Baltimore-orioles.vefc5764

BALTIMORE ORIOLES

Record: 58 - 46

Last Game

Final - 7.27.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 R H E
Baltimore Orioles 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 9 0
Seattle Mariners 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 10 0

Next Game

Los Angeles Angels @ Baltimore Orioles

Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014, 7:05 PM EDT

Oriole Park at Camden Yards

Buy Tickets

Yankees asked about Jake Arrieta

The Yankees asked the Cubs about Jake Arrieta

tracking_pixel_10900_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Donte Whitner & Ted Ginn Jr. go back to Cleveland

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Orioles GIFs of the Week

12

GIFs are back! With a brand new invention. Or perhaps more of the same.

Orioles minor league rundown, 7/27/2014

2

Aberdeen saves the day...

Twins trade rumors: Josh Willingham & Kurt Suzuki

15

Jesse takes a look at the most recent speculation regarding two of Minnesota's best trade chips: Josh Willingham and Kurt Suzuki.

Monday Bird Droppings

999

The life and times of your first place Baltimore Orioles...

O's defeat M's, 3-2

101

Ah, that old familiar feeling of Safeco baseball.

Machado knocks in two, scores one in O's 3-2 win

The Orioles win to take three out of four from the Mariners

Sunday Bird Droppings

124

The bats don't do much, Colorado's GM must be smoking something, and a slight change is coming to the rotation, but Buck ain't saying what.

M's defeat O's, 4-3

69

The Mariners beat the Orioles on Saturday, 4-3.

O's mystified by Chris Young, lose to M's, 4-3

Bud Norris struggled on Sunday, but not as much as the Orioles hitters did. The bats went 3-for-30 on the day, and they were facing the immortal Chris Young for most of it. Well, his initials are...

Orioles @ Mariners lineups and game notes - 7/26

5

Manny Machado returns after missing four games with some back worrys. Norris is on the mound against Chris Young. The Orioles can take the series with a win.

Orioles Minor League Rundown: 7-25-14

10

The price is Wright. Lil' Yaz continues his hit parade. The defense does Branden Kline no favors. Hunter Harvey Day. And an Aberdeen...win? Say wha?

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, February 28 2014 win 4-2 coverage
March
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, March 01 2014 win 9-7 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 6-8 coverage
Minnesota Twins Monday, March 03 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 11-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, March 07 2014 win 15-4 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
Boston Red Sox Saturday, March 08 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, March 09 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 10 2014 win 7-6 coverage
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ New York Yankees Thursday, March 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, March 14 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Saturday, March 15 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, March 17 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Minnesota Twins Monday, March 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, March 20 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Atlanta Braves Friday, March 21 2014 win 8-0 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 22 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, March 23 2014 tie 7-7 coverage
Boston Red Sox Monday, March 24 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 26 2014 tie 4-4 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Norfolk Saturday, March 29 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage

Regular Season

March
Boston Red Sox Monday, March 31 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
April
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, April 04 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Sunday, April 06 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Monday, April 07 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 14-5 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, April 11 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, April 12 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 3-11 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 14 2014 win 7-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 3-0 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, April 18 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 19 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, April 21 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 3-9 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, April 23 2014 win 10-8 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, April 24 2014 win 11-4 coverage
Kansas City Royals Friday, April 25 2014 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, April 26 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, April 27 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 29 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 30 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
May
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, May 01 2014 win 5-1 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, May 01 2014 win 6-5 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, May 02 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 5-3 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 08 2014 win 3-1 coverage
Houston Astros Friday, May 09 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, May 10 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, May 11 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Monday, May 12 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, May 13 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, May 14 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, May 15 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, May 16 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, May 17 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, May 18 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, May 20 2014 win 9-2 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 8-9 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, May 22 2014 loss 7-8 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, May 23 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, May 24 2014 loss 0-9 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, May 25 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, May 26 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, May 27 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, May 28 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, May 29 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, May 30 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, May 31 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
June
@ Houston Astros Sunday, June 01 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, June 04 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Thursday, June 05 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, June 06 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, June 07 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, June 08 2014 loss 1-11 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Monday, June 09 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, June 10 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 11 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, June 12 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 13 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, June 14 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 15 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, June 16 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, June 17 2014 win 7-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 18 2014 win 2-0 coverage
@ New York Yankees Friday, June 20 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, June 21 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, June 22 2014 win 8-0 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, June 23 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, June 24 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, June 25 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 27 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 27 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 29 2014 loss 7-12 coverage
Texas Rangers Monday, June 30 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
July
Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 01 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Thursday, July 03 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, July 04 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 05 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 06 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, July 07 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, July 08 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Thursday, July 10 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, July 11 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, July 12 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, July 13 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, July 18 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, July 19 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, July 20 2014 loss 2-10 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, July 21 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 22 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 23 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, July 24 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, July 25 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, July 26 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, July 27 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, July 31 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
Seattle Mariners Friday, August 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, August 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, August 03 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, August 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, August 07 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, August 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 09 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, August 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, August 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, August 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 17 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, August 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, August 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 24 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, August 28 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Minnesota Twins Friday, August 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, August 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, August 31 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Minnesota Twins Monday, September 01 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, September 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 06 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 07 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, September 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, September 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Monday, September 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, September 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, September 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, September 26 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, September 27 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, September 28 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage

