Texas-rangers

TEXAS RANGERS

Record: 11 - 7

Last Game

Final - 4.19.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chicago White Sox 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 3 9 0
Texas Rangers 1 0 0 4 0 0 0 1 X 6 13 1

Next Game

Chicago White Sox @ Texas Rangers

Sunday, Apr 20, 2014, 3:05 PM EDT

Globe Life Park in Arlington

Buy Tickets

Adam Eaton's dangerous journeys to first base

White Sox' outfield depth tested further with injury described as "mild"

Minor League Wrap: Daytona Breaks Losing Streak

Only one win in the Cubs system tonight. Believe it or not, it was Daytona.

Rangers 6, White Sox 3: Rallies stall

Alexei Ramirez's hitting streak comes to a crashing halt as Sox lose fourth straight

LSB: 6, White Sox: 3 - Colby leads TEX to victory

The LSB tailgate cheered on the Rangers as they ran their win streak to five straight

Game 18 Game Day Thread 2

Prince showed the LSB tailgate his dong stroke

Rangers 12, White Sox 0: A study in contrast

Texas lefty throws first career shutout while Sox righty gets thrashed in third inning

Our favorite Martins: Rangers Stomp White Sox 12-0

The Rangers won for the fourth consecutive time behind a CGSO by Martin Perez and 12 runs from the offense

Game 17 Game Day Thread 3

Felipe Paulino was bad, he made Prince Fielder look good

Series Preview: TEX @ CWS - Robin's Revenge

With Nolan Ryan now in Houston, who will stop Robin Ventura and the Chicago White Sox?

Tigers or Rangers: Who is winning The Trade?

It may be early, but that doesn't mean it's too early to look at who is winning the Prince Fielder for Ian Kinsler trade.

Pizza at last: Texas explodes in 8-6 win over M's

With an outburst of runs, and a bullpen up to the task, the Rangers took the game and series from the Mariners

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, February 27 2014 win 11-7 coverage
Kansas City Royals Friday, February 28 2014 loss 1-11 coverage
March
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, March 01 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
Chicago White Sox Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 7-9 coverage
Cleveland Indians Monday, March 03 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 05 2014 3:05 PM EST coverage
@ San Diego Padres Thursday, March 06 2014 win 8-4 coverage
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, March 07 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, March 08 2014 tie 5-5 coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 8-9 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Monday, March 10 2014 win 8-2 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 1-12 coverage
San Francisco Giants Thursday, March 13 2014 tie 4-4 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, March 14 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, March 15 2014 win 16-15 coverage
Chicago White Sox Sunday, March 16 2014 win 14-8 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, March 17 2014 loss 0-6 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 3-9 coverage
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, March 18 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, March 21 2014 win 7-5 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 4-8 coverage
San Diego Padres Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 7-11 coverage
Oakland Athletics Monday, March 24 2014 win 6-2 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 5-3 coverage
Houston Astros Friday, March 28 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 6-13 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, March 31 2014 loss 10-14 coverage Tickets
April
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 04 2014 loss 1-8 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 06 2014 win 3-0 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, April 07 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 10-7 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Friday, April 11 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, April 13 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Monday, April 14 2014 loss 1-7 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Thursday, April 17 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Friday, April 18 2014 win 12-0 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Saturday, April 19 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Sunday, April 20 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, April 21 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, April 22 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, April 23 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, April 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, April 26 2014 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, April 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Monday, April 28 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, April 29 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, April 30 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, May 02 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, May 03 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, May 04 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, May 05 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, May 06 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, May 07 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, May 08 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, May 09 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, May 10 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, May 11 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Monday, May 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Tuesday, May 13 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Wednesday, May 14 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, May 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, May 17 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, May 18 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, May 20 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, May 21 2014 2:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, May 22 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Friday, May 23 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, May 24 2014 4:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Sunday, May 25 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Monday, May 26 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, May 27 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, May 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, May 29 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, May 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, May 31 2014 12:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, June 01 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, June 03 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, June 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, June 05 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, June 06 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, June 07 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, June 08 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Monday, June 09 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, June 10 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, June 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, June 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, June 14 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, June 15 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Monday, June 16 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, June 17 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, June 18 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, June 20 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, June 21 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, June 22 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, June 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, June 25 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Thursday, June 26 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Friday, June 27 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, June 28 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, June 29 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, June 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, July 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, July 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Thursday, July 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, July 04 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, July 05 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, July 06 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Monday, July 07 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Tuesday, July 08 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, July 09 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, July 10 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, July 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, July 12 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, July 13 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, July 18 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, July 19 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, July 20 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ New York Yankees Monday, July 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, July 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, July 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, July 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, July 25 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, July 26 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, July 27 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, July 28 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Tuesday, July 29 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, July 30 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, August 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 03 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, August 04 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, August 05 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, August 06 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, August 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, August 10 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 12 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, August 13 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, August 14 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Angels Friday, August 15 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, August 16 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, August 17 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, August 20 2014 12:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Friday, August 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, August 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Sunday, August 24 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, August 25 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, August 26 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, August 27 2014 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, August 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, August 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, August 31 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, September 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Thursday, September 04 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Friday, September 05 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, September 06 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, September 07 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, September 09 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, September 10 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, September 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Friday, September 12 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Saturday, September 13 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Sunday, September 14 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, September 16 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, September 17 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, September 18 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, September 19 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, September 20 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, September 21 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Monday, September 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Tuesday, September 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, September 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Thursday, September 25 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, September 26 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, September 27 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, September 28 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Texas Rangers Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Neal Cotts 56 Relief Pitcher 34 200 6-1 L L
Yu Darvish 11 Starting Pitcher 27 215 6-5 R R
Pedro Figueroa 32 Relief Pitcher 28 215 6-0 L L
Jason Frasor 44 Relief Pitcher 36 180 5-9 R R
Alex Gonzalez 0 Pitcher 0
Colby Lewis 48 Starting Pitcher 34 225 6-4 R R
Nick Martinez 0 Pitcher 0
Hector Noesi 19 Relief Pitcher 27 205 6-3 R R
Alexi Ogando 41 Relief Pitcher 30 195 6-4 R R
Martin Perez 33 Starting Pitcher 23 180 6-0 L L
Aaron Poreda 49 Starting Pitcher 27 240 6-6 L L
Robbie Ross Jr. 46 Starting Pitcher 24 185 5-11 L L
Joakim Soria 28 Relief Pitcher 29 200 6-3 R R
Shawn Tolleson 37 Relief Pitcher 26 210 6-2 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
J.P. Arencibia 7 Catcher 28 210 6-1 R R
Robinson Chirinos 61 Catcher 29 205 6-1 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Elvis Andrus 1 Short Stop 25 200 6-0 R R
Prince Fielder 84 First Base 29 275 5-11 L R
Kevin Kouzmanoff 6 Third Base 32 210 6-1 R R
Donnie Murphy 16 Second Base 31 190 5-10 R R
Luis Sardinas 3 Short Stop 29 150 6-1 S R
Josh Wilson 12 Short Stop 33 175 6-0 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Michael Choice 15 Center Field 24 215 6-0 R R
Shin-Soo Choo 17 Left Field 31 205 5-11 L L
Leonys Martin 2 Center Field 26 180 6-1 L R
Alex Rios 51 Right Field 33 210 6-5 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Mitch Moreland 18 Designated Hitter 28 230 6-2 L L

