Milwaukee-brewers.v7ce9905

MILWAUKEE BREWERS

Record: 58 - 46

Last Game

Final - 7.25.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
New York Mets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 8 2
Milwaukee Brewers 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 2 4 0

Next Game

New York Mets @ Milwaukee Brewers

Saturday, Jul 26, 2014, 7:10 PM EDT

Miller Park

Buy Tickets

Recap: Duda's home run beats Brewers

The Mets came back from a 2-0 deficit in the ninth inning to defeat the Brewers on Friday night.

Minor League Notes, 2014-07-25

+

the glorious Taylor Jungmann conquers feathered enemies; and less

Mets 3, Brewers 2—Duda saves the day in Milwaukee

Mets score three in the ninth against K-Rod, capped off by a Lucas Duda two-run homer.

Cards at Cubs Recap: STL Matts 1 Matt short of win

78

Matts Carpenter and Holliday both go yard while brethren Matt Adams goes 0-5 in loss to Cubs.

What we learned: July 25, 2014

41

Today's lessons include third base, Jeremy Jeffress, and more.

Minor League Notes, 2014-07-25

2

Games were played. Yup.

Brewers Khrush the Mets 9-1

18

Tonight's win makes 4 in a row for the mighty Brewers!

Brewers and Mets close out their season series

+

The last time these two clubs met the Brewers took 2 out of 3. They won't do that again...because they're playing 4 games so the Brewers will probably win 3 or 4.

Series Preview: Mets vs. Brewers

Beer, baseball, sausages.

What we learned: July 24, 2014

101

Today's lessons include a new draft pick, statistical analysis, and music selection.

Jean Segura's predictable 2014 hitting struggles

12

Although 2013 was a breakout for the Brewers' shortstop, 2014 has been anything but. Could we have seen it coming?

What we learned: July 23, 2014

65

Today's lessons include the trade deadline, Jonathan Lucroy, and more.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, February 27 2014 win 11-3 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, February 28 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
March
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, March 01 2014 win 6-5 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 02 2014 win 6-5 coverage
Chicago Cubs Monday, March 03 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 7-2 coverage
Colorado Rockies Thursday, March 06 2014 win 5-3 coverage
San Diego Padres Friday, March 07 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 08 2014 win 7-6 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, March 09 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 8-10 coverage
Chicago White Sox Monday, March 10 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, March 12 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ San Diego Padres Thursday, March 13 2014 win 8-0 coverage
Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, March 14 2014 win 9-8 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 4-16 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Chicago White Sox Monday, March 17 2014 loss 0-9 coverage
Texas Rangers Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 9-3 coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 9-7 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, March 20 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Friday, March 21 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 6-9 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, March 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, March 26 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, March 28 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 29 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
Atlanta Braves Monday, March 31 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
April
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, April 01 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, April 04 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 05 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 06 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 07 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 10-4 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, April 10 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, April 11 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, April 12 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, April 13 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, April 14 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 17 2014 loss 2-11 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, April 18 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, April 19 2014 win 8-7 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, April 20 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Monday, April 21 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, April 23 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, April 25 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 26 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, April 27 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, April 28 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, April 29 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, April 30 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
May
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, May 02 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, May 05 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, May 06 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, May 07 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, May 09 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, May 10 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, May 11 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, May 14 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, May 15 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, May 16 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 17 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, May 18 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Monday, May 19 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Tuesday, May 20 2014 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Wednesday, May 21 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Thursday, May 22 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, May 23 2014 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, May 24 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, May 25 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Monday, May 26 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, May 28 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, May 30 2014 win 11-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 31 2014 loss 0-8 coverage Tickets
June
Chicago Cubs Sunday, June 01 2014 win 9-0 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Monday, June 02 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, June 03 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, June 04 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, June 05 2014 win 8-5 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, June 06 2014 loss 5-15 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, June 07 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, June 08 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Tuesday, June 10 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, June 11 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Thursday, June 12 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, June 13 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, June 14 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, June 15 2014 loss 4-13 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, June 16 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, June 17 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, June 18 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, June 19 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, June 20 2014 win 13-10 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, June 21 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, June 22 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Monday, June 23 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Tuesday, June 24 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, June 25 2014 win 9-2 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, June 26 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, June 27 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, June 28 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, June 29 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
July
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, July 01 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, July 02 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, July 04 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, July 05 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, July 07 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, July 08 2014 loss 7-9 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, July 10 2014 loss 1-9 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, July 11 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, July 12 2014 loss 2-10 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, July 13 2014 win 11-2 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, July 18 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, July 19 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, July 20 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 21 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, July 22 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, July 23 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Thursday, July 24 2014 win 9-1 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, July 25 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, July 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, July 27 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, July 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 30 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage
August
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, August 01 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, August 02 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, August 03 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, August 05 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, August 06 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Thursday, August 07 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, August 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, August 10 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Monday, August 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, August 12 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, August 13 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Thursday, August 14 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, August 15 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, August 16 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, August 17 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, August 20 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, August 22 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, August 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, August 24 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Monday, August 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, August 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, August 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, August 29 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, August 30 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, August 31 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Chicago Cubs Monday, September 01 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, September 04 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, September 05 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, September 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, September 07 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Monday, September 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, September 09 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, September 10 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Thursday, September 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, September 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, September 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, September 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, September 18 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, September 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, September 25 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, September 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 28 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Zach Duke 59 Relief Pitcher 31 205 6-1 L L
Marco Estrada 41 Starting Pitcher 31 180 6-0 R R
Yovani Gallardo 49 Starting Pitcher 28 210 6-2 R R
Matt Garza 22 Starting Pitcher 30 215 6-4 R R
Tom Gorzelanny 32 Relief Pitcher 32 210 6-2 L L
Jeremy Jeffress 21 Relief Pitcher 26 205 6-1 R R
Brandon Kintzler 53 Relief Pitcher 29 185 5-10 R R
Kyle Lohse 26 Starting Pitcher 35 210 6-2 R R
Jimmy Nelson 52 Starting Pitcher 25 245 6-6 R R
Wily Peralta 38 Starting Pitcher 25 240 6-2 R R
Francisco Rodriguez 57 Relief Pitcher 32 195 6-0 R R
Will Smith 13 Relief Pitcher 25 250 6-5 R L
Wei-Chung Wang 51 Pitcher 22 160 6-1
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Jonathan Lucroy 20 Catcher 28 195 6-0 R R
Martin Maldonado 12 Catcher 27 223 6-1 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Scooter Gennett 2 Second Base 24 180 5-10 L R
Lyle Overbay 24 First Base 37 220 6-2 L L
Aramis Ramirez 16 Third Base 36 215 6-1 R R
Mark Reynolds 7 First Base 30 220 6-2 R R
Jean Segura 9 Short Stop 24 165 5-10 R R
Rickie Weeks 23 Second Base 31 215 5-10 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Ryan Braun 8 Right Field 30 210 6-1 R R
Khris Davis 18 Left Field 26 195 6-0 R R
Carlos Gomez 27 Center Field 28 215 6-4 R R
Elian Herrera 3 Left Field 29 190 5-10 S R
D`Vontrey Richardson 99 Center Field 25 200 6-1
Logan Schafer 1 Center Field 27 180 6-1 L L

