Boston-red-sox.v4886136

BOSTON RED SOX

Record: 48 - 60

Last Game

Final - 7.30.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Toronto Blue Jays 2 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 0 6 9 0
Boston Red Sox 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8 2

Next Game

New York Yankees @ Boston Red Sox

Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 7:10 PM EDT

Fenway Park

Buy Tickets

O's get Andrew Miller from Bos. for E. Rodriguez

The Orioles have traded prospect Eduardo Rodriguez to the Red Sox for reliever Andrew Miller. Why? Duquette only knows.

tracking_pixel_10920_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Lions star gets tough with kids at training camp

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Kelly won't save the rotation, but he's a start

21

Kelly has been a solid back-end arm for a few years now.

Red Sox send Lackey to Cards for Craig, Kelly

5

The Boston Red Sox traded John Lackey and prospect Corey Littrell to the St. Louis Cardinals this afternoon in exchange for Allen Craig and Joe Kelly. Here's a report on Littrell, the only prospect...

NYY working on deals for Denorfia/Willingham

With no blockbusters expected to come, Yankees are working on a deal for a Willingham/Denorfia-type outfielder

Allen Craig is a gamble the Red Sox should take

58

Craig's 2014 is not going well, but his past suggests the Red Sox did the right thing.

MLB Trade Deadline: Yoenis Cespedes to the AL East

1

Red Sox intend to compete. Duh.

Trade deadline: John Lackey to STL, Craig to BOS

+

The Red Sox weren't done after their blockbuster, sending another starting pitcher packing. We break down the fantasy implications.

The Red Sox need for Yoenis Cespedes

45

The Red Sox just don't hit for power right now, but Cespedes can help change that.

Trade Deadline Open Thread 7/31/14

464

It's the trade deadline. It's exciting. It's scary. It's here. Come in and discuss

Trade deadline: Lester to OAK, Cespedes to BOS

2

Trade deadline day started in a big way, with huge names switching coasts. We break down the fantasy implications.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
Minnesota Twins Friday, February 28 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
March
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, March 02 2014 win 8-6 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 03 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 0-8 coverage
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 6-8 coverage
@ Miami Marlins Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Atlanta Braves Friday, March 07 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, March 09 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, March 10 2014 win 6-2 coverage
Miami Marlins Tuesday, March 11 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 6-5 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, March 13 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, March 14 2014 win 3-1 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 4-8 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, March 17 2014 win 10-5 coverage
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 1-8 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
New York Yankees Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, March 21 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
@ Atlanta Braves Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, March 24 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Thursday, March 27 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, March 28 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, March 31 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
April
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Thursday, April 03 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 04 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Monday, April 07 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 7-10 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, April 11 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Thursday, April 17 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, April 18 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, April 19 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, April 20 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Monday, April 21 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, April 23 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 5-14 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, April 25 2014 win 8-1 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, April 26 2014 win 7-6 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, April 27 2014 loss 1-7 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 29 2014 win 7-4 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 30 2014 Postponed coverage
May
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Oakland Athletics Friday, May 02 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, May 03 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Friday, May 09 2014 loss 0-8 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, May 10 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, May 11 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, May 13 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, May 14 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, May 15 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, May 16 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, May 17 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, May 18 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, May 20 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, May 22 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, May 23 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 24 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 25 2014 loss 5-8 coverage
@ Atlanta Braves Monday, May 26 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, May 28 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Thursday, May 29 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, May 30 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 31 2014 win 7-1 coverage
June
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 01 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Monday, June 02 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, June 03 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, June 04 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, June 06 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, June 07 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Sunday, June 08 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, June 09 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, June 10 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, June 11 2014 loss 0-6 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, June 12 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, June 13 2014 win 10-3 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, June 14 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, June 15 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Monday, June 16 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, June 17 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, June 18 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, June 19 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, June 20 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, June 22 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, June 23 2014 loss 3-12 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, June 24 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, June 25 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, June 27 2014 loss 0-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, June 28 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, June 29 2014 win 8-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Monday, June 30 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
July
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, July 01 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, July 02 2014 loss 9-16 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, July 04 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, July 05 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, July 07 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, July 08 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, July 09 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Thursday, July 10 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, July 11 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, July 12 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, July 13 2014 win 11-0 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, July 18 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, July 19 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, July 20 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, July 21 2014 win 14-1 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, July 22 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, July 23 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, July 24 2014 loss 0-8 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, July 25 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, July 26 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, July 27 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Monday, July 28 2014 loss 1-14 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, July 29 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, July 30 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
August
New York Yankees Friday, August 01 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, August 02 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, August 03 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, August 05 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, August 06 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, August 07 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, August 08 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, August 09 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, August 10 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, August 13 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Thursday, August 14 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Friday, August 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, August 17 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Monday, August 18 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, August 21 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Friday, August 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, August 23 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, August 24 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, August 25 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 31 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
September
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, September 01 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, September 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, September 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, September 07 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Monday, September 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, September 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, September 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, September 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, September 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, September 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, September 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, September 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, September 25 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Friday, September 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, September 27 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, September 28 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Boston Red Sox Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Burke Badenhop 35 Relief Pitcher 31 220 6-5 R R
Craig Breslow 32 Relief Pitcher 33 190 6-0 L L
Clay Buchholz 11 Starting Pitcher 29 190 6-3 L R
Francisco Cordero 0 Relief Pitcher 39 245 6-3 R R
Jacob Dahlstrand 0 Pitcher 0
Rubby De La Rosa 62 Starting Pitcher 25 205 6-1 R R
Dayan Diaz 77 Starting Pitcher 25 160 5-10 R R
Joe Kelly 58 Starting Pitcher 26 185 6-1 R R
Mike McCarthy 0 Pitcher 0
Edward Mujica 54 Relief Pitcher 30 215 6-2 R R
Matty Ott 0 Pitcher 0
Miguel Pena 0 Pitcher 0
Junichi Tazawa 36 Relief Pitcher 28 180 5-11 R R
Koji Uehara 19 Relief Pitcher 39 190 6-1 R R
Allen Webster 64 Starting Pitcher 24 190 6-2 R R
Brandon Workman 67 Starting Pitcher 25 195 6-4 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
David Ross 3 Catcher 37 205 6-2 R R
Christian Vazquez 55 Catcher 23 195 5-9 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Xander Bogaerts 2 Third Base 21 185 6-3 R R
Mike Carp 37 First Base 28 210 6-2 L R
Stephen Drew 7 Short Stop 31 190 6-0 L R
Brock Holt 26 Third Base 26 180 5-10 L R
Mike Napoli 12 First Base 32 215 6-0 R R
Dustin Pedroia 15 Second Base 30 180 5-9 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Jackie Bradley Jr. 25 Center Field 24 195 5-10 L R
Yoenis Cespedes 52 Left Field 28 210 5-10 R R
Allen Craig 21 Right Field 30 210 6-2 R R
Daniel Nava 29 Right Field 31 200 5-10 S L
Aneury Tavarez 0 Right Field 0
Shane Victorino 18 Right Field 33 190 5-9 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
David Ortiz 34 Designated Hitter 38 230 6-4 L L

