Seattle-mariners

SEATTLE MARINERS

Record: 7 - 7

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Seattle Mariners 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 1
Texas Rangers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 3 6 1

Next Game

Seattle Mariners @ Texas Rangers

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 2:05 PM EDT

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Buy Tickets

Lookout Linkage, 4/17/14

News and stories about the Seattle Mariners and other analysis from around the league.

A Darwin Barney Pep Talk

Trying to encourage a man who is being beaten down.

Mariners take gift from Felix, flush down toilet

The Mariners fell to third place on Wednesday, after Fernando Rodney notches his first blown save in a 3-2 Rangers victory.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 3-2 Miracle HAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Minor League Wrap: Alcantara's Big Day

The Cubs system had a great day today. Except for Daytona, who have had better years. Like last season when they won the FSL title.

MLB Scores: Nationals 6, Marlins 3

The Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3 in the final game of the three game series on Wednesday night. Jose Fernandez gave up three runs and Miami's struggled late in the game.

Game 15 Game Day Thread 3

22 innings and counting

Game 15 Game Day Thread 2

Q: Can this Ranger offense score three runs against Felix Hernandez? (A: No, probably not)

Blake Beavan to the DL, James Jones called up

The Mariners' injury woes continue as Blake Beavan hits the disabled list. But hey, look over here, James Jones is being called up to take his roster spot.

DLD 4/16/14: Rainout makeup vs. Seattle on May 7

The Oakland Athletics have announced that the April 4 game postponed due to an unplayable infield has been rescheduled as a single-admission double-header. In other news, the A's have claimed RHP Marcus Walden off waivers from Toronto.

Cuban defectors, like Elias, face harrowing ordeal

A recent L.A. Magazine piece on Yasiel Puig's defection has captured the baseball world. In learning more about what Puig and other Cuban defectors went through to get here, we get a sense for what Roenis Elias endured to arrive where he is now.

