Wyndham Championship 2013: Tee times, TV schedule for Sunday's round

Kevin Liles-USA TODAY Sports

Eight players sit within two strokes of co-leaders Patrick Reed and Jon Huh.

Co-leaders Patrick Reed and John Huh will attempt to hold off a surging Zach Johnson when the trio tees off at 9:15 a,m. ET Sunday in the Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, N.C.

Huh entered Saturday trailing Reed by one stroke, and shot an even-par 70 to tie Reed at 10-under. Zack Johnson made an impressive push Saturday, shooting a 66 to move in a three-way tie for third at 9-under with Jordan Spieth and Bob Estes.

A number of players have a realistic shot of winning the Wyndham Championship; eight players sit within two shots of the lead. Estes and Spieth start at 9:05 a.m. with Robert Garrigus. Garrigus is in a three-way tie for sixth place at 8-under with Matt Every and Brian Harman, who will tee off at 8:55 a.m. ET with Brendan Steele.

Saturday's conditions were difficult; play was halted for 2 hours 59 minutes due to rain and only 13 players shot better than par 70. Sunday's tee times were moved up in an attempt to beat the rain.

Televised coverage of the event will begin at 1 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel until 2:30 p.m. CBS will pick up the coverage from 3-6 p.m..

Here are Sunday's tee times:

Starting on tee No. 1:
Tee Time Players
7:15 a.m. Brendon de Jonge Andrew Svoboda Ryo Ishikawa
7:25 a.m. Colt Knost Webb Simpson Chris DiMarco
7:35 a.m. Geoff Ogilvy John Senden Robert Streb
7:45 a.m. Henrik Norlander Jerry Kelly Ross Fisher
7:55 a.m. Matt Jones Ricky Barnes Will Claxton
8:05 a.m. Scott Gardiner Jeff Maggert Shawn Stefani
8:15 a.m. Bill Haas Hideki Matsuyama Nick O'Hern
8:25 a.m. Jin Park Trevor Immelman Bryce Molder
8:35 a.m. Rory Sabbatini Jim Herman Andres Gonzalez
8:45 a.m. Charlie Beljan Sergio Garcia Alistair Presnell
8:55 a.m. Matt Every Brian Harman Brendan Steele
9:05 a.m. Bob Estes Jordan Spieth Robert Garrigus
9:15 a.m. Patrick Reed John Huh Zach Johnson

Starting off on tee No. 10:
Tee Time Players
7:15 a.m. Charlie Wi Chris Kirk K.J. Choi
7:25 a.m. Camilo Villegas Paul Haley II Steven Bowditch
7:35 a.m. Boo Weekley Chris Stroud Greg Chalmers
7:45 a.m. J.J. Henry Morgan Hoffmann Ernie Els
7:55 a.m. Tommy Gainey Tom Gillis Cameron Percy
8:05 a.m. Steve LeBrun Sang-Moon Bae Justin Leonard
8:15 a.m. Martin Flores Doug LaBelle II Martin Kaymer
8:25 a.m. Brendon Todd David Toms Robert Karlsson
8:35 a.m. William McGirt Tim Clark Jeff Overton
8:45 a.m. George McNeil Greg Owen Stuart Appleby
8:55 a.m. David Mathis Kevin Chappell
9:05 a.m. Nicholas Thompson Arjun Atwal

More golf from SB Nation:

Tiger will resurface at The Barclays

43 beers in PGA Championship trophy, and other tales from Dufner

'The Duf' character and PGA a perfect match

Tiger, Phil go quietly | Lefty has plane to catch

Ian Poulter is NOT happy about all the shouting | Tiger giving up on 'Sunday red'?

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.