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Mookie Betts 10 34 5 8 2 0 1 2 1 5 1 1 .235 .278 .382
Xander Bogaerts 99 369 46 90 20 1 8 26 31 98 2 2 .244 .313 .369
Jackie Bradley Jr. 98 313 42 70 19 2 1 28 29 96 7 0 .224 .297 .307
Mike Carp 42 86 1 0 5 1 0 9 5 0 0 1 .198 .320 .279
Garin Cecchini 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Yoenis Cespedes 101 399 62 102 26 3 17 67 28 80 3 2 .256 .303 .464
Allen Craig 97 367 34 87 17 1 7 44 26 77 1 1 .237 .291 .346
Stephen Drew 39 131 11 23 6 1 4 11 14 39 1 1 .176 .255 .328
Alex Hassan 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Jonathan Herrera 42 90 10 21 1 2 0 9 7 24 1 3 .233 .307 .289
Brock Holt 73 308 41 93 20 4 3 23 23 64 6 2 .302 .350 .422
Ryan Lavarnway 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Will Middlebrooks 21 71 9 14 3 0 2 9 7 23 0 0 .197 .305 .324
Mike Napoli 85 302 35 82 16 0 12 36 55 94 2 2 .272 .387 .444
Daniel Nava 64 204 24 52 8 0 2 13 20 47 2 1 .255 .335 .324
David Ortiz 104 384 42 96 21 0 25 77 55 68 0 0 .250 .345 .500
Dustin Pedroia 105 424 52 117 28 0 4 38 44 55 3 6 .276 .342 .370
Ryan Roberts 8 19 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .105 .227 .105
David Ross 39 122 12 23 6 0 6 11 11 45 0 1 .189 .254 .385
Christian Vazquez 12 40 3 10 4 0 0 8 3 5 0 0 .250 .295 .350
Shane Victorino 30 123 14 33 6 1 2 12 6 21 2 0 .268 .303 .382

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Burke Badenhop 47 0 0 2 1 0 0 51.1 57 18 16 1 15 31 2.81 1.40
Craig Breslow 40 0 2 2 0 0 0 38.0 45 23 20 3 23 24 4.74 1.79
Clay Buchholz 17 17 5 7 0 1 1 96.2 118 68 63 13 33 70 5.87 1.56
Rubby De La Rosa 9 9 3 4 0 0 0 54.1 54 23 22 7 16 37 3.64 1.29
Joe Kelly 7 7 2 2 0 0 0 35.0 41 19 17 3 10 25 4.37 1.46
Tommy Layne 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.00 1.50
Edward Mujica 40 0 2 4 2 0 0 39.0 47 23 22 6 8 28 5.08 1.41
Junichi Tazawa 48 0 1 2 0 0 0 42.0 43 15 15 3 10 44 3.21 1.26
Koji Uehara 47 0 5 2 21 0 0 48.2 30 8 8 6 6 64 1.48 .74
Allen Webster 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5.1 3 2 2 0 5 4 3.38 1.50
Alex Wilson 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 1 1 2 3.00 1.33
Brandon Workman 12 9 1 4 0 0 0 57.1 47 31 26 7 23 43 4.08 1.22
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.