M's callup Nick Franklin, which was necessary

Seattle scored nearly as many runs in their first three-game series as they have in the 10 games since. Franklin could hardly do worse.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
San Diego Padres Thursday, February 27 2014 win 7-1 coverage
@ San Diego Padres Friday, February 28 2014 win 12-1 coverage
March
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, March 01 2014 win 5-3 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
Colorado Rockies Monday, March 03 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Monday, March 03 2014 win 6-5 coverage
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 5-8 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Thursday, March 06 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
Cincinnati Reds Friday, March 07 2014 loss 9-10 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, March 08 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, March 08 2014 10:05 PM EST coverage
Texas Rangers Sunday, March 09 2014 win 9-8 coverage
Kansas City Royals Monday, March 10 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, March 10 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 10-6 coverage
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 8-7 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, March 13 2014 win 6-3 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, March 14 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage
San Francisco Giants Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 6-13 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, March 16 2014 win 5-3 coverage
San Diego Padres Tuesday, March 18 2014 tie 5-5 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 7-9 coverage
@ Chicago Cubs Thursday, March 20 2014 win 3-0 coverage
San Diego Padres Friday, March 21 2014 loss 2-7 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, March 22 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
Oakland Athletics Sunday, March 23 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
Chicago White Sox Monday, March 24 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 9-6 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
Colorado Rockies Friday, March 28 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, March 31 2014 win 10-3 coverage Tickets
April
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, April 04 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, April 05 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, April 11 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Monday, April 14 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Thursday, April 17 2014 2:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, April 18 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, April 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, April 20 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Monday, April 21 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Tuesday, April 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, April 23 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Friday, April 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Saturday, April 26 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Sunday, April 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ New York Yankees Thursday, May 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, May 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, May 03 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, May 04 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, May 05 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, May 06 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, May 07 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Thursday, May 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, May 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, May 10 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, May 11 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, May 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 14 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, May 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, May 17 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, May 18 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, May 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, May 21 2014 2:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Thursday, May 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Friday, May 23 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, May 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, May 25 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 26 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, May 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, May 28 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, May 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, May 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, May 31 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
Detroit Tigers Sunday, June 01 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Tuesday, June 03 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 04 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 07 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 08 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, June 09 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Tuesday, June 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, June 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Thursday, June 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Friday, June 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Saturday, June 14 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Sunday, June 15 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Monday, June 16 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, June 17 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, June 18 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Thursday, June 19 2014 6:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Friday, June 20 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, June 21 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Sunday, June 22 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Monday, June 23 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, June 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, June 27 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, June 28 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, June 29 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Monday, June 30 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
@ Houston Astros Tuesday, July 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Wednesday, July 02 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, July 04 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, July 05 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, July 06 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Monday, July 07 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, July 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, July 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, July 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, July 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, July 13 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, July 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, July 19 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, July 20 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Monday, July 21 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Tuesday, July 22 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Wednesday, July 23 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, July 24 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, July 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, July 26 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, July 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, July 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, July 31 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, August 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, August 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, August 03 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, August 05 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, August 06 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Thursday, August 07 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Friday, August 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Saturday, August 09 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Sunday, August 10 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Monday, August 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, August 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, August 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, August 15 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, August 16 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Sunday, August 17 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, August 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, August 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, August 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 23 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 24 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Monday, August 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, August 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, August 27 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, August 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, August 30 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, August 31 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, September 01 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, September 02 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, September 03 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Thursday, September 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Friday, September 05 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, September 06 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, September 07 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Monday, September 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Tuesday, September 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, September 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, September 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, September 13 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, September 14 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, September 15 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, September 16 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, September 17 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Thursday, September 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, September 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, September 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, September 21 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 22 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, September 25 2014 4:07 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Angels Friday, September 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, September 27 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, September 28 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Seattle Mariners Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Joe Beimel 97 Relief Pitcher 36 215 6-3 L L
Roenis Elias 29 Starting Pitcher 25 190 6-1 L L
Danny Farquhar 40 Relief Pitcher 27 180 5-11 R R
Charlie Furbush 41 Relief Pitcher 28 215 6-5 L L
Felix Hernandez 34 Starting Pitcher 28 230 6-3 R R
Dominic Leone 52 Relief Pitcher 22 210 5-11 R R
Yoervis Medina 31 Relief Pitcher 25 245 6-3 R R
Emilio Pagan 0 Pitcher 0
Erasmo Ramirez 50 Starting Pitcher 23 200 5-11 R R
Fernando Rodney 56 Relief Pitcher 37 220 5-11 R R
Stephen Shackleford 0 Pitcher 0
Tom Wilhelmsen 54 Relief Pitcher 30 230 6-6 R R
Chris Young 53 Starting Pitcher 34 260 6-10 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
John Buck 4 Catcher 33 230 6-3 R R
Mike Zunino 3 Catcher 23 220 6-2 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Willie Bloomquist 8 Short Stop 36 185 5-11 R R
Robinson Cano 22 Second Base 31 205 6-0 L R
Nick Franklin 6 Second Base 23 195 6-1 S R
Patrick Kivlehan 0 Third Base 0
Brad Miller 5 Short Stop 24 185 6-2 L R
Kyle Seager 15 Third Base 26 195 6-0 L R
Tyler Smith 82 Short Stop 22 195 6-0
Justin Smoak 17 First Base 27 230 6-4 S L
Jeffrey Zimmerman 97 First Base 220 6-3
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Dustin Ackley 13 Left Field 26 185 6-1 L R
Abraham Almonte 36 Center Field 24 205 5-9 S R
James Jones 99 Right Field 25 200 6-4 L L
Dario Pizzano 99 Left Field 22 200 5-11
Stefen Romero 7 Left Field 25 220 6-2 R R
Michael Saunders 55 Center Field 27 215 6-4 L R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Corey Hart 27 Designated Hitter 32 230 6-6 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Dustin Ackley 13 47 9 13 3 1 1 7 3 6 1 0 .277 .320 .447
Abraham Almonte 14 59 5 14 3 0 1 6 5 22 2 1 .237 .297 .339
Willie Bloomquist 4 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .273 .333 .273
John Buck 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Robinson Cano 14 54 5 16 2 0 0 5 6 7 0 0 .296 .361 .333
Nick Franklin 1 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .750
Corey Hart 10 40 5 8 0 0 3 5 2 11 0 0 .200 .256 .425
Brad Miller 14 60 6 12 2 0 3 6 1 19 0 0 .200 .238 .383
Logan Morrison 8 20 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 1 0 .150 .227 .150
Stefen Romero 7 18 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .167 .211 .222
Michael Saunders 12 25 3 5 1 1 0 2 2 5 1 1 .200 .250 .320
Kyle Seager 13 45 3 7 3 0 0 2 8 11 0 1 .156 .296 .222
Justin Smoak 14 53 7 13 4 0 2 9 5 17 0 1 .245 .310 .434
Mike Zunino 12 47 6 13 1 1 3 9 0 13 0 0 .277 .277 .532

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Blake Beavan 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 4.0 6 2 2 2 0 1 4.50 1.50
Joe Beimel 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 2 3 0.00 1.00
Roenis Elias 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 16.2 11 4 4 1 6 10 2.16 1.02
Danny Farquhar 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.2 2 1 1 0 4 7 1.59 1.06
Charlie Furbush 6 0 0 1 0 0 0 4.1 6 3 3 1 2 4 6.23 1.85
Felix Hernandez 4 4 3 0 0 0 0 28.1 18 7 6 2 3 39 1.91 .74
Dominic Leone 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 6.1 3 0 0 0 2 5 0.00 .79
Lucas Luetge 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 1 18.00 2.00
Yoervis Medina 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.2 3 1 1 1 6 8 1.17 1.17
James Paxton 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 12.0 6 3 3 2 2 13 2.25 .67
Erasmo Ramirez 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 16.0 18 10 10 3 6 10 5.63 1.50
Fernando Rodney 5 0 0 1 3 0 0 4.1 4 2 0 0 3 8 0.00 1.62
Tom Wilhelmsen 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 5 4 3 0 4 4 6.23 2.08
Chris Young 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 8.0 4 0 0 0 3 4 0.00 .88
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.