Talladega Superspeedway Weather Forecast: More Sun, No Rain

Conditions in Talladega, AL: Click here for Current Weather ConditionsLook at Doppler Radar | Mobile Friendly Site | Mobile Radar

Friday:
10:00 a.m EDT (9:00 a.m CDT) – Truck Final Practice – Sunny Skies - temp: 47
  2:00 p.m EDT (1:00 p.m CDT) – Sprint Cup Practice – Sunny Skies - temp: 65
  3:30 p.m EDT (2:30 p.m CDT)  – Sprint Cup Final Practice – Sunny Skies - temp: 67
  4:40 p.m EDT (3:40 p.m CDT)  – Truck Qualifying – Sunny Skies - temp: 68

Saturday:
12:15 p.m EDT (11:15 a.m CDT) – Sprint Cup Qualifying – Mostly Sunny - temp: 64
  4:00 p.m EDT (3:00 p.m CDT) – Truck Race – Mostly Sunny - temp: 72

Sunday:
  1:00 p.m EDT (12:00 p.m CDT) – Sprint Cup Race – Mostly Sunny - temp: 65

Please follow me on Twitter @NASCAR_WXMAN for the latest race weather updates and information.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.