Cincinnati-reds

CINCINNATI REDS

Record: 8 - 10

Last Game

Final - 4.20.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cincinnati Reds 0 0 0 3 2 0 3 0 0 8 15 0
Chicago Cubs 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 11 0

Next Game

Cincinnati Reds @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Monday, Apr 21, 2014, 7:05 PM EDT

PNC Park at North Shore

Buy Tickets

Reds 8, Cubs 2: Unexpected, And Expected

The Cubs lost another Wrigley Field series to the Reds. That wasn't unexpected.

Reds get eggs-zactly what they need, beat Cubs 8-2

Strong starting pitching and two out hitting lead Reds to their second straight series victory.

Cubs vs. Reds Preview, Sunday 4/20, 1:20 CT

The Cubs have not won a series against the Reds at Wrigley Field since 2011. Could it happen today?

Reds vs. Cubs, Game 3: Preview/Prediction Thread

Reds vs. Cubs, Game 3: Preview/Prediction Thread

Concessions Of A Cubs Fan: Reuben Dog

What I had hoped would be a heart attack in a bun was a bit short of that. The cheese was cold. The corned beef sparse, sauerkraut cold, and the Russian dressing could be compared to whatever orange goo resides at the end of a Subway production line.

Minor League Wrap: Daytona Breaks Losing Streak

Only one win in the Cubs system tonight. Believe it or not, it was Daytona.

Cubs 8, Reds 4: Unexpected

Tell me you expected this to happen Saturday.

Cubs Beat Reds at Un-Losing. CHC 8, CIN 4.

