Los-angeles-dodgers

LOS ANGELES DODGERS

Record: 12 - 7

Last Game

Final - 4.20.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Arizona Diamondbacks 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 3 0
Los Angeles Dodgers 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 X 4 5 1

Next Game

Philadelphia Phillies @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Monday, Apr 21, 2014, 10:10 PM EDT

Dodger Stadium

Buy Tickets

Beckett throws up ... zeroes

Josh Beckett has been sick for three days, needing intravenous fluids each day. But he lasted though five scoreless innings on Sunday, helping the Dodgers to a 4-1 win over the Diamondbacks.

Diamondbacks 1, Dodgers 4

Once again, over the other eight innings, we outscored Los Angeles, but one bad inning - a four-run sixth - condemned the D-backs to a second defeat, losing them the series against the Dodgers

Puig's bat, arm lift Dodgers to win

Yasiel Puig hit a three-run home run and threw out a runner at second base, leading the Dodgers to a victory over the Diamondbacks and a series win on Sunday at Dodger Stadium. Josh Beckett pitched five scoreless innings in the win.

'Help is on the way' in Kershaw

Dodgers pitcher Clayton Kershaw topped out at 90 mph and mixed in all of his pitches in a 51-pitch simulated game on Sunday, throwing at maximum effort for the first time in his rehab from inflammation in his left upper back.

Preview: Josh-i Pro Wrestling

It's a battle of the Joshes in Los Angeles this afternoon, the rubber match of the three-game series against the Dodgers.

Jansen's confidence remains high

Kenley Jansen used a slider to strikeout Paul Goldschmidt to complete his sixth save on Saturday.

SnakeBytes 4/20: Back to losing edition

Mike Bolsinger and the D'backs lost a 4-0 lead on Saturday to drop their record to 5-15.

Dodgers 4/19/14 minor league report

Third straight game that Quakes lose a lead, Carlos Frias pitches well, Jacob Scavuzzo adjusting well to Midwest League

Dan Haren, ground ball pitcher

Dodgers veteran right-hander Dan Haren in his 12th big league season has made a concerted effort to keep the ball down, and the early results have been just what the Dodgers needed.

Diamondbacks 6, Dodgers 8: Singin' the Blues

Rookie starter Mike Bolsinger looked promising through three innings, but was touched up for six earned runs in the fourth and fifth. Los Angeles scored eight in those two innings to effectively...

