Chicago-cubs.v2c9eee7

CHICAGO CUBS

Record: 54 - 69

Last Game

0 Outs of the Top 1st 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
San Francisco Giants 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0
Chicago Cubs 2 0 0 0 2 3 0

Next Game

San Francisco Giants @ Chicago Cubs

Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014, 8:05 PM EDT

Wrigley Field

Buy Tickets

PRESENTED BY 349017245_fanduel_stb_black

Cubs vs. Giants Preview, Tuesday 8/19, 7:05 CT

Weren't the Cubs just home? Oh, yes. After a quickie trip to New York, they begin another homestand.

On the Horizon: Cubs vs. Giants Series Preview

59

The Cubs return home for six games against out-of-division opponents, starting out with their final three games of the year against the San Francisco Giants.

Josh Harrison of the Pirates: age 27 surge

2

Josh Harrison of the Pittsburgh Pirates is having an excellent 2014 season, right on schedule for an age 27 performance surge.

Cub Tracks Doesn't Shut Down

52

Jake will keep throwing and Kris will get back to swinging. Others are learning on the job, we wonder if Starlin is the apple of New York's eye, and Len Kasper dismisses your predictions.

Minor League Wrap: Smokies, Cougars Go Streaking

157

The Smokies won their sixth in a row as they extend their second-half lead. The Cougars won their eighth in a row.

Recap: Sisyphus and his rock

The Mets offense managed only four hits for the third straight game and lost today to the Cubs 4-1.

Cubs Will Release '15 Season-Ticket Info In Sept.

211

Before the 2014 season even ends, we'll know what season-ticket pricing will look like for 2015.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, February 28 2014 loss 3-15 coverage
March
San Francisco Giants Saturday, March 01 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 01 2014 9:10 PM EST coverage
Kansas City Royals Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, March 03 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 04 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Cleveland Indians Friday, March 07 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, March 07 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, March 08 2014 win 9-0 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, March 09 2014 win 10-8 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, March 10 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 0-13 coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 7-8 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, March 14 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 15 2014 win 6-5 coverage
New York Mets Saturday, March 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Cleveland Indians Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
New York Mets Sunday, March 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Angels Monday, March 17 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, March 17 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, March 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 6-9 coverage
Seattle Mariners Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, March 21 2014 win 7-0 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 3-8 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, March 23 2014 win 10-6 coverage
San Diego Padres Monday, March 24 2014 loss 1-7 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, March 25 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 4-14 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Thursday, March 27 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, March 28 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 29 2014 win 9-8 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 31 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
April
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 03 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, April 04 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, April 06 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, April 11 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, April 18 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, April 19 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, April 21 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, April 22 2014 win 9-2 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, April 23 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 25 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 26 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 27 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, April 28 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, April 30 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
May
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 02 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 03 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, May 05 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, May 06 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, May 07 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Thursday, May 08 2014 win 12-5 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Friday, May 09 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Saturday, May 10 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Sunday, May 11 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 12 2014 win 17-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 13 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 14 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, May 15 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 16 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 17 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, May 18 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, May 20 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Thursday, May 22 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, May 23 2014 loss 1-11 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, May 24 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, May 25 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, May 26 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, May 27 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, May 28 2014 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 30 2014 loss 5-11 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 31 2014 win 8-0 coverage Tickets
June
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, June 01 2014 loss 0-9 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Wednesday, June 04 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Thursday, June 05 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, June 06 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, June 07 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Sunday, June 08 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, June 09 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, June 10 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, June 11 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, June 12 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, June 13 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, June 14 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, June 15 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Monday, June 16 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, June 17 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, June 18 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, June 20 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, June 23 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, June 24 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, June 25 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Thursday, June 26 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, June 27 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, June 30 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
July
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 01 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 16-9 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, July 04 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 0-13 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 07 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, July 08 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, July 10 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Friday, July 11 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Saturday, July 12 2014 loss 6-11 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Sunday, July 13 2014 loss 7-10 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 18 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, July 19 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, July 20 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, July 22 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, July 23 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, July 24 2014 loss 3-13 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, July 25 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, July 26 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, July 27 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Monday, July 28 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, July 29 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, July 30 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, July 31 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
August
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, August 01 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, August 02 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, August 03 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, August 05 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, August 06 2014 loss 4-13 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, August 07 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 08 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 09 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 10 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Monday, August 11 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, August 12 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, August 13 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, August 14 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, August 15 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, August 16 2014 loss 3-7 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, August 17 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Monday, August 18 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, August 19 2014 2-0 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Thursday, August 21 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, August 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, August 23 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, August 24 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, August 28 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, August 29 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 30 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 30 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, August 31 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Milwaukee Brewers Monday, September 01 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 05 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 07 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 08 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, September 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, September 18 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, September 19 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, September 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, September 21 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, September 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, September 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 28 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Chicago Cubs Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Jake Arrieta 49 Starting Pitcher 28 225 6-4 R R
Kyuji Fujikawa 11 Relief Pitcher 34 185 6-0 L R
Justin Grimm 52 Relief Pitcher 26 175 6-3 R R
Kyle Hendricks 28 Starting Pitcher 24 190 6-3 R R
Edwin Jackson 36 Starting Pitcher 30 210 6-3 R R
Neil Ramirez 54 Relief Pitcher 25 190 6-4 R R
Hector Rondon 56 Relief Pitcher 26 180 6-3 R R
Ryan Searle 0 Pitcher 0
Pedro Strop 46 Relief Pitcher 29 175 6-0 R R
Jacob Turner 38 Relief Pitcher 23 215 6-5 R R
Carlos Villanueva 33 Starting Pitcher 30 230 6-2 R R
Tsuyoshi Wada 67 Starting Pitcher 33 180 5-11 L L
Travis Wood 37 Starting Pitcher 27 175 5-11 R L
Wesley Wright 53 Relief Pitcher 29 160 5-11 R L
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
John Baker 12 Catcher 33 215 6-1 L R
Welington Castillo 5 Catcher 27 210 5-10 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Javier Baez 9 Second Base 21 190 6-0 R R
Starlin Castro 13 Short Stop 24 190 6-0 R R
Anthony Rizzo 44 First Base 25 220 6-3 L L
Chris Valaika 4 Short Stop 29 205 5-11 R R
Luis Valbuena 24 Third Base 28 195 5-10 L R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Arismendy Alcantara 7 Center Field 22 170 5-10 S R
Chris Coghlan 8 Left Field 29 205 6-0 L R
Anthony Giansanti 0 Left Field 0
Justin Ruggiano 20 Center Field 32 205 6-2 R R
Ryan Sweeney 6 Center Field 29 225 6-4 L L
Matt Szczur 41 Center Field 25 195 6-1 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Arismendy Alcantara 35 144 15 30 7 1 3 12 12 42 5 3 .208 .277 .333
Javier Baez 14 60 9 14 2 0 5 9 2 24 0 0 .233 .258 .517
John Baker 56 149 0 0 6 0 0 13 1 0 0 0 .195 .275 .235
Welington Castillo 82 286 20 68 15 0 9 33 21 80 0 0 .238 .305 .385
Starlin Castro 124 494 53 141 31 1 13 64 34 95 4 3 .285 .334 .431
Chris Coghlan 87 250 34 69 19 4 6 23 28 49 5 4 .276 .350 .456
Ryan Kalish 39 91 11 22 2 3 0 4 8 20 3 2 .242 .303 .330
Junior Lake 98 291 30 63 10 3 9 25 10 102 7 3 .216 .243 .364
Mike Olt 72 187 20 26 4 0 12 30 19 84 0 1 .139 .222 .353
Anthony Rizzo 122 460 79 127 20 1 28 67 64 100 3 4 .276 .376 .507
Justin Ruggiano 78 219 28 61 13 1 5 26 18 68 2 4 .279 .336 .416
Ryan Sweeney 70 191 20 50 8 0 3 20 13 30 0 0 .262 .311 .351
Matt Szczur 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Chris Valaika 12 29 2 5 0 0 0 3 2 10 0 0 .172 .219 .172
Luis Valbuena 113 353 43 84 24 3 10 40 44 86 0 2 .238 .322 .408
Eli Whiteside 8 25 0 3 1 0 0 2 0 8 1 0 .120 .115 .160