Baltimore Orioles Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Brad Brach 35 Relief Pitcher 28 210 6-6 R R
Zach Britton 53 Relief Pitcher 26 195 6-3 L L
Wei-Yin Chen 16 Starting Pitcher 29 195 6-0 L L
Kevin Gausman 39 Starting Pitcher 23 190 6-3 R R
Miguel Gonzalez 50 Starting Pitcher 30 170 6-1 R R
Preston Guilmet 63 Relief Pitcher 27 200 6-2 R R
Tommy Hunter 29 Relief Pitcher 28 255 6-3 R R
Brian Matusz 17 Relief Pitcher 27 190 6-4 L L
T.J. McFarland 66 Relief Pitcher 25 220 6-3 L L
Bud Norris 25 Starting Pitcher 29 220 6-0 R R
Darren O`Day 56 Relief Pitcher 31 220 6-4 R R
Chris Tillman 30 Starting Pitcher 26 210 6-5 R R
Ryan Webb 58 Relief Pitcher 28 215 6-6 R R
Suk-Min Yoon 18 Pitcher 28 180 6-0
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Nick Hundley 40 Catcher 30 205 6-1 R R
Caleb Joseph 36 Catcher 28 180 6-3 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Chris Davis 19 First Base 28 230 6-3 L R
Ryan Flaherty 3 Second Base 28 210 6-3 L R
J.J. Hardy 2 Short Stop 31 200 6-2 R R
Manny Machado 13 Third Base 22 185 6-3 R R
Jonathan Schoop 6 Second Base 22 210 6-2 R R
Mike Yastrzemski 85 Second Base 23 180 5-11
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Adam Jones 10 Center Field 28 220 6-3 R R
David Lough 9 Left Field 28 180 5-11 L L
Nick Markakis 21 Right Field 30 200 6-1 L L
Steve Pearce 28 Left Field 31 210 5-11 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Nelson Cruz 23 Designated Hitter 34 230 6-2 R R
Delmon Young 27 Designated Hitter 28 200 6-3 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Steve Clevenger 26 75 7 18 8 1 0 8 6 16 0 0 .240 .296 .373
Nelson Cruz 103 392 60 107 18 0 29 75 41 89 3 4 .273 .344 .541
Chris Davis 88 317 42 63 10 0 17 51 46 123 2 1 .199 .309 .391
Ryan Flaherty 54 169 18 35 7 0 4 15 11 43 1 0 .207 .272 .320
J.J. Hardy 96 365 35 101 22 0 4 31 16 69 0 0 .277 .309 .370
Nick Hundley 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
Adam Jones 104 423 61 124 21 2 19 64 13 78 6 1 .293 .321 .487
Caleb Joseph 45 127 13 25 6 0 3 12 11 32 0 0 .197 .271 .315
Steve Lombardozzi 20 73 6 21 1 1 0 2 0 14 1 0 .288 .297 .329
David Lough 73 122 19 25 3 2 2 8 12 27 7 4 .205 .281 .311
Manny Machado 68 266 31 71 10 0 10 25 18 52 2 0 .267 .314 .417
Nick Markakis 104 432 50 123 21 1 7 34 40 52 4 2 .285 .347 .387
Jimmy Paredes 9 10 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 .200 .200 .200
Steve Pearce 64 214 30 64 16 0 11 31 21 50 4 0 .299 .366 .528
Jonathan Schoop 87 301 31 65 10 0 8 27 8 73 0 0 .216 .253 .329
Jemile Weeks 3 11 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 .273 .273 .455
Matt Wieters 26 104 13 32 5 0 5 18 6 19 0 1 .308 .339 .500
Delmon Young 47 127 13 41 6 0 4 14 3 25 0 0 .323 .348 .465

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Brad Brach 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 35.1 28 13 13 3 15 31 3.31 1.22
Zach Britton 47 0 3 2 20 0 0 52.2 33 12 10 3 14 46 1.71 .89
Wei-Yin Chen 20 20 11 3 0 0 0 117.0 128 52 51 18 20 82 3.92 1.26
Kevin Gausman 9 9 4 3 0 1 0 49.0 51 20 20 2 18 35 3.67 1.41
Miguel Gonzalez 18 17 5 5 0 0 0 102.2 108 47 43 17 38 75 3.77 1.42
Preston Guilmet 10 0 0 1 0 0 0 10.1 8 6 6 2 2 12 5.23 .97
Tommy Hunter 35 0 2 2 11 0 0 35.0 36 18 16 3 11 27 4.11 1.34
Ubaldo Jimenez 18 18 3 8 0 0 0 99.2 93 51 50 11 60 88 4.52 1.54
Brian Matusz 45 0 2 2 0 0 0 37.0 40 20 17 6 15 34 4.14 1.49
T.J. McFarland 23 1 4 2 0 0 0 41.0 47 15 14 2 11 23 3.07 1.41
Evan Meek 15 0 0 3 0 0 0 15.2 19 14 13 3 7 13 7.47 1.66
Bud Norris 17 17 8 7 0 0 0 102.2 93 46 45 12 34 76 3.94 1.24
Darren O`Day 45 0 3 1 2 0 0 46.0 33 6 6 3 11 47 1.17 .96
Ramon Ramirez 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0.00 1.00
Josh Stinson 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 2 6 6 6.23 1.69
Chris Tillman 22 22 7 5 0 1 1 131.0 126 60 57 13 51 83 3.92 1.35
Ryan Webb 40 0 2 1 0 0 0 40.2 37 17 17 1 9 33 3.76 1.13
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.