Baltimore-orioles

BALTIMORE ORIOLES

Record: 8 - 8

Last Game

Final - 4.19.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baltimore Orioles 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 5 1
Boston Red Sox 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 X 4 7 1

Next Game

Baltimore Orioles @ Boston Red Sox

Sunday, Apr 20, 2014, 7:05 PM EDT

Fenway Park

Buy Tickets

Easter Sunday Orioles News

Affairs were heated in Boston, Manny Machado sees his first game action, and Zach Britton feels much better.

O's 2, Red Sox 4: Norris' good start wasted

The Orioles lost a tough one today, failing to capitalize on a good start from Bud Norris.

Schoop's four hits power O's over Red Sox, 8-4

The night was cold and the game was long, but the Orioles came out on top with a convincing 8-4 victory over the Red Sox on Friday night. Chris Tillman somehow held it together for only three runs in five innings, and Jonathan Schoop had four hits.

Orioles @ Red Sox lineups and game notes - 4/18

It's Tillman vs. Lackey in a battle of division foes as Baltimore tries to get over .500 for the first time in 2014.

A Brief Bit of Nostalgia: 2008 Dustin McGowan

He was good and then got hurt an now he's not really that good.

Early returns on offseason pitching decisions

The Cleveland Indians have gotten inconsistent results from their starting rotation so far this season. Should they have re-signed Ubaldo Jimenez or Scott Kazmir, or have kept Aaron Harang after spring training?

Flaherty's place among worst-ever O's hitters

After watching Ryan Flaherty's performance so far this season, he may seem like the worst-hitting Orioles player of all time, but it turns out that he isn't the worst - just among the worst.

How did Zach Britton Transform Himself?

Zach Britton has been a revelation so far this season. How has the failed starter turned into such a crucial part of the Orioles' bullpen overnight?

Orioles minor league rundown 4/17/2014

After this week's rainy, cold weather and attendant doubleheaders, things were pretty much back to normal for the Baby Birds as they went 2-2 on the night...

Friday Bird Droppings

At least we'll have nighttime baseball back this evening, but the odd April scheduling continues with Monday's 11:35 AM Patriots' Day start up in Boston. If, for some reason, Orioles baseball isn't...

Interview with T.J. McFarland of the Norfolk Tides

O's farmhand T.J. McFarland chats about his first MLB game and more.

Trading Jim Johnson was the right move for Orioles

Recent demotion from closer's role one of many reasons the Orioles are better off without the former All-Star.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, February 28 2014 win 4-2 coverage
March
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, March 01 2014 win 9-7 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 6-8 coverage
Minnesota Twins Monday, March 03 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 11-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, March 07 2014 win 15-4 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 08 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, March 09 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 10 2014 win 7-6 coverage
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ New York Yankees Thursday, March 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, March 14 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Saturday, March 15 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, March 17 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Minnesota Twins Monday, March 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, March 20 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Atlanta Braves Friday, March 21 2014 win 8-0 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 22 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, March 23 2014 tie 7-7 coverage
Boston Red Sox Monday, March 24 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 26 2014 tie 4-4 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Norfolk Saturday, March 29 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage

Regular Season

March
Boston Red Sox Monday, March 31 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
April
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, April 04 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Sunday, April 06 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Monday, April 07 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 14-5 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, April 11 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, April 12 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 3-11 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 14 2014 win 7-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 3-0 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, April 18 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 19 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, April 21 2014 11:05 AM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, April 22 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, April 23 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, April 24 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Kansas City Royals Friday, April 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, April 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, April 27 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, May 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, May 03 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, May 04 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 07 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
Houston Astros Friday, May 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, May 10 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, May 11 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Monday, May 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, May 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, May 14 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, May 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, May 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, May 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, May 18 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, May 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, May 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, May 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, May 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, May 24 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, May 25 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, May 26 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, May 27 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, May 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, May 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, May 30 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, May 31 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
@ Houston Astros Sunday, June 01 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, June 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, June 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Thursday, June 05 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, June 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, June 07 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, June 08 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Monday, June 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, June 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, June 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, June 14 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 15 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, June 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, June 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 18 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage
@ New York Yankees Friday, June 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, June 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, June 22 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, June 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, June 24 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, June 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 28 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 29 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage
Texas Rangers Monday, June 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Thursday, July 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, July 04 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 05 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 06 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, July 07 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, July 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, July 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Thursday, July 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, July 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, July 12 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, July 13 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, July 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, July 19 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, July 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, July 21 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 22 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 23 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, July 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, July 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, July 26 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, July 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, July 31 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
Seattle Mariners Friday, August 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, August 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, August 03 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, August 07 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, August 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 09 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, August 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, August 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, August 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 17 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, August 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, August 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 24 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, August 28 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Minnesota Twins Friday, August 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, August 30 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, August 31 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Minnesota Twins Monday, September 01 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, September 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 06 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 07 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, September 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, September 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Monday, September 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, September 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, September 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, September 26 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, September 27 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, September 28 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage

