Chicago-white-sox.v8f68608

CHICAGO WHITE SOX

Record: 53 - 55

Last Game

Final - 7.31.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chicago White Sox 0 3 0 1 0 0 1 2 0 7 16 1
Detroit Tigers 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 9 1

Next Game

Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox

Friday, Aug 1, 2014, 8:10 PM EDT

U.S. Cellular Field

Buy Tickets

So what do the White Sox do now?

137

Discussing what moves the White Sox should make in August.

Grading AL Central's trade deadline moves

12

No team in the AL Central deserves an A-plus grade for their work at the (non-waiver) trade deadline, but the Tigers made themselves a better team. Meanwhile the Royals confused everyone with their...

July struggles bury Viciedo, Beckham

Abysmal months ruined chance of pre-deadline trade, but it's time for the White Sox to move on regardless

AL Central trade deadline wrapup

66

The good, the bad, and the dour.

White Sox 7, Tigers 4: Returning home in one piece

Sox close out strong road trip on deadline day; Detroit completes blockbuster trade after allowing go-ahead run

A/V Room: Carlos Rodon's Winston-Salem debut

White Sox' first-round draft pick gives up two runs, strikes out three in inning of work

Game 105 Preview: White Sox at Tigers

Drew Smyly and John Danks face off in the rubber match of the series between the Tigers and White Sox.

The Rays Tank: The next 24 hours

46

WHAT WILL HAPPEN?!

Rumors: Danks still scheduled to start

Yankees and Marlins are still reportedly interested, but not strongly enough to change rotation

Minor League Wrap: Soler Leads Iowa Sweep

56

Soler and Baez homer, Jokisch pitches a gem as Iowa sweeps a doubleheader. Boise completes an epic comeback.

Tigers 7, White Sox 2: Detroit mauls Noesi

Nick Castellanos' three-run homer caps six-run first inning

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, February 28 2014 loss 0-5 coverage
March
Cleveland Indians Saturday, March 01 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, March 02 2014 win 9-7 coverage
Kansas City Royals Monday, March 03 2014 win 9-7 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
San Diego Padres Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 0-8 coverage
Seattle Mariners Thursday, March 06 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 6-6 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, March 07 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, March 09 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, March 10 2014 win 6-3 coverage
Texas Rangers Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 7-6 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 6-8 coverage
Cleveland Indians Friday, March 14 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, March 15 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 8-14 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, March 17 2014 win 9-0 coverage
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 6-16 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 10-14 coverage
Chicago Cubs Friday, March 21 2014 loss 0-7 coverage
San Francisco Giants Saturday, March 22 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, March 22 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 23 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, March 24 2014 win 7-6 coverage
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
Minnesota Twins Monday, March 31 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
April
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 9-10 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, April 04 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, April 06 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, April 07 2014 loss 1-8 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 15-3 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, April 10 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, April 11 2014 win 9-6 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 6-12 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, April 13 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 17 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Friday, April 18 2014 loss 0-12 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, April 19 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, April 20 2014 win 16-2 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, April 21 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, April 23 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 25 2014 win 9-6 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 26 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 27 2014 win 9-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 28 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, April 30 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
May
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, May 02 2014 loss 5-12 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, May 04 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Monday, May 05 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, May 08 2014 loss 5-12 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 09 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, May 10 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, May 11 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, May 12 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, May 13 2014 loss 0-11 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, May 14 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, May 16 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, May 17 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, May 18 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, May 19 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, May 20 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Thursday, May 22 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, May 23 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, May 24 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, May 25 2014 loss 1-7 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Monday, May 26 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, May 28 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, May 30 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, May 31 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
June
San Diego Padres Sunday, June 01 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 02 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, June 04 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, June 06 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, June 07 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, June 08 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Monday, June 09 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, June 10 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, June 11 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Thursday, June 12 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, June 13 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, June 14 2014 loss 1-9 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, June 15 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, June 17 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, June 18 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, June 19 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, June 20 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, June 23 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, June 24 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, June 25 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, June 26 2014 loss 0-7 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 27 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, June 28 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 29 2014 win 4-0 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Monday, June 30 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
July
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 01 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Friday, July 04 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, July 06 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, July 07 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 08 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, July 10 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, July 11 2014 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, July 12 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, July 13 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Friday, July 18 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, July 19 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, July 20 2014 loss 7-11 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Monday, July 21 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tuesday, July 22 2014 loss 1-7 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Wednesday, July 23 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 24 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, July 25 2014 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, July 26 2014 win 7-0 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, July 27 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, July 29 2014 win 11-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, July 30 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, July 31 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
August
Minnesota Twins Friday, August 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, August 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, August 03 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Monday, August 04 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, August 05 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, August 06 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, August 07 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, August 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, August 09 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, August 10 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, August 12 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, August 13 2014 3:45 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, August 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, August 17 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Monday, August 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, August 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, August 23 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, August 24 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, August 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, August 27 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, August 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, August 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, August 30 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, August 31 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, September 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, September 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, September 07 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Monday, September 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, September 09 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, September 10 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Thursday, September 11 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Friday, September 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, September 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, September 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, September 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 21 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, September 22 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, September 24 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Thursday, September 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, September 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, September 28 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Chicago White Sox Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Ronald Belisario 54 Relief Pitcher 31 235 6-3 R R
Scott Carroll 67 Starting Pitcher 29 215 6-4 R R
John Danks 50 Starting Pitcher 29 215 6-1 L L
Frank Francisco 43 Relief Pitcher 34 250 6-2 R R
Javy Guerra 41 Relief Pitcher 28 190 6-1 R R
Hector Noesi 48 Starting Pitcher 27 205 6-3 R R
Jake Petricka 52 Relief Pitcher 26 195 6-5 R R
Jose Quintana 62 Starting Pitcher 25 170 6-0 L L
Andre Rienzo 64 Starting Pitcher 26 190 6-3 R R
Chris Sale 49 Starting Pitcher 25 180 6-6 L L
Eric Surkamp 53 Relief Pitcher 27 220 6-5 L L
Taylor Thompson 60 Relief Pitcher 27 225 6-5 R R
Daniel Webb 40 Relief Pitcher 24 210 6-3 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Tyler Flowers 21 Catcher 28 245 6-4 R R
Adrian Nieto 17 Catcher 24 200 6-0 S R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Jose Abreu 79 First Base 27 255 6-3 R R
Gordon Beckham 15 Second Base 27 190 6-0 R R
Leury Garcia 28 Second Base 23 153 5-7 S R
Conor Gillaspie 12 Third Base 27 195 6-1 L R
Paul Konerko 14 First Base 38 220 6-2 R R
Alexei Ramirez 10 Short Stop 32 175 6-2 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Alejandro De Aza 30 Left Field 30 190 5-11 L L
Adam Eaton 1 Center Field 25 180 5-9 L L
Salvador Sanchez 0 Left Field 28 195 6-6 R R
Moises Sierra 25 Right Field 25 230 6-0 R R
Dayan Viciedo 24 Left Field 25 240 5-11 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Adam Dunn 44 Designated Hitter 34 285 6-6 L R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Jose Abreu 94 371 56 113 28 1 31 83 27 94 1 0 .305 .356 .636
Gordon Beckham 85 332 39 75 23 0 7 33 18 60 3 0 .226 .270 .358
Jordan Danks 21 41 4 4 1 0 1 5 7 20 2 1 .098 .229 .195
Alejandro De Aza 100 318 36 74 12 5 5 29 28 79 13 7 .233 .302 .349
Adam Dunn 88 300 39 69 15 0 17 44 61 112 1 1 .230 .362 .450
Adam Eaton 87 351 51 104 16 7 1 29 33 63 11 7 .296 .362 .390
Tyler Flowers 89 291 30 71 12 0 6 34 21 113 0 1 .244 .301 .347
Avisail Garcia 8 30 6 8 0 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .267 .353 .467
Leury Garcia 52 103 2 1 3 0 0 6 2 0 10 1 .184 .220 .243
Conor Gillaspie 83 305 41 98 24 3 4 38 26 49 0 2 .321 .375 .459
Paul Konerko 58 143 15 34 7 0 5 20 6 28 0 0 .238 .279 .392
Adrian Nieto 35 77 7 20 5 0 1 6 6 28 0 0 .260 .321 .364
Alexei Ramirez 108 421 54 119 18 2 10 51 19 57 17 3 .283 .318 .406
Carlos Sanchez 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Marcus Semien 43 165 22 36 7 1 3 18 16 57 3 0 .218 .287 .327
Moises Sierra 13 34 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 9 0 0 .059 .086 .059
Dayan Viciedo 104 389 48 91 20 2 12 38 25 91 0 0 .234 .282 .388