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Jeff Bianchi 29 70 4 12 1 0 0 6 3 17 0 0 .171 .203 .186
Ryan Braun 81 325 51 97 21 6 14 60 23 67 9 3 .298 .349 .529
Khris Davis 94 351 55 88 24 2 17 53 20 94 3 1 .251 .301 .476
Irving Falu 11 10 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .000 .083 .000
Scooter Gennett 89 295 42 90 22 3 8 34 18 45 6 2 .305 .343 .481
Caleb Gindl 8 19 0 3 0 0 0 0 4 5 0 0 .158 .304 .158
Carlos Gomez 95 381 64 117 25 4 15 53 28 91 19 4 .307 .371 .512
Elian Herrera 40 87 8 24 5 0 0 2 1 24 2 1 .276 .281 .333
Jonathan Lucroy 96 366 49 115 33 1 12 49 42 48 4 3 .314 .384 .508
Martin Maldonado 34 70 0 1 3 0 0 8 0 0 0 0 .243 .338 .371
Lyle Overbay 76 187 0 0 8 0 0 28 0 0 1 0 .235 .318 .342
Aramis Ramirez 78 287 33 79 11 0 12 47 13 45 3 0 .275 .324 .439
Mark Reynolds 86 279 37 58 7 0 16 36 36 95 5 1 .208 .302 .405
Logan Schafer 52 101 11 19 9 1 0 6 11 23 1 1 .188 .274 .297
Jean Segura 96 365 45 85 10 6 4 25 13 48 15 8 .233 .266 .326
Rickie Weeks 80 165 24 43 12 1 3 17 11 45 3 3 .261 .330 .400

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Zach Duke 47 0 4 0 0 0 0 41.0 30 6 5 2 8 54 1.10 .93
Marco Estrada 20 18 7 6 0 0 0 114.2 108 65 63 27 38 95 4.94 1.27
Mike Fiers 4 0 0 1 0 0 0 7.0 6 2 2 1 3 5 2.57 1.29
Alfredo Figaro 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 5.0 2 1 1 1 0 3 1.80 .40
Yovani Gallardo 21 21 5 5 0 0 0 128.2 123 54 51 15 34 100 3.57 1.22
Matt Garza 21 21 7 7 0 1 1 132.2 116 67 57 9 41 98 3.87 1.18
Tom Gorzelanny 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 10.2 9 0 0 0 1 12 0.00 .94
Jim Henderson 14 0 2 1 0 0 0 11.1 14 10 9 3 4 17 7.15 1.59
Jeremy Jeffress 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 0 3 4 10.80 3.30
Brandon Kintzler 39 0 1 3 0 0 0 35.0 43 14 14 6 8 19 3.60 1.46
Kyle Lohse 21 21 11 4 0 1 1 140.2 129 55 48 13 25 101 3.07 1.09
Jimmy Nelson 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 16.0 17 11 9 1 6 16 5.06 1.44
Wily Peralta 20 20 11 6 0 0 0 125.2 125 58 50 16 33 94 3.58 1.26
Francisco Rodriguez 49 0 4 4 29 0 0 49.1 37 17 17 9 10 57 3.10 .95
Will Smith 53 0 1 2 1 0 0 47.0 44 18 16 4 21 62 3.06 1.38
Tyler Thornburg 27 0 3 1 0 0 0 29.2 24 14 14 1 21 28 4.25 1.52
Wei-Chung Wang 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 17.0 30 23 21 6 8 12 11.12 2.24
Robert Wooten 37 0 1 4 0 0 0 33.0 38 16 16 1 7 29 4.36 1.36
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.