Valero Texas Open 2014: Tee times, live stream and TV schedule for Sunday's round

Darren Carroll

The final round of the Texas Open is here and at least one player will be playing for a spot in the Masters.

After shooting a 4-under 68 to increase his lead to three strokes on Saturday, Steven Bowditch will open play on Sunday 18 holes away from the Masters. The 54-hole leader is in search of the first PGA Tour win of his career. If he pulls it off, he'll receive a nice reward with a spot in next month's Masters.

To do that, Bowditch will have to avoid issue and may even need to a round in the red as Matt Kuchar and others are chasing. Kuchar shot a 7-under 65 on Saturday to move to 9-under. He's tied for second place with Andrew Loupe and the two will join Bowditch in the final group.

Pat Perez at 8-under and Kevin Na at 7-under will also begin the round within five strokes of the lead. They will tee off in the second-to-last pairing, joined by Daniel Summerhays. Jim Furyk, Zach Johnson and Ryan Palmer are among the other players playing in the late groups.

The late groups will begin teeing off after 12 p.m. ET and viewers will be able to watch nearly all of the late action live, with five hours of television coverage. Golf Channel and NBC will combine on coverage which will begin at 1 p.m. on Golf Channel. The broadcast will switch over to NBC at 3 p.m. Golf Channel will continue to provide spotlight coverage from 3 to 5 p.m.

The television coverage can also be watched online, thanks to a live simulcast from NBC LiveExtra. That includes a stream of the live coverage and another of the late afternoon spotlight coverage. PGA Tour Network will provide radio coverage from 12 to 6 p.m.

Final Round Coverage

Television: 1 to 3 p.m. - Golf Channel, 3 to 6 p.m. - NBC, 3 to 5 p.m. spotlight coverage on Golf Channel

Online: 1 to 6 p.m. on NBC LiveExtra

Radio: 12 to 6 p.m. - PGA Tour Network on Sirius-XM (Channel 93)

Tee Times (all times ET)

Tee No. 1

Tee Time


10:50 a.m.

Seung-Yul Noh

Michael Putnam

Cameron Beckman

11:00 a.m.

Brendon de Jonge

Justin Leonard

Michael Thompson

11:10 a.m.

Trevor Immelman

Brendon Todd

Briny Baird

11:20 a.m.

Charley Hoffman

William McGirt

Martin Flores

11:30 a.m.

Brice Garnett

Justin Hicks

Russell Knox

11:40 a.m.

Wes Roach

Freddie Jacobson

Carl Pettersson

11:50 a.m.

Bo Van Pelt

Andrew Svoboda

Chesson Hadley

12:00 PM

Jerry Kelly

Stephen Ames

Jordan Spieth

12:10 p.m.

Will MacKenzie

Jim Furyk

Geoff Ogilvy

12:20 p.m.

Chad Collins

Ryan Palmer

Zach Johnson

12:30 p.m.

Pat Perez

Kevin Na

Daniel Summerhays

12:40 p.m.

Steven Bowditch

Matt Kuchar

Andrew Loupe

Tee No. 10

Tee Time


10:50 a.m.

Cameron Tringale

Scott Brown

Brian Gay

11:00 a.m.

Jamie Lovemark

Ben Curtis

Johnson Wagner

11:10 a.m.

Brian Harman

Kevin Foley

James Hahn

11:20 a.m.

John Mallinger

Bronson La'Cassie

Andres Romero

11:30 a.m.

Tim Wilkinson

John Senden

Brooks Koepka

11:40 a.m.

Jeff Maggert

Jimmy Walker

Joe Ogilvie

11:50 a.m.

Josh Teater

Miguel Angel Carballo

Troy Merritt

12:00 PM

Troy Matteson

Brian Davis

Fred Funk

12:10 p.m.

Jason Kokrak

J.B. Holmes

Mike Weir

12:20 p.m.

Alex Aragon

Scott Gardiner

Luke Guthrie

12:30 p.m.

John Peterson

Charlie Beljan

Greg Chalmers

12:40 p.m.

Aaron Baddeley

Richard H. Lee

More from

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.


You must be a member of to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.