Chicago-cubs

CHICAGO CUBS

Record: 4 - 10

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chicago Cubs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 1
New York Yankees 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 X 2 12 0

Next Game

Cincinnati Reds @ Chicago Cubs

Friday, Apr 18, 2014, 2:20 PM EDT

Wrigley Field

Buy Tickets

Red Reposter - Bob Steve, Streakin', & Off-Day SIS

Just in case you're inclined to read about Reds baseball on a day when they don't play.

Cubs Deny 100-Year-Old Fan... Because He Was Late

You won't believe this story. Or maybe you will.

Making A Case For Firing Theo Epstein

What would be needed to get Theo Epstein fired? Here are some ideas.

The Cubs Should Call Up Javier Baez... Now

That headline ought to stir the pot.

Reds are Wrigley Bound

The Reds begin a 10-game road trip by taking on the worst team in the NL Central, the Chicago Cubs.

Tom Ricketts And Theo Epstein Have A Meeting

The owner sat down with his President of Baseball Operations for a weekly chat. We've got the transcript.

Open Thread: Daily Yankees Predictions 4/17/14

The Yankees swept the Cubs in a day-night doubleheader. Now they begin a seven game road trip to visit some division rivals. First stop, St. Petersburg and the Tampa Bay Rays. Did anyone win either Daily Prediction from yesterday's two games?

Yankees 2, Cubs 0: Apologies To Ernest L. Thayer

The Cubs' visit to the Bronx can be summed up only by making mayhem on the form of a famous baseball poem.

A Darwin Barney Pep Talk

Trying to encourage a man who is being beaten down.

Cub Tracks Gets What's Expected

C.J. Edwards has a prediction on winning later, CSN goes "inside" the Tanaka bidding to show why the Cubs expected the result, Cubs Den debunks St. Louis success, and Shark talks about the dangers of Wrigleyville.

Around the Empire: New York Yankees News - 4/17/14

Can Mark Teixeira even be average at this point; Taking it easy with Michael Pineda

Minor League Wrap: Alcantara's Big Day

The Cubs system had a great day today. Except for Daytona, who have had better years. Like last season when they won the FSL title.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, February 28 2014 loss 3-15 coverage
March
San Francisco Giants Saturday, March 01 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 01 2014 9:10 PM EST coverage
Kansas City Royals Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, March 03 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 04 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Cleveland Indians Friday, March 07 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, March 07 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, March 08 2014 win 9-0 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, March 09 2014 win 10-8 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, March 10 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 0-13 coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 7-8 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, March 14 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 15 2014 win 6-5 coverage
New York Mets Saturday, March 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Cleveland Indians Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
New York Mets Sunday, March 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Angels Monday, March 17 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, March 17 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, March 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 6-9 coverage
Seattle Mariners Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, March 21 2014 win 7-0 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 3-8 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, March 23 2014 win 10-6 coverage
San Diego Padres Monday, March 24 2014 loss 1-7 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, March 25 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 4-14 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Thursday, March 27 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, March 28 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 29 2014 win 9-8 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 31 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
April
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 03 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, April 04 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, April 06 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, April 11 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, April 18 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, April 19 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, April 20 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, April 21 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, April 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, April 23 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, April 24 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 27 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, April 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 02 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 03 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, May 05 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, May 06 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, May 07 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage
Chicago White Sox Thursday, May 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Atlanta Braves Friday, May 09 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Saturday, May 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Sunday, May 11 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 13 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 14 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, May 15 2014 1:45 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 16 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 17 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, May 18 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, May 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, May 21 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Thursday, May 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, May 23 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, May 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, May 25 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, May 26 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, May 27 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, May 28 2014 3:45 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 30 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 31 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, June 01 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Tuesday, June 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Wednesday, June 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Thursday, June 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, June 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, June 07 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Sunday, June 08 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, June 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, June 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, June 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, June 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, June 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, June 14 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, June 15 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Monday, June 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, June 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, June 18 2014 12:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, June 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, June 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, June 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, June 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, June 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, June 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Thursday, June 26 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, June 27 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, June 28 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, June 29 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, June 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 01 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, July 04 2014 11:05 AM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, July 05 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, July 06 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 07 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, July 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, July 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, July 10 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Friday, July 11 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Saturday, July 12 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Sunday, July 13 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 18 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, July 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, July 20 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, July 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, July 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, July 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, July 25 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, July 26 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, July 27 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Monday, July 28 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, July 29 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, July 30 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, July 31 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, August 01 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, August 02 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, August 03 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, August 05 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, August 06 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, August 07 2014 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 08 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 09 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 10 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Monday, August 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, August 12 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, August 13 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, August 14 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, August 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, August 17 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Monday, August 18 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Thursday, August 21 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, August 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, August 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, August 24 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, August 28 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, August 29 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 30 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, August 31 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Milwaukee Brewers Monday, September 01 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 05 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 07 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 08 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, September 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, September 18 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, September 19 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, September 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, September 21 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, September 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, September 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 28 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Chicago Cubs Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Justin Grimm 52 Relief Pitcher 25 175 6-3 R R
Jason Hammel 39 Starting Pitcher 31 215 6-6 R R
Edwin Jackson 36 Starting Pitcher 30 210 6-3 R R
Blake Parker 50 Relief Pitcher 28 225 6-3 R R
Hector Rondon 56 Relief Pitcher 26 180 6-3 R R
James Russell 40 Relief Pitcher 28 200 6-4 L L
Jeff Samardzija 29 Starting Pitcher 29 225 6-5 R R
Ryan Searle 0 Pitcher 0
Pedro Strop 46 Relief Pitcher 28 175 6-0 R R
Jose Veras 41 Relief Pitcher 33 235 6-6 R R
Carlos Villanueva 33 Starting Pitcher 30 230 6-2 R R
Tsuyoshi Wada 67 Relief Pitcher 33 170 5-11 L L
Travis Wood 37 Starting Pitcher 27 175 5-11 R L
Wesley Wright 53 Relief Pitcher 29 160 5-11 R L
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
John Baker 12 Catcher 33 215 6-1 L R
Welington Castillo 5 Catcher 26 210 5-10 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Darwin Barney 15 Second Base 28 185 5-10 R R
Emilio Bonifacio 64 Second Base 28 200 5-11 S R
Starlin Castro 13 Short Stop 24 190 6-0 R R
Mike Olt 30 Third Base 25 210 6-2 R R
Anthony Rizzo 44 First Base 24 220 6-3 L L
Luis Valbuena 24 Third Base 28 195 5-10 L R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Anthony Giansanti 0 Left Field 0
Ryan Kalish 51 Center Field 26 215 6-0 L L
Junior Lake 21 Left Field 24 215 6-3 R R
Justin Ruggiano 20 Center Field 32 205 6-2 R R
Nate Schierholtz 19 Right Field 30 205 6-1 L R
Ryan Sweeney 6 Center Field 29 225 6-4 L L