A rough day from the pitching staff allowed the Cubs to take game two of the series.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 8-3 coverage
Cleveland Indians Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 3-12 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, February 28 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
March
Colorado Rockies Saturday, March 01 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, March 02 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Seattle Mariners Monday, March 03 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 5-9 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 3-10 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Chicago White Sox Friday, March 07 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, March 07 2014 win 10-9 coverage
Chicago Cubs Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 0-9 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 1-3 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Monday, March 10 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 5-8 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, March 13 2014 win 8-2 coverage
Texas Rangers Friday, March 14 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, March 15 2014 win 16-4 coverage
Oakland Athletics Sunday, March 16 2014 win 7-6 coverage
Cleveland Indians Monday, March 17 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
Texas Rangers Thursday, March 20 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Kansas City Royals Friday, March 21 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, March 22 2014 win 8-3 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, March 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
Cleveland Indians Monday, March 24 2014 loss 3-8 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 5-9 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, March 27 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, March 27 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, March 31 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
April
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, April 04 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, April 06 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, April 07 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 11 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 13 2014 win 12-4 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 7-8 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, April 18 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 19 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, April 20 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, April 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, April 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, April 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 24 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Friday, April 25 2014 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Saturday, April 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Sunday, April 27 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Monday, April 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, May 01 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 03 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, May 04 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 07 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, May 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, May 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, May 11 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, May 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, May 14 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, May 15 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, May 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, May 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, May 18 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, May 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, May 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, May 21 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 24 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 25 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, May 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, May 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, May 28 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, May 29 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 30 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, May 31 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, June 01 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, June 03 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, June 04 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Thursday, June 05 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, June 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, June 07 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, June 08 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, June 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, June 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, June 12 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, June 13 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, June 14 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, June 15 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, June 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, June 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, June 19 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, June 21 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 22 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Monday, June 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, June 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, June 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Thursday, June 26 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, June 27 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, June 28 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, June 29 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Monday, June 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, July 01 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, July 02 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, July 04 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, July 05 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, July 06 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Monday, July 07 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, July 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, July 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, July 10 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, July 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, July 12 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, July 13 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, July 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, July 19 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, July 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Monday, July 21 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, July 22 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, July 23 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, July 25 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, July 26 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, July 27 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, July 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, July 30 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Thursday, July 31 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Miami Marlins Friday, August 01 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, August 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, August 03 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Monday, August 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, August 07 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, August 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Sunday, August 10 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, August 13 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, August 14 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, August 15 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, August 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, August 17 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, August 18 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Thursday, August 21 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Friday, August 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Saturday, August 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Sunday, August 24 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, August 28 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, August 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, August 30 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, August 31 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Thursday, September 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, September 06 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, September 07 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 08 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, September 11 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Monday, September 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, September 19 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, September 20 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, September 21 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, September 25 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 28 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Cincinnati Reds Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Homer Bailey 34 Starting Pitcher 27 210 6-3 R R
Jonathan Broxton 51 Relief Pitcher 29 300 6-4 R R
Nick Christiani 58 Relief Pitcher 26 180 5-10 R R
Tony Cingrani 52 Starting Pitcher 24 215 6-4 L L
Johnny Cueto 47 Starting Pitcher 28 210 5-10 R R
J.J. Hoover 60 Relief Pitcher 26 230 6-3 R R
Sam LeCure 63 Relief Pitcher 29 205 6-1 R R
Mike Leake 44 Starting Pitcher 26 185 6-1 R R
Sean Marshall 45 Relief Pitcher 31 220 6-7 L L
Logan Ondrusek 66 Relief Pitcher 29 230 6-8 R R
Manny Parra 43 Relief Pitcher 31 205 6-3 L L
Alfredo Simon 31 Starting Pitcher 32 230 6-4 R R
Fabian Williamson 0 Starting Pitcher 25 175 6-2 R L
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Devin Mesoraco 39 Catcher 25 220 6-1 R R
Brayan Pena 29 Catcher 32 235 5-11 S R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Zack Cozart 2 Short Stop 28 195 6-0 R R
Todd Frazier 21 Third Base 28 215 6-3 R R
Brandon Phillips 4 Second Base 32 205 6-0 R R
Henry Rodriguez 36 Second Base 24 150 5-10
Ramon Santiago 7 Second Base 34 175 5-11 S R
Juan Silverio 89 Third Base 23 175 6-1 R R
Neftali Soto 50 First Base 25 215 6-1 R R
Joey Votto 19 First Base 30 220 6-3 L R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Roger Bernadina 15 Center Field 29 200 6-2 L L
Jay Bruce 32 Right Field 27 225 6-3 L L
Billy Hamilton 6 Center Field 23 160 6-0 R R
Chris Heisey 28 Left Field 29 225 6-0 R R
Ryan Ludwick 48 Left Field 35 215 6-3 R L
Pedro Swann 25 Left Field 43 200 6-0 L R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Tucker Barnhart 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Roger Bernadina 15 18 1 2 1 0 0 1 4 9 1 0 .111 .273 .167
Jay Bruce 17 59 14 13 3 1 3 10 14 18 1 0 .220 .365 .458
Zack Cozart 16 59 3 9 3 0 1 8 1 9 0 0 .153 .180 .254
Todd Frazier 18 67 11 15 2 0 4 9 7 14 2 0 .224 .297 .433
Billy Hamilton 17 61 6 13 2 1 0 2 3 15 7 2 .213 .250 .279
Chris Heisey 16 34 6 10 2 0 1 5 1 6 3 0 .294 .333 .441
Ryan Ludwick 14 49 6 15 1 0 2 7 3 13 0 0 .306 .352 .449
Devin Mesoraco 9 33 7 17 6 0 3 11 4 7 1 0 .515 .553 .970
Brayan Pena 10 26 1 8 3 0 0 1 4 6 1 1 .308 .400 .423
Brandon Phillips 18 74 3 20 2 0 1 3 2 19 0 2 .270 .289 .338
Ramon Santiago 5 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Neftali Soto 6 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .400 .333 .600
Joey Votto 18 63 12 20 3 0 4 9 14 15 1 0 .317 .450 .556

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Homer Bailey 4 4 1 1 0 0 0 20.1 30 13 13 6 8 25 5.75 1.87
Trevor Bell 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.2 5 5 5 0 2 0 67.50 10.50
Jonathan Broxton 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 3 4 0.00 1.33
Nick Christiani 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.2 8 4 4 2 1 3 4.70 1.17
Tony Cingrani 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22.1 14 8 8 2 13 23 3.22 1.21
Johnny Cueto 4 4 1 2 0 1 1 30.0 16 5 5 3 8 35 1.50 .80
J.J. Hoover 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 4.1 5 7 7 3 5 5 14.54 2.31
Sam LeCure 6 0 0 1 0 0 0 8.0 5 1 1 0 4 7 1.13 1.13
Mike Leake 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 21.1 14 7 7 2 5 14 2.95 .89
Sean Marshall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 2.00
Logan Ondrusek 4 0 0 1 0 0 0 4.0 9 5 5 1 2 3 11.25 2.75
Manny Parra 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 4 8 4.00 1.33
Curtis Partch 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 1 0 0 0 3 3 0.00 .92
Alfredo Simon 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 21.0 13 3 2 1 4 13 0.86 .81
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.