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Jim Adduci 9 13 4 6 2 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .462 .462 .615
Elvis Andrus 18 69 11 21 4 0 1 3 5 11 8 2 .304 .351 .406
J.P. Arencibia 10 28 2 2 1 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .071 .103 .107
Adrian Beltre 8 28 7 8 3 0 0 4 5 2 0 0 .286 .394 .393
Robinson Chirinos 11 34 5 8 1 0 2 5 2 8 0 0 .235 .297 .441
Michael Choice 13 24 2 5 0 0 1 3 3 6 0 0 .208 .276 .333
Shin-Soo Choo 18 66 9 21 5 1 1 5 12 19 1 1 .318 .425 .470
Prince Fielder 18 67 9 13 4 0 2 6 11 10 0 0 .194 .316 .343
Kevin Kouzmanoff 10 38 7 15 5 0 2 9 1 4 0 0 .395 .439 .684
Leonys Martin 17 57 4 18 0 2 1 9 6 13 2 2 .316 .381 .439
Mitch Moreland 14 43 6 12 3 1 1 7 3 11 0 0 .279 .333 .465
Donnie Murphy 14 38 3 8 3 0 0 4 6 11 0 0 .211 .304 .289
Alex Rios 18 72 8 24 6 0 1 10 4 11 4 2 .333 .364 .458
Josh Wilson 12 32 3 9 1 0 0 5 0 3 0 0 .281 .281 .313

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Neal Cotts 8 0 0 1 0 0 0 7.0 6 3 3 1 3 7 3.86 1.29
Yu Darvish 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 22.0 15 2 2 0 4 23 0.82 .86
Pedro Figueroa 8 0 2 1 0 0 0 8.0 8 7 4 1 3 2 4.50 1.38
Jason Frasor 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 6.1 3 0 0 0 3 4 0.00 .95
Colby Lewis 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 10.2 14 5 5 1 1 8 4.22 1.41
Nick Martinez 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 3 3 4.50 1.17
Daniel McCutchen 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.1 4 3 2 1 2 0 7.71 2.57
Hector Noesi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.1 4 0 0 0 1 3 0.00 1.15
Alexi Ogando 9 0 0 1 1 0 0 9.1 10 6 6 0 5 8 5.79 1.61
Martin Perez 4 4 3 0 0 1 1 29.0 23 6 6 0 7 20 1.86 1.03
Aaron Poreda 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.00 3.00
Robbie Ross Jr. 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 18.0 14 4 2 1 8 13 1.00 1.22
Joe Saunders 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 3.2 6 5 4 1 3 4 9.82 2.45
Tanner Scheppers 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 18.1 27 20 20 4 8 13 9.82 1.91
Joakim Soria 7 0 1 1 3 0 0 7.0 5 4 4 0 2 7 5.14 1.00
Shawn Tolleson 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5.2 5 1 1 1 2 4 1.59 1.24
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.