Atlanta-braves.v584eaa6

ATLANTA BRAVES

Record: 57 - 51

Last Game

Final - 7.31.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Atlanta Braves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 9 0
Los Angeles Dodgers 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 X 2 5 0

Next Game

Atlanta Braves @ San Diego Padres

Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 10:10 PM EDT

Petco Park

Buy Tickets

Stults looks to redeem himself against Braves

+

In a rematch of last week's contest in Atlanta, Eric Stults and Mike Minor face off for the series opener at Petco Park.

Series Recap: Braves at Dodgers

35

Well, that sucked.

Goodbye, Jordan Schafer

143

So long, Jordan

Dodgers vs. Braves Photo Essay: July 30

Only July 30 I had the privilege to attend the Dodgers vs. Braves game that Zach Greinke excellently pitched and Matt Kemp provided just enough offense for en route to a 3-2 victory in extra...

Mets rookie Eric Campbell: eighth round to majors

3

Mets rookie and former eighth round pick Eric Campbell is off to a fast start. A reader asks, where did he come from?

Atlanta Braves Minor League Recap: 7/31

14

Wes Parsons returns from injury and Ozhaino Albies wreaks havoc in a roundup of yesterday's action.

Pirela close to cycle; Long allows 5 H over 6.2 IP

Recapping the Yankees' minor league affiliates' results from July 31st.

Braves Daily News Digest: 8/1

41

Trade deadline, Simmons, and more in today's Digest

Puig torments Braves again

Yasiel Puig homered and scored both runs in the Dodgers' 2-1 win over the Braves on Thursday night, and has an 11-game hitting streak against Atlanta in his early career, hitting .511.

Kershaw K's 9 as Dodgers sweep Braves

57

Kershaw came out the victor in a close duel with Julio Teheran.

Kershaw pitches 2nd straight complete game

Clayton Kershaw continued his dominance on Thursday night with yet another complete game, his second straight as the Dodgers swept the Braves with a 2-0 win.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
Houston Astros Friday, February 28 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
March
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 15-16 coverage
@ Houston Astros Sunday, March 02 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
Detroit Tigers Sunday, March 02 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
New York Mets Monday, March 03 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
Washington Nationals Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 8-4 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, March 05 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
Washington Nationals Thursday, March 06 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, March 07 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
Miami Marlins Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ New York Mets Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, March 10 2014 win 8-1 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 9-1 coverage
Washington Nationals Wednesday, March 12 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 3-1 coverage
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 0-11 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, March 14 2014 win 6-1 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
@ New York Yankees Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
@ Houston Astros Monday, March 17 2014 win 4-0 coverage
New York Yankees Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 0-7 coverage
@ New York Mets Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
Detroit Tigers Friday, March 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, March 21 2014 loss 0-8 coverage
Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 22 2014 win 6-3 coverage
New York Mets Sunday, March 23 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Houston Astros Monday, March 24 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 12-3 coverage
Miami Marlins Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 9-2 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
Unknown Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 4-13 coverage

