NBA Playoff Schedule 2011: Eastern Conference First Round Schedule Released

The 2011 NBA playoff schedule for the Eastern Conference's first round was released late Wednesday. We already knew when the Game 1s would be held, but now we have the dates for the rest of the series. Television broadcast information is still to be released for numerous games.

Bulls vs. Pacers

Game 1: Sat., April 16 in Chicago, 1 p.m ET, ESPN
Game 2: Mon., April 18 in Chicago, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Thu., April 21 in Indiana, TBD, NBA TV
Game 4: Sat., April 23 in Indiana, TBD, TNT
Game 5: Tue., April 26 in Chicago (if needed)
Game 6: Thu., April 28 in Indiana (if needed)
Game 7: Sat., April 30 in Chicago (if needed)

Heat vs. 76ers

Game 1: Sat., April 16 in Miami, 3:30 p.m., ABC
Game 2: Mon., April 18 in Miami, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Thu., April 21 in Philadelphia, TBD, TNT
Game 4: Sun., April 24 in Philadelphia, 1 p.m., ABC
Game 5: Wed., April 27 in Miami (if needed)
Game 6: Fri., April 29 in Philadelphia (if needed)
Game 7: Sun., May 1 in Miami (if needed)

Celtics vs. Knicks

Game 1: Sun., April 17 in Boston, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 2: Tue., April 19 in Boston, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Fri., April 22 in New York, TBD, ESPN
Game 4: Sun., April 24 in New York, 3:30 p.m., ABC
Game 5: Tue., April 26 in Boston, TBD
Game 6: Fri., April 29 in New York, TBD
Game 7: Sun., May 1 in Boston, TBD

Orlando vs. Atlanta

Game 1: Sat., April 16 in Orlando, 7 p.m., ESPN
Game 2: Tue., April 19 in Orlando, 7:30 p.m., NBA TV
Game 3: Fri., April 22 in Atlanta, TBD, ESPN2
Game 4: Sun., April 24 in Atlanta, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 5: Tue., April 26 in Orlando, TBD
Game 6: Thu., April 28 in Atlanta, TBD
Game 7: Sat., April 30 in Orlando, TBD, TNT

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.