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Jake Arrieta 19 19 6 4 0 0 0 117.1 89 35 34 4 31 122 2.61 1.02
Dallas Beeler 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11.0 10 5 4 0 7 6 3.27 1.55
Felix Doubront 17 10 2 4 0 0 0 59.1 69 45 40 10 26 43 6.07 1.60
Kyuji Fujikawa 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 1 2 2 2.70 1.20
Justin Grimm 58 0 3 2 0 0 0 53.1 47 28 25 4 25 53 4.22 1.35
Kyle Hendricks 7 7 5 1 0 0 0 48.2 35 10 8 3 11 29 1.48 .95
Edwin Jackson 25 25 6 13 0 0 0 136.1 156 93 87 16 59 121 5.74 1.58
Blake Parker 9 0 1 1 0 0 0 12.1 12 9 9 1 4 13 6.57 1.30
Neil Ramirez 36 0 1 1 3 0 0 30.2 19 4 4 2 11 39 1.17 .98
Hector Rondon 49 0 3 4 18 0 0 48.1 46 20 17 1 13 52 3.17 1.22
Zac Rosscup 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.0 6 5 5 1 4 10 7.50 1.67
Chris Rusin 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 12.2 16 10 10 1 5 8 7.11 1.66
Brian Schlitter 53 0 2 3 0 0 0 49.1 43 21 19 2 15 25 3.47 1.18
Dan Straily 7 7 1 2 0 0 0 38.1 33 21 21 9 15 34 4.93 1.25
Pedro Strop 50 0 2 4 2 0 0 46.2 30 17 13 2 21 52 2.51 1.09
Jacob Turner 20 12 4 7 0 0 0 78.1 106 54 52 8 23 54 5.97 1.65
Carlos Villanueva 35 5 5 6 2 0 0 64.2 75 37 35 5 17 56 4.87 1.42
Tsuyoshi Wada 6 6 2 1 0 0 0 34.1 30 13 12 4 10 30 3.15 1.17
Travis Wood 25 25 7 10 0 0 0 144.1 155 88 78 14 65 120 4.86 1.52
Wesley Wright 47 0 0 2 0 0 0 37.0 34 12 11 2 13 28 2.68 1.27
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.