New-york-yankees

NEW YORK YANKEES

Record: 10 - 6

Last Game

Final - 4.17.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
New York Yankees 1 3 0 0 2 1 1 0 2 10 16 1
Tampa Bay Rays 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 7 1

Next Game

New York Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays

Friday, Apr 18, 2014, 7:10 PM EDT

Tropicana Field

Buy Tickets

Yankees lineup vs. Rays - Injury updates

The Yankees are set to face the Rays as Mark Teixeira, Daivd Robertson, and Brendan Ryan make their way back from injury

Defending Mark Teixeira

As the Yankees' first baseman begins his latest comeback attempt, it's time to separate Mark Teixiera the player from Mark Teixeira the contract.

A Brief Bit of Nostalgia: 2008 Dustin McGowan

He was good and then got hurt an now he's not really that good.

Open Thread: Daily Yankees Predictions 4/18/14

CC pitched well last night. Kuroda will hopefully pitch well tonight. Thus far the pitching seems to be pitching well. I think we can all approve of this.

PSA memes, finally explained!

Trying to figure out what the hell we might be talking about? Use this guide to help!

Umpire ‘with a personality’ gets call to the bigs

Tom Woodring has experience in several leagues, including the Pacific Coast, Gulf Coast, California, Eastern and Arizona Fall League.

Basking in the joy of a hot streak

There are ups and downs to any season, and the Yankees have picked a perfect stretch to be on an upswing.

*Interview with Jason Simontacchi

Jason Simontacchi appeared in 83 games for the Cardinals, and though his playing career may be over, he is still playing a key role in the future of the organization as the pitching coach for Peoria Chiefs.

Baby Bombers: Judge's first homer; DBJ stays hot

Recapping the Yankees' minor league affiliates' results from April 17th.

The Rays Tank: About Last Night…

Rays fall to the Yankees 10-2 in game one of the four game series.

Around the Empire: New York Yankees News - 4/18/14

Masahiro Tanaka can put the ball wherever he wants; Don't worry about CC Sabathia

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, February 28 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
March
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, March 01 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, March 02 2014 win 8-2 coverage
Washington Nationals Monday, March 03 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, March 06 2014 win 4-3 coverage
Detroit Tigers Friday, March 07 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Houston Astros Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, March 09 2014 tie 3-3 coverage
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, March 12 2014 tie 7-7 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, March 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
Minnesota Twins Friday, March 14 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
Miami Marlins Saturday, March 15 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Miami Marlins Sunday, March 16 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage
Atlanta Braves Sunday, March 16 2014 win 7-4 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, March 17 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 8-1 coverage
@ Atlanta Braves Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 7-0 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, March 20 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, March 21 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, March 22 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 1-3 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 0-6 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 6-10 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, March 27 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, March 28 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, March 29 2014 tie 0-0 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

April
@ Houston Astros Tuesday, April 01 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, April 03 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, April 04 2014 win 7-3 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, April 06 2014 win 6-4 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Monday, April 07 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 5-14 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 10 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, April 11 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 12 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 13 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 15 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 17 2014 win 10-2 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 18 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 20 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, April 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, April 26 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, April 27 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
Seattle Mariners Thursday, May 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, May 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 03 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 04 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 05 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, May 06 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, May 07 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 09 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 10 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, May 11 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Monday, May 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Tuesday, May 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, May 14 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Thursday, May 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, May 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, May 17 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, May 18 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, May 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, May 21 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Thursday, May 22 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, May 23 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, May 24 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, May 25 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 26 2014 4:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 27 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 28 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Friday, May 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, May 31 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
Minnesota Twins Sunday, June 01 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, June 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, June 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Thursday, June 05 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, June 06 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, June 07 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, June 08 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, June 09 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, June 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, June 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, June 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, June 13 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, June 14 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, June 15 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, June 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, June 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, June 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, June 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, June 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, June 22 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, June 23 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, June 24 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, June 25 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Friday, June 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, June 28 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, June 29 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, June 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
July
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 02 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, July 04 2014 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, July 05 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, July 06 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Monday, July 07 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, July 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, July 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, July 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, July 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, July 12 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, July 13 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, July 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, July 19 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, July 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Monday, July 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Thursday, July 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, July 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, July 26 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, July 27 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Monday, July 28 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 29 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 30 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, August 01 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 02 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 03 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Monday, August 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Thursday, August 07 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, August 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 09 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 10 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, August 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 16 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 17 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
Houston Astros Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Thursday, August 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Friday, August 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Saturday, August 23 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Sunday, August 24 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, August 28 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, August 29 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, August 30 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, August 31 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
September
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, September 04 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, September 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, September 07 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, September 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, September 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, September 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, September 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, September 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, September 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Monday, September 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, September 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, September 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, September 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 27 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 28 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets