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
John Baker 6 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .067 .000
Darwin Barney 12 25 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 5 0 0 .120 .290 .120
Emilio Bonifacio 13 59 9 20 3 0 0 2 4 9 7 1 .339 .381 .390
Welington Castillo 10 39 2 8 1 0 2 6 2 14 0 0 .205 .262 .385
Starlin Castro 14 57 4 17 2 0 2 8 2 8 0 0 .298 .322 .439
Ryan Kalish 11 25 2 4 1 1 0 3 3 9 1 0 .160 .250 .280
Junior Lake 14 38 5 10 2 1 2 3 2 15 2 0 .263 .300 .526
Mike Olt 13 29 3 6 1 0 2 5 1 9 0 0 .207 .258 .448
Anthony Rizzo 14 54 9 18 2 1 2 8 5 8 0 1 .333 .403 .519
Justin Ruggiano 9 21 3 3 1 0 0 1 3 9 0 1 .143 .250 .190
Nate Schierholtz 12 48 3 12 3 0 0 4 1 11 1 1 .250 .260 .313
Ryan Sweeney 11 29 2 5 1 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .172 .242 .207
Luis Valbuena 12 29 3 6 1 0 0 1 7 9 0 0 .207 .361 .241

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Justin Grimm 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 5 10 0.00 1.30
Jason Hammel 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 20.2 10 7 7 4 5 16 3.05 .73
Edwin Jackson 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 16.0 19 12 11 0 11 14 6.19 1.88
Blake Parker 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 0 0 27.00 4.50
Hector Rondon 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 7.2 4 0 0 0 4 9 0.00 1.04
Zac Rosscup 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 .00
Chris Rusin 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 1 1 1.80 .80
James Russell 7 0 0 1 0 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 1 5 4 4.91 2.18
Jeff Samardzija 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 21.0 17 3 3 1 5 15 1.29 1.05
Brian Schlitter 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.2 3 4 4 1 2 1 6.35 .88
Pedro Strop 7 0 0 1 1 0 0 5.2 4 3 3 2 4 8 4.76 1.41
Jose Veras 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.2 2 5 5 0 7 3 12.27 2.45
Carlos Villanueva 4 2 1 3 0 0 0 9.1 20 12 12 2 0 6 11.57 2.14
Travis Wood 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 18.0 21 7 6 1 4 19 3.00 1.39
Wesley Wright 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 2 3 4.50 1.75
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.