Billy Horschel, K.J. Choi
10:27 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Kevin Chappell
10:18 a.m.: Chez Reavie, James Hahn
10:09 a.m.: Luke List, John Senden
10:00 a.m.: Webb Simpson, Chad Campbell
9:51 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Andres Romero
9:42 a.m.: Brian Harman, Jin Park
9:33 a.m.: Richard H. Lee, Jeff Overton
9:24 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Kenny Perry
9:15 a.m.: D.A. Points, Andres Gonzales
9:06 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Shawn Stefani
8:57 a.m.: Carl Pettersson, Robert Streb
8:48 a.m.: Tom Gillis, Tom Watson
8:39 a.m.: William McGirt, Jim Herman
8:30 a.m.: Martin Flores

More golf from SB Nation:

Tiger Woods headlines a near-full British Open field

PGA Tour reverses course on anchored putting ban

Inbee Park wins 3rd straight major | Draws Tiger comparisons

Tiger injured again, and the prospect of another lost summer at the majors

Rory admits he’s lost | Blames putter

Four Days in Fort Worth: Putting on a PGA Tour event

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.