Infineon Raceway Weather Forecast: Dry and Comfortable

Conditions in Sonoma, CA (Infineon Raceway, Sprint Cup Race): Click here for Current Weather ConditionsLook at Doppler Radar | Mobile Friendly Site | Mobile Radar

Conditions in Elkhart Lake, WI (Road America, Nationwide Race): Click here for Current Weather ConditionsLook at Doppler Radar | Mobile Friendly Site | Mobile Radar

FRIDAY:
12:00 p.m PDT (3:00 p.m EDT)
Sprint Cup Practice – Mostly sunny - temp: 75
3:30 p.m CDT (4:30 p.m EDT)
Nationwide Final Practice – Partly sunny - temp: 70
3:40 p.m PDT (6:40 p.m EDT) 
Sprint Cup Qualifying – Mostly sunny - temp: 80

SATURDAY:
9:30 a.m PDT (12:30 p.m EDT)
Sprint Cup Practice – Mostly cloudy - temp: 63
10:45 a.m PDT (1:45 p.m EDT)
Sprint Cup Final Practice – Mostly Sunny - temp: 71
2:05 p.m CDT (3:05 p.m EDT)
Nationwide Qualifying – Mostly Sunny - temp: 74
4:30 p.m CDT (5:30 p.m EDT)
Nationwide Race – Mostly Sunny - temp: 73

SUNDAY:
12:00 p.m PDT (3:00 p.m EDT)
Sprint Cup Race – Mostly sunny - temp: 78

Please follow me on Twitter @NASCAR_WXMAN for the latest race weather updates and information. Also visit my main weather page.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.