Regular Season

March
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, March 31 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
April
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, April 04 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, April 05 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, April 11 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, April 12 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, April 13 2014 win 10-2 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 14 2014 win 9-6 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, April 17 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, April 18 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, April 19 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Monday, April 21 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, April 23 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, April 25 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, April 26 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, April 27 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 0-9 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, April 30 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
May
@ Miami Marlins Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Friday, May 02 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 05 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 07 2014 loss 1-7 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, May 09 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 10 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, May 11 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, May 12 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, May 14 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 16 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 17 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 18 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Monday, May 19 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, May 20 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, May 22 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, May 23 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, May 24 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, May 25 2014 win 7-0 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Monday, May 26 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 27 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 28 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, May 29 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, May 30 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, May 31 2014 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
June
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, June 01 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, June 03 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, June 04 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 06 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, June 07 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, June 08 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, June 09 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, June 10 2014 win 13-10 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, June 11 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, June 12 2014 loss 3-10 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, June 13 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, June 14 2014 loss 6-11 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, June 15 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, June 16 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, June 17 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, June 18 2014 loss 5-10 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Thursday, June 19 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, June 20 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Tuesday, June 24 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Wednesday, June 25 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, June 26 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, June 27 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, June 28 2014 win 10-3 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, June 29 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Monday, June 30 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
July
New York Mets Tuesday, July 01 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 04 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, July 05 2014 win 10-4 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Monday, July 07 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Tuesday, July 08 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Thursday, July 10 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, July 11 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, July 12 2014 win 11-6 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, July 13 2014 win 10-7 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, July 18 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, July 19 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, July 20 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Monday, July 21 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, July 22 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 23 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Thursday, July 24 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, July 25 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, July 26 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Sunday, July 27 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Monday, July 28 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, July 29 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, July 30 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, July 31 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
August
@ San Diego Padres Friday, August 01 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, August 02 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, August 03 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, August 05 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, August 06 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, August 08 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, August 10 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, August 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, August 14 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, August 15 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, August 17 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, August 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, August 21 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, August 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, August 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, August 24 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Thursday, August 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, August 29 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Sunday, August 31 2014 5:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, September 01 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, September 03 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, September 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, September 07 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, September 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, September 10 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Friday, September 12 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, September 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, September 14 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Monday, September 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, September 19 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, September 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, September 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, September 25 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, September 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, September 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, September 28 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Atlanta Braves Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
David Carpenter 48 Relief Pitcher 29 215 6-2 R R
David Hale 57 Starting Pitcher 26 200 6-2 R R
Aaron Harang 34 Starting Pitcher 36 260 6-7 R R
Juan Jaime 58 Relief Pitcher 27 250 6-2 R R
Craig Kimbrel 46 Relief Pitcher 26 205 5-11 R R
Mike Minor 36 Starting Pitcher 26 210 6-3 R L
James Russell 0 Relief Pitcher 28 200 6-4 L L
Ervin Santana 30 Starting Pitcher 31 185 6-2 R R
Julio Teheran 49 Starting Pitcher 23 175 6-2 R R
Anthony Varvaro 38 Relief Pitcher 29 195 6-0 R R
Jordan Walden 52 Relief Pitcher 26 235 6-5 R R
Alex Wood 40 Starting Pitcher 23 215 6-4 L L
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Evan Gattis 24 Catcher 27 230 6-4 R R
Gerald Laird 11 Catcher 34 225 6-1 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Emilio Bonifacio 64 Second Base 29 200 5-11 S R
Freddie Freeman 5 First Base 24 225 6-5 L R
Philip Gosselin 15 Second Base 25 200 6-1 R R
Chris Johnson 23 Third Base 29 220 6-3 R R
Tommy La Stella 7 Second Base 25 185 5-11 L R
Ramiro Pena 14 Short Stop 29 165 5-11 S R
Edward Salcedo 85 Short Stop 23 210 6-3 R R
Andrelton Simmons 19 Short Stop 24 170 6-2 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Ryan Doumit 4 Left Field 33 215 6-1 S R
Jason Heyward 22 Right Field 24 240 6-5 L L
Matt Lipka 86 Center Field 22 195 6-1 R R
Justin Upton 8 Left Field 26 205 6-2 R R
B.J. Upton 2 Center Field 29 185 6-3 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Christian Bethancourt 13 50 4 12 1 0 0 3 2 14 0 1 .240 .283 .260
Emilio Bonifacio 69 276 35 77 14 3 2 18 16 49 14 6 .279 .318 .373
Ryan Doumit 68 112 7 23 2 0 3 14 5 33 1 0 .205 .244 .304
Freddie Freeman 109 419 70 118 28 4 15 59 56 94 0 2 .282 .371 .475
Evan Gattis 72 255 31 73 12 1 17 42 18 59 0 0 .286 .344 .541
Philip Gosselin 6 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .200 .200 .200
Jason Heyward 103 396 53 103 16 2 9 42 50 70 12 4 .260 .350 .379
Chris Johnson 105 407 33 112 21 0 8 46 12 106 3 0 .275 .298 .386
Tommy La Stella 57 204 16 60 12 1 0 24 24 26 2 1 .294 .370 .363
Gerald Laird 38 112 10 27 8 0 0 9 13 23 0 0 .241 .325 .313
Tyler Pastornicky 28 40 4 8 0 1 0 2 6 11 0 1 .200 .304 .250
Ramiro Pena 56 102 7 21 3 0 3 8 9 29 0 0 .206 .270 .324
Jordan Schafer 63 80 9 13 4 0 0 2 10 20 15 2 .163 .256 .212
Andrelton Simmons 103 386 36 98 13 4 5 36 27 39 3 4 .254 .301 .347
B.J. Upton 102 400 55 87 16 5 7 27 37 135 18 7 .217 .285 .335
Justin Upton 103 380 54 109 25 1 19 63 39 111 7 2 .287 .353 .508

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Luis Avilan 47 0 3 1 0 0 0 29.2 34 16 16 2 15 18 4.85 1.65
Pedro Beato 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 3 0 0 0 3 3 0.00 1.38
Ryan Buchter 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0.00 1.00
David Carpenter 40 0 4 1 3 0 0 36.2 47 18 16 3 10 44 3.93 1.55
Gavin Floyd 9 9 2 2 0 0 0 54.1 55 23 16 6 13 45 2.65 1.25
David Hale 30 5 3 3 0 0 0 65.1 59 25 20 2 26 31 2.76 1.30
Aaron Harang 22 22 9 6 0 0 0 136.1 139 57 52 9 50 107 3.43 1.39
Juan Jaime 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 1 1 1 1 1 8 2.08 .46
Craig Kimbrel 44 0 0 2 32 0 0 42.2 20 11 9 1 17 74 1.90 .87
Mike Minor 16 16 4 6 0 0 0 93.0 118 54 54 16 27 86 5.23 1.56
James Russell 44 0 0 2 1 0 0 33.1 24 14 13 3 16 26 3.51 1.20
Ervin Santana 20 20 10 6 0 0 0 131.1 125 56 53 9 37 118 3.63 1.23
Gus Schlosser 10 0 0 1 0 0 0 12.0 7 6 6 1 4 6 4.50 .92
Chasen Shreve 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.0 6 1 1 0 1 7 1.80 1.40
Shae Simmons 26 0 1 2 1 0 0 21.2 15 8 7 1 11 23 2.91 1.20
Julio Teheran 23 23 10 7 0 3 2 157.1 130 52 47 16 34 141 2.69 1.04
Ian Thomas 16 0 1 2 0 0 0 10.2 10 5 5 0 6 13 4.22 1.50
Anthony Varvaro 45 0 3 3 0 0 0 41.1 37 13 13 3 9 41 2.83 1.11
Jordan Walden 38 0 0 1 3 0 0 32.2 24 10 9 1 17 45 2.48 1.26
Alex Wood 25 14 7 8 0 1 0 103.2 101 39 38 11 26 102 3.30 1.23
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.