Baltimore Orioles Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Zach Britton 53 Relief Pitcher 26 195 6-3 L L
Wei-Yin Chen 16 Starting Pitcher 28 195 6-0 L L
Miguel Gonzalez 50 Starting Pitcher 29 170 6-1 R R
Tommy Hunter 29 Relief Pitcher 27 255 6-3 R R
Ubaldo Jimenez 31 Starting Pitcher 30 210 6-4 R R
Brian Matusz 17 Relief Pitcher 27 190 6-4 L L
Evan Meek 47 Relief Pitcher 30 220 6-0 R R
Bud Norris 25 Starting Pitcher 29 220 6-0 R R
Darren O`Day 56 Relief Pitcher 31 220 6-4 R R
Josh Stinson 60 Relief Pitcher 26 210 6-4 R R
Chris Tillman 30 Starting Pitcher 26 210 6-5 R R
Ryan Webb 58 Relief Pitcher 28 215 6-6 R R
Suk-Min Yoon 18 Pitcher 27 180 6-0
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Steve Clevenger 45 Catcher 28 195 6-0 L R
Matt Wieters 32 Catcher 27 225 6-5 S R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Chris Davis 19 First Base 28 230 6-3 L R
Ryan Flaherty 3 Third Base 27 210 6-3 L R
J.J. Hardy 2 Short Stop 31 200 6-2 R R
Steve Lombardozzi 12 Second Base 25 170 6-0 S R
Jonathan Schoop 6 Second Base 22 210 6-2 R R
Mike Yastrzemski 85 Second Base 23 180 5-11
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Adam Jones 10 Center Field 28 220 6-3 R R
David Lough 9 Left Field 28 180 5-11 L L
Nick Markakis 21 Right Field 30 200 6-1 L L
Steve Pearce 28 Left Field 31 210 5-11 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Nelson Cruz 23 Designated Hitter 33 230 6-2 R R
Delmon Young 27 Designated Hitter 28 200 6-3 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Steve Clevenger 5 10 1 2 1 1 0 3 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .500
Nelson Cruz 15 56 9 15 4 0 2 11 8 10 0 0 .268 .359 .446
Chris Davis 16 55 10 14 4 0 1 8 8 19 2 0 .255 .368 .382
Ryan Flaherty 13 39 6 7 2 0 0 2 2 10 0 0 .179 .238 .231
J.J. Hardy 10 41 4 10 2 0 0 3 1 9 0 0 .244 .262 .293
Adam Jones 16 62 7 17 3 1 1 7 4 15 2 0 .274 .313 .403
Steve Lombardozzi 14 56 4 16 0 1 0 2 0 10 1 0 .286 .298 .321
David Lough 11 32 3 4 0 1 0 2 2 4 2 0 .125 .176 .188
Nick Markakis 16 69 7 20 3 1 0 4 3 7 1 0 .290 .315 .362
Steve Pearce 3 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .286
Jonathan Schoop 13 50 4 14 6 0 1 8 0 15 0 0 .280 .280 .460
Matt Wieters 14 51 8 16 2 0 3 10 5 11 0 1 .314 .362 .529
Delmon Young 8 33 3 11 2 0 1 4 2 9 0 0 .333 .371 .485

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Zach Britton 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 11.1 4 0 0 0 4 7 0.00 .71
Wei-Yin Chen 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 17.0 26 9 9 1 2 12 4.76 1.65
Miguel Gonzalez 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 14.1 19 10 10 4 5 10 6.28 1.67
Tommy Hunter 6 0 0 0 4 0 0 5.0 5 2 2 1 0 5 3.60 1.00
Ubaldo Jimenez 3 3 0 3 0 0 0 16.0 23 13 13 4 10 13 7.31 2.06
Brian Matusz 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 6.1 8 4 4 1 4 4 5.68 1.89
Evan Meek 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.2 3 0 0 0 3 6 0.00 .78
Bud Norris 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 18.1 19 9 9 2 5 13 4.42 1.31
Darren O`Day 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 6.1 5 0 0 0 3 4 0.00 1.26
Josh Stinson 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.0 13 7 7 1 2 3 7.88 1.88
Chris Tillman 4 4 2 1 0 0 0 26.1 22 7 5 2 7 20 1.71 1.10
Ryan Webb 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.1 8 4 4 1 1 5 5.68 1.42
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.