Atlanta-hawks.vc71542f

ATLANTA HAWKS

Record: 41 - 48

Last Game

Final - 5.3.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Atlanta Hawks 23 13 27 17 80
Indiana Pacers 24 23 24 21 92

Links: Check out Slick Leonard doc at Fieldhouse

4

The Pacers' legendary coach, broadcaster and all-around pillar of the franchise will be celebrated at the Fieldhouse on Tuesday night with the debut of a documentary which explores more than the...

tracking_pixel_10910_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Colts star crashes practice in Joliet

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Team USA: What are Millsap and Korver's chances?

36

Both Kyle Korver and Paul Millsap are taking part in training camp for Team USA but what kind of chance does either have at making the final roster?

#eventhehawks Explained: Behind the Hashtag

19

The truth behind #eventhehawks, Marc Stein and the most talked about hashtag in team history -- all cross-checked and reacted to by Marc Stein himself.

Paul Millsap invited to Team USA Basketball camp

+

After Kevin Love's withdrawal from the Team USA roster, Paul Millsap was invited to participate in the team's training minicamp as a replacement.

Millsap added to Team USA training camp roster

1

Millsap has been added to the squad after Kevin Love pulled out over the weekend, and the Hawks forward will participate in the Team USA training camp that starts on Monday.

Millsap receives Team USA invite

32

Atlanta's Paul Millsap has received an invite to Team USA training camp in Las Vegas.

Schröder helps Germany to win in warm up

5

Atlanta Hawks' guard Dennis Schröder finished with seven points off the bench in a 74-67 win for Germany in a warm up against Finland.

Jump Ball: Options For the Raptors' 15th Spot

32

In our latest edition of "Jump Ball," Zach and I discuss some options for that last spot on the Toronto Raptors' roster.

Pitch us your Pistons #NBASitcoms

53

It's officially the doldrums of the offseason.

Hawks make Payne signing official

3

The Atlanta Hawks have made official the signing of first-round pick Adreian Payne.

Hawks agree to 3-year deal with Mack

135

The Atlanta Hawks have agreed to a three-year deal with restricted free agent Shelvin Mack.