Diamondbacks 6, Dodgers 8

Mike Bolsinger was great through the first three innings but couldn't hold off the powerful Dodgers lineup the next time through the order. A combined eight Dodger runs in two innings handed the...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, February 27 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Chicago White Sox Friday, February 28 2014 win 5-0 coverage
March
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
San Diego Padres Sunday, March 02 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, March 03 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 10-3 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 4-4 coverage
Texas Rangers Friday, March 07 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, March 08 2014 tie 5-5 coverage
Seattle Mariners Saturday, March 08 2014 10:05 PM EST coverage
San Francisco Giants Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Oakland Athletics Monday, March 10 2014 tie 8-8 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 7-5 coverage
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, March 14 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
San Diego Padres Saturday, March 15 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, March 15 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage
Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 16 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, March 28 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 22 2014 win 3-1 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 22 2014 win 7-5 coverage
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
April
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Friday, April 04 2014 loss 4-8 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Sunday, April 06 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, April 11 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, April 12 2014 win 8-5 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, April 13 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Thursday, April 17 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, April 18 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, April 19 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, April 20 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 21 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, April 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, April 23 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, April 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, April 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, April 26 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, April 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, April 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, April 30 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, May 01 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, May 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, May 03 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, May 04 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, May 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, May 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, May 07 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Thursday, May 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Friday, May 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Saturday, May 10 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Sunday, May 11 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Monday, May 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, May 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, May 14 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 16 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, May 17 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, May 18 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Tuesday, May 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, May 21 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Thursday, May 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, May 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, May 24 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, May 25 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, May 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, May 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, May 28 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, May 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, May 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, May 31 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, June 01 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, June 02 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, June 03 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, June 04 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, June 06 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, June 07 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, June 08 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, June 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, June 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, June 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, June 12 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, June 14 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, June 15 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Monday, June 16 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, June 17 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, June 18 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, June 20 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, June 21 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, June 22 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, June 23 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, June 24 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, June 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, June 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, June 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, June 28 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, June 29 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Monday, June 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, July 01 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, July 02 2014 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, July 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, July 04 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, July 05 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, July 06 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, July 08 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, July 09 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, July 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, July 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, July 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Sunday, July 13 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, July 18 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, July 19 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, July 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, July 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, July 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, July 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, July 25 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, July 26 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, July 27 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, July 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, July 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Thursday, July 31 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
Chicago Cubs Friday, August 01 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 02 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 03 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Monday, August 04 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, August 05 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, August 06 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Thursday, August 07 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, August 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, August 10 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Monday, August 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Thursday, August 14 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, August 15 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, August 16 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, August 17 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, August 19 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, August 20 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, August 21 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, August 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, August 23 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, August 24 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, August 26 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, August 27 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, August 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, August 30 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, August 31 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Washington Nationals Monday, September 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Tuesday, September 02 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, September 03 2014 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, September 05 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, September 06 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, September 07 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Monday, September 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, September 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, September 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, September 12 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, September 13 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, September 14 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, September 15 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, September 17 2014 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Thursday, September 18 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, September 19 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 21 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Monday, September 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, September 23 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, September 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, September 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, September 27 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, September 28 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Chris Anderson 0 Pitcher 0
Josh Beckett 61 Starting Pitcher 33 225 6-5 R R
Zack Greinke 21 Starting Pitcher 30 190 6-2 R R
Dan Haren 14 Starting Pitcher 33 215 6-5 R R
J.P. Howell 56 Relief Pitcher 30 190 6-0 L L
Kenley Jansen 74 Relief Pitcher 26 255 6-5 S R
Brandon League 43 Relief Pitcher 31 210 6-2 R R
Paul Maholm 47 Starting Pitcher 31 220 6-2 L L
Chris Perez 54 Relief Pitcher 28 230 6-4 R R
Hyun-Jin Ryu 99 Starting Pitcher 27 215 6-1 L L
Andres Santiago 0 Pitcher 24 200 6-2 R R
Ian Snell 0 Starting Pitcher 32 200 5-11 R R
Brian Wilson 0 Relief Pitcher 32 195 6-1 R R
Tom Windle 0 Pitcher 0
Chris Withrow 44 Relief Pitcher 25 215 6-4 R R
Jamey Wright 28 Relief Pitcher 39 230 6-6 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Drew Butera 31 Catcher 30 200 6-1 R R
Tim Federowicz 26 Catcher 26 205 5-10 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Erisbel Arruebarruena 0 Short Stop 27 195 6-0
Chone Figgins 18 Third Base 36 180 5-8 S R
Adrian Gonzalez 23 First Base 31 225 6-2 L L
Dee Gordon 9 Second Base 25 150 5-11 L R
Hanley Ramirez 13 Short Stop 30 230 6-3 S R
Justin Turner 10 Short Stop 29 210 6-0 R R
Juan Uribe 5 Third Base 35 230 5-11 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Carl Crawford 3 Left Field 32 215 6-2 L L
Andre Ethier 16 Center Field 32 205 6-2 L L
Matt Kemp 27 Center Field 29 215 6-3 R R
Yasiel Puig 66 Right Field 23 215 6-3 R R
Jacob Scavuzzo 0 Right Field 0
Scott Van Slyke 33 Left Field 27 250 6-5 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Mike Baxter 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Drew Butera 5 14 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .200 .143
Carl Crawford 15 55 6 13 4 1 0 3 1 12 4 1 .236 .250 .345
A.J. Ellis 7 24 1 4 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .167 .310 .167
Andre Ethier 18 59 4 13 0 0 2 13 5 14 1 0 .220 .277 .322
Tim Federowicz 8 30 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .067 .097 .100
Chone Figgins 9 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .167 .444 .167
Adrian Gonzalez 19 73 14 22 7 0 5 17 8 20 1 0 .301 .366 .603
Dee Gordon 17 60 7 22 2 1 1 6 4 9 10 1 .367 .409 .483
Alex Guerrero 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Matt Kemp 13 44 7 9 3 0 3 7 7 17 2 0 .205 .314 .477
Yasiel Puig 15 54 8 13 2 1 2 8 8 14 1 1 .241 .349 .426
Hanley Ramirez 18 69 12 17 7 0 2 7 9 14 2 1 .246 .342 .435
Justin Turner 11 27 2 5 2 0 0 2 2 10 0 0 .185 .233 .259
Juan Uribe 19 75 8 25 8 0 3 7 2 18 0 1 .333 .351 .560
Scott Van Slyke 9 18 6 6 3 0 2 4 5 6 0 0 .333 .478 .833

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Josh Beckett 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 14.0 8 5 4 1 8 16 2.57 1.14
Jose Dominguez 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0 2 4 4 1 2 5 12.00 1.33
Zack Greinke 4 4 3 0 0 0 0 22.1 19 6 6 5 4 29 2.42 1.03
Dan Haren 4 4 3 0 0 0 0 25.0 23 10 6 2 2 20 2.16 1.00
J.P. Howell 11 0 1 1 0 0 0 8.0 5 1 1 0 6 9 1.13 1.38
Kenley Jansen 13 0 0 1 7 0 0 11.0 14 5 5 2 5 21 4.09 1.73
Clayton Kershaw 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.2 5 1 1 0 1 7 1.35 .90
Brandon League 6 0 0 1 0 0 0 8.0 8 4 4 0 3 6 4.50 1.38
Paul Maholm 5 2 0 1 0 0 0 12.2 14 7 7 2 5 4 4.97 1.50
Chris Perez 11 0 0 1 0 0 0 9.2 5 2 2 0 3 6 1.86 .83
Paco Rodriguez 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 2 5 3.18 1.41
Hyun-Jin Ryu 5 5 3 1 0 0 0 28.0 19 8 6 0 9 25 1.93 1.00
Brian Wilson 4 0 0 1 0 0 0 2.2 5 4 3 1 3 4 10.13 3.00
Chris Withrow 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.1 2 2 1 0 6 14 0.96 .86
Jamey Wright 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 10.2 12 5 4 1 7 10 3.38 1.78
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.