2013 PGA Championship: Tee times, pairngs for Friday's round

Streeter Lecka

The PGA Championshp resumes on Friday with the second round. Players will be in the same groups as they were on Friday.

After an eventful first day, the 2013 PGA Championship continues on Friday with the second round from Oak Hill. Players will be in the same groups they were on Thursday, which means another day with several notable pairings. Those groups are headlined by the pairing of Phil Mickelson, Adam Scott and Justin Rose.

Scott will begin the second round tied for the lead after shooting a 5-under 65 in the first round. Rose opens the day at 2-under, while Mickelson will have some ground to make up, beginning the round at 1-over. After playing in the afternoon on Thursday, the three 2013 major winners will tee off at 8:35 a.m. ET.

Tiger Woods will be among the players featured during the television broadcast as he'll tee off at 1:45 p.m., meaning his entire round will be during the live broadcast. Woods will once again play with Keegan Bradley and Davis Love III. Jim Furyk, who is tied with Scott for the first round lead, will tee off in the group following Woods, Bradley and Love. Furyk will tee off at 1:55 p.m., playing with Thomas Bjorn and Peter Uihlein.

TNT's live second-round coverage will run from 1 to 7 p.m. Viewers will have a difficult time watching players teeing off before the live coverage. PGA.com will have two live online streams available including one early-morning marquee group stream. The other viewing option will be a live stream of the Par 3 holes.

Here is a complete look at Friday's tee times (all times ET).

Morning wave off No.1:

Tee Time Players
07:10 AM Mark Brown Scott Piercy Brooks Koepka
07:20 AM Derek Ernst Jeff Martin Charles Howell III
07:30 AM Ken Duke Matteo Manassero Jimmy Walker
07:40 AM Danny Willett Joost Luiten Russell Henley
07:50 AM Freddie Jacobson George Coetzee Harris English
08:00 AM Boo Weekley Francesco Molinari Thongchai Jaidee
08:10 AM Jamie Donaldson Ryan Moore Alex Noren
08:20 AM Brett Rumford Geoff Ogilvy John Merrick
08:30 AM Sang-Moon Bae Woody Austin Martin Laird
08:40 AM Carl Pettersson D.A. Points Mikko Ilonen
08:50 AM Graham DeLaet Kirk Hanefeld Kyle Stanley
09:00 AM David Muttitt Charlie Beljan Brendon de Jonge
09:10 AM Lee Rhind Chris Kirk Marc Warren

Morning wave off No. 10:

Tee Time Players
07:15 AM John Huh Ryo Ishikawa Danny Balin
07:25 AM Darren Clarke Tom Watson Paul McGinley
07:35 AM Kohki Idoki Rod Perry Nick Watney
07:45 AM Nicolas Colsaerts Jason Day Brandt Snedeker
07:55 AM Tim Clark Lee Westwood Bubba Watson
08:05 AM Miguel Angel Jimenez Webb Simpson Angel Cabrera
08:15 AM Rory McIlroy Vijay Singh Martin Kaymer
08:25 AM Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano Luke Donald Jordan Spieth
08:35 AM Adam Scott Justin Rose Phil Mickelson
08:45 AM Lucas Glover Ian Poulter Zach Johnson
08:55 AM Kevin Chappell Chris Wood Mike Small
09:05 AM Kevin Stadler Chip Sullivan Chris Stroud
09:15 AM Sonny Skinner Gary Woodland Richie Ramsay

Afternoon wave off No. 1:

Tee Time Players
12:25 PM Charley Hoffman Bob Sowards Matt Every
12:35 PM Mark Sheftic Robert Garrigus Hiroyuki Fujita
12:45 PM Hunter Mahan Paul Casey Billy Horschel
12:55 PM Hideki Matsuyama Steve Stricker Jason Dufner
01:05 PM Sergio Garcia Matt Kuchar Rickie Fowler
01:15 PM Graeme McDowell Ernie Els Bill Haas
01:25 PM David Toms Padraig Harrington Y.E. Yang
01:35 PM Henrik Stenson Dustin Johnson Charl Schwartzel
01:45 PM Davis Love III Keegan Bradley Tiger Woods
01:55 PM Peter Uihlein Jim Furyk Thomas Bjorn
02:05 PM K.J. Choi Ryan Polzin Jonas Blixt
02:15 PM Scott Stallings Jason Kokrak Jeff Sorenson
02:25 PM Scott Jamieson Roberto Castro Stuart Smith

Afternoon wave off No. 10:

Tee Time Players
12:20 PM Rob Labritz John Senden Shane Lowry
12:30 PM Kiradech Aphibarnrat Bob Gaus Luke Guthrie
12:40 PM Marc Leishman Josh Teater Pablo Larrazabal
12:50 PM Tommy Gainey Ryan Palmer David Hearn
01:00 PM Michael Thompson Marcel Siem Bo Van Pelt
01:10 PM Shaun Micheel Rich Beem J.J. Henry
01:20 PM Richard Sterne Scott Brown David Lingmerth
01:30 PM Ben Curtis Marcus Fraser Peter Hanson
01:40 PM Stewart Cink Paul Lawrie Rafael Cabrera-Bello
01:50 PM Thorbjorn Olesen Brian Gay David Lynn
02:00 PM Stephen Gallacher David McNabb Branden Grace
02:10 PM Caine Fitzgerald Kevin Streelman Bernd Wiesberger
02:20 PM JC Anderson Matt Jones Jaco Van Zyl

More golf from SB Nation:

• Phil almost forgets to register, avoids DQ | Needs directions to 1st tee

• Leaderboard updates and live coverage of Friday's round

• Phil hits balls in the dark | Rory takes a step forward

• Miguel Angel Jimenez takes driver out of rough, hits worst punch ever

• Tiger Woods and an impossible standard

• GIFS Tom Watson needs a new shirt | Kaymer sinks it from 150 yards out

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.