Hawks finalizing deal with Payne per report

10

The Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports that the Atlanta Hawks are finalizing details of a contract with first-round pick Adreian Payne.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Miami Heat Monday, October 07 2013 loss 87-92 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, October 08 2013 win 87-85 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, October 13 2013 loss 73-105 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, October 17 2013 loss 104-106 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, October 20 2013 loss 82-90 coverage
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 89-107 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, October 23 2013 loss 88-98 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, October 30 2013 loss 109-118 coverage
November
Toronto Raptors Friday, November 01 2013 win 102-95 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 03 2013 loss 103-105 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 05 2013 win 105-100 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Thursday, November 07 2013 loss 107-109 coverage
Orlando Magic Saturday, November 09 2013 win 104-94 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 11 2013 win 103-94 coverage
New York Knicks Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 91-95 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 15 2013 win 113-103 coverage
@ New York Knicks Saturday, November 16 2013 win 110-90 coverage
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 88-104 coverage
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 93-85 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, November 22 2013 win 96-89 coverage
Boston Celtics Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 87-94 coverage
Orlando Magic Tuesday, November 26 2013 loss 92-109 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 84-113 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 29 2013 win 88-87 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, November 30 2013 loss 101-108 coverage
December
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, December 02 2013 loss 100-102 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 107-97 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 06 2013 win 108-89 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 92-101 coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, December 13 2013 win 101-99 coverage
@ New York Knicks Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 106-111 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 16 2013 win 114-100 coverage
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 124-107 coverage
Utah Jazz Friday, December 20 2013 win 118-85 coverage
@ Miami Heat Monday, December 23 2013 loss 119-121 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, December 26 2013 win 127-125 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 28 2013 win 118-116 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, December 29 2013 loss 102-109 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 92-91 coverage
January
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 03 2014 loss 100-101 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 84-91 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 06 2014 loss 86-91 coverage
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 97-87 coverage
Houston Rockets Friday, January 10 2014 win 83-80 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 101-108 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 110-127 coverage
Miami Heat Monday, January 20 2014 win 121-114 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 112-109 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 24 2014 loss 79-105 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 25 2014 win 112-87 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 27 2014 loss 109-111 coverage
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 29 2014 Postponed coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 31 2014 win 125-99 coverage
February
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, February 01 2014 win 120-113 coverage
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, February 04 2014 loss 85-89 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 100-105 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 76-79 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 85-100 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 83-104 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 98-108 coverage
Washington Wizards Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 97-114 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, February 21 2014 loss 107-115 coverage
New York Knicks Saturday, February 22 2014 win 107-98 coverage
Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 103-107 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 104-115 coverage
March
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 120-129 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 78-102 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, March 07 2014 loss 97-111 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 108-109 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Monday, March 10 2014 win 112-110 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 13 2014 win 102-97 coverage
Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 15 2014 win 97-92 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, March 17 2014 win 97-83 coverage
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 118-113 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 21 2014 loss 105-111 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 86-96 coverage
Phoenix Suns Monday, March 24 2014 loss 95-102 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 83-107 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 85-100 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 97-101 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 31 2014 win 103-95 coverage Tickets
April
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 92-105 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, April 04 2014 win 117-98 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 06 2014 win 107-88 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 95-102 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 105-97 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, April 11 2014 win 93-88 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Saturday, April 12 2014 win 98-85 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Monday, April 14 2014 loss 93-95 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 111-103 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, April 19 2014 win 101-93 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, April 22 2014 loss 85-101 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Thursday, April 24 2014 win 98-85 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Saturday, April 26 2014 loss 88-91 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, April 28 2014 win 107-97 coverage Tickets
May
Indiana Pacers Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 88-95 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 80-92 coverage Tickets

Atlanta Hawks Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Atlanta Hawks Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Pero Antic 50 925 123 294 .418 56 171 .327 50 66 .758 57 152 209 58 55 19 12 126 7.0
Gustavo Ayon 26 429 52 102 .510 0 0 .000 8 20 .400 42 83 125 28 29 25 10 47 4.3
Elton Brand 73 1414 179 332 .539 0 2 .000 61 94 .649 97 264 361 74 60 40 88 192 5.7
DeMarre Carroll 73 2340 302 642 .470 97 268 .362 109 141 .773 107 296 403 134 79 108 21 188 11.1
Al Horford 29 958 238 420 .567 4 11 .364 58 85 .682 66 178 244 76 64 27 44 56 18.6
John Jenkins 13 158 16 42 .381 4 18 .222 4 4 1.000 3 19 22 11 11 1 1 11 3.1
Kyle Korver 71 2408 289 609 .475 185 392 .472 87 94 .926 22 260 282 208 102 70 24 147 12.0
Shelvin Mack 73 1490 209 501 .417 62 184 .337 64 74 .865 21 139 160 271 89 50 2 100 7.5
Paul Millsap 74 2481 483 1047 .461 76 212 .358 286 391 .731 154 473 627 232 185 129 78 210 17.9
Mike Muscala 20 214 31 73 .425 0 3 .000 14 14 1.000 17 35 52 7 12 3 10 29 3.8
Dennis Schroder 49 641 72 188 .383 10 42 .238 29 43 .674 5 55 60 93 61 17 0 54 3.7
Mike Scott 80 1481 301 628 .479 62 200 .310 103 132 .780 62 222 284 75 79 30 7 121 9.6
Thabo Sefolosha 61 1584 141 340 .415 48 152 .316 53 69 .768 50 170 220 94 55 79 17 90 6.3
Jeff Teague 79 2542 456 1040 .438 74 225 .329 318 376 .846 34 174 208 528 232 89 17 158 16.5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.