Chicago-bulls.v1b392e9

CHICAGO BULLS

Record: 9 - 6

Last Game

Final - 11.25.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Chicago Bulls 21 28 27 33 109
Denver Nuggets 31 25 30 28 114

Next Game

Chicago Bulls @ Boston Celtics

Friday, Nov 28, 2014, 1:00 PM EST

TD Garden

Buy Tickets

Big East players in the NBA: November 25

+

What more can we say about Jimmy Butler?

Quick Recap: Nuggets 114, Bulls 109

134

Despite some late theatrics, the Nuggets overcome the Bulls at home for their fifth straight win.

Derrick Rose leaves game with hamstring tightness

5

Hamstring issues once again forced Rose out of the lineup.

Nuggets vie for fifth straight win against Bulls

680

While the Nuggets ride high on a four game winning streak, the Bulls find themselves faltering and dealing with injuries to Derrick Rose, Taj Gibson, Kirk Hinrich and Pau Gasol.

Is Dwight Howard a championship centerpiece?

77

One writer contends Dwight Howard is a physical specimen, coached to be a competent offensive player, but lacking a few qualities that will always hold him back

Of course Thibodeau is tired of Rose's injuries

That's different than saying Thibodeau is frustrated with Rose himself, though

Bulls squeak by Jazz

194

The Bulls dodged a bullet when Gordon Hayward missed a game-winner at the buzzer in Derrick Rose and Pau Gasol's return to the lineup.

#CHIatUTA Game Preview: G-Time needs some help

Also Mehmet Okur would help out a lot right now . . .

Quick Recap: Nuggets Bad, Lakers Worse

250

Denver scraps together a road win over the hapless Lakers. It wasn't pretty, but whenever the Nuggets beat LA it feels good.

Blazers vs. Celtics Preview

112

The Blazers, on a six-game wining streak, start a three-game road trip tonight against Rajon Rondo and the Boston Celtics.

Watch Mirotic score 24 in Portland

24

At least there was one bright spot during the Bulls' blowout loss in Portland.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Washington Wizards Monday, October 06 2014 loss 81-85 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, October 07 2014 loss 109-111 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, October 11 2014 win 91-85 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Monday, October 13 2014 win 110-90 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Thursday, October 16 2014 win 85-84 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, October 19 2014 win 101-96 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, October 20 2014 loss 98-107 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, October 24 2014 loss 112-113 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, October 29 2014 win 104-80 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 31 2014 loss 108-114 coverage Tickets
November
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 01 2014 win 106-105 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, November 04 2014 win 98-90 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 05 2014 win 95-86 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 07 2014 win 118-115 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, November 08 2014 loss 101-106 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Monday, November 10 2014 win 102-91 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Thursday, November 13 2014 win 100-93 coverage
Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 90-99 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 17 2014 win 105-89 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Thursday, November 20 2014 loss 88-103 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, November 21 2014 loss 87-105 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, November 24 2014 win 97-95 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, November 25 2014 loss 109-114 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 28 2014 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 30 2014 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 02 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 03 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, December 10 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, December 12 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Sunday, December 14 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 15 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, December 18 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, December 19 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Monday, December 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, December 25 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, December 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, December 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 01 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, January 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Monday, January 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 07 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Friday, January 09 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Monday, January 12 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 14 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 16 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, January 17 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 19 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, January 22 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, January 23 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, January 25 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, January 27 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, January 29 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, January 30 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, February 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, February 08 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, February 12 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, February 20 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, February 23 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, February 25 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 27 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, March 01 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, March 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, March 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 08 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, March 09 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 11 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 13 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 15 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Friday, March 20 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, March 21 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Monday, March 23 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 25 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
New York Knicks Saturday, March 28 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, April 03 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, April 05 2015 3:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Thursday, April 09 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, April 11 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, April 13 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Chicago Bulls Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Chicago Bulls Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Cameron Bairstow 4 29 1 5 .200 0 0 .000 1 2 .500 3 0 3 1 3 0 1 5 0.8
Aaron Brooks 15 307 59 129 .457 22 48 .458 24 30 .800 4 18 22 47 33 9 3 38 10.9
Jimmy Butler 13 510 91 182 .500 11 33 .333 88 107 .822 26 53 79 41 23 21 6 28 21.6
Mike Dunleavy 15 458 52 119 .437 28 74 .378 27 35 .771 5 54 59 32 15 11 6 26 10.6
Pau Gasol 12 421 94 190 .495 0 2 .000 43 57 .754 28 98 126 26 25 8 27 21 19.3
Taj Gibson 12 348 65 119 .546 0 0 .000 19 32 .594 29 41 70 20 13 9 13 39 12.4
Kirk Hinrich 13 372 42 117 .359 18 45 .400 20 28 .714 3 19 22 53 24 15 0 35 9.4
Doug McDermott 15 189 22 51 .431 6 26 .231 4 8 .500 1 27 28 2 14 3 1 14 3.6
Nikola Mirotic 15