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Ronald Belisario 44 0 4 7 8 0 0 51.2 52 32 29 4 14 38 5.05 1.28
Scott Carroll 17 11 4 6 0 0 0 79.2 91 44 38 7 27 41 4.29 1.48
Maikel Cleto 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 14.0 12 10 8 1 15 10 5.14 1.93
John Danks 22 22 9 6 0 0 0 136.0 144 70 68 19 50 94 4.50 1.43
Frank Francisco 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.2 7 6 5 2 3 5 12.27 2.73
Javy Guerra 24 0 0 2 0 0 0 27.0 23 8 8 3 13 26 2.67 1.33
Erik Johnson 5 5 1 1 0 0 0 23.2 27 18 17 1 15 18 6.46 1.77
Nate Jones 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 4 4 0 3 0 0.00 .00
Charlie Leesman 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2.2 9 6 6 1 1 0 20.25 3.75
Matt Lindstrom 19 0 2 1 6 0 0 19.0 19 9 7 2 9 11 3.32 1.47
Hector Noesi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.1 11 7 7 0 2 4 11.81 2.44
Felipe Paulino 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 18.1 35 24 23 6 12 14 11.29 2.56
Jake Petricka 45 0 0 2 6 0 0 54.1 41 12 12 1 26 41 1.99 1.23
Zach Putnam 33 0 3 2 3 0 0 38.1 31 11 10 2 15 32 2.35 1.20
Jose Quintana 22 22 6 7 0 0 0 137.1 128 56 48 6 40 120 3.15 1.22
Andre Rienzo 15 11 4 5 0 0 0 62.1 69 44 40 9 31 46 5.78 1.60
Henry Rodriguez 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 5 1 10.80 4.20
Chris Sale 16 16 10 1 0 2 0 110.0 76 24 23 6 19 122 1.88 .86
Eric Surkamp 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.0 6 6 6 2 5 8 6.00 1.22
Taylor Thompson 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 8 3 3 1 1 3 6.23 2.08
Donnie Veal 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.0 6 5 5 0 7 6 7.50 2.17
Daniel Webb 37 0 5 3 0 0 0 48.0 38 19 18 2 29 42 3.38 1.40
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.