New York Yankees Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Dellin Betances 68 Relief Pitcher 26 260 6-8 R R
Cesar Cabral 64 Relief Pitcher 25 175 6-3 L L
Shawn Kelley 27 Relief Pitcher 29 220 6-2 R R
Hiroki Kuroda 18 Starting Pitcher 39 190 6-1 R R
Ivan Nova 47 Starting Pitcher 27 225 6-4 R R
Vidal Nuno 57 Relief Pitcher 26 195 5-11 L L
David Phelps 41 Relief Pitcher 27 200 6-2 R R
Michael Pineda 35 Starting Pitcher 25 260 6-7 R R
CC Sabathia 52 Starting Pitcher 33 290 6-7 L L
Masahiro Tanaka 19 Starting Pitcher 25 205 6-2 R R
Matt Thornton 48 Relief Pitcher 37 235 6-6 L L
Adam Warren 43 Relief Pitcher 26 225 6-2 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Brian McCann 34 Catcher 30 230 6-3 L R
John Ryan Murphy 66 Catcher 22 195 5-11 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Dean Anna 45 Short Stop 27 180 5-11 L R
Derek Jeter 2 Short Stop 39 195 6-3 R R
Kelly Johnson 33 Third Base 32 195 6-1 L R
Brian Roberts 14 Second Base 36 175 5-9 S R
Scott Sizemore 24 Second Base 29 185 6-0 R R
Yangervis Solarte 26 Third Base 26 195 5-11 S R
Zach Wilson 0 Third Base 23 205 6-1 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Carlos Beltran 36 Right Field 36 215 6-1 S R
Jacoby Ellsbury 22 Center Field 30 185 6-1 L L
Brett Gardner 11 Left Field 30 185 5-10 L L
Ichiro Suzuki 31 Right Field 40 170 5-11 L R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Alfonso Soriano 12 Designated Hitter 38 195 6-1 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Dean Anna 9 19 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .158 .190 .368
Carlos Beltran 15 57 8 17 6 0 4 9 4 12 0 0 .298 .339 .614
Francisco Cervelli 5 16 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .188 .235 .250
Jacoby Ellsbury 16 55 8 20 5 1 0 6 6 4 7 1 .364 .419 .491
Brett Gardner 15 53 6 15 2 0 1 6 4 14 2 0 .283 .345 .377
Derek Jeter 12 44 3 13 3 0 0 2 5 9 0 0 .295 .380 .364
Kelly Johnson 15 47 3 11 2 1 3 7 4 14 0 0 .234 .294 .511
Brian McCann 14 53 7 12 1 0 3 8 2 8 0 0 .226 .255 .415
John Ryan Murphy 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Brian Roberts 12 36 5 7 1 1 0 3 8 9 2 0 .194 .333 .278
Austin Romine 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Scott Sizemore 3 9 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .444
Yangervis Solarte 15 51 5 19 7 0 1 9 6 8 0 0 .373 .448 .569
Alfonso Soriano 15 58 9 15 2 0 4 5 1 13 0 0 .259 .295 .500
Ichiro Suzuki 12 27 5 10 1 0 0 0 0 7 1 0 .370 .370 .407
Mark Teixeira 4 12 0 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .250 .308 .250

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Dellin Betances 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.1 1 0 0 0 4 11 0.00 .79
Cesar Cabral 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 2 0.00 3.00
Shawn Kelley 8 0 0 1 4 0 0 7.1 6 2 2 0 0 6 2.45 .82
Hiroki Kuroda 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 18.2 17 8 8 2 4 14 3.86 1.13
Ivan Nova 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 16.2 24 11 11 2 5 8 5.94 1.74
Vidal Nuno 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 9 7 7 2 3 5 14.54 2.77
David Phelps 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 7.2 6 4 4 3 4 11 4.70 1.30
Michael Pineda 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 18.0 13 2 2 1 3 15 1.00 .89
David Robertson 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0.00 .67
CC Sabathia 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 26.0 28 16 15 6 5 27 5.19 1.27
Masahiro Tanaka 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 22.0 15 6 5 2 2 28 2.05 .77
Matt Thornton 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0 2 0 0 0 1 4 0.00 1.00
Adam Warren 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 3 7 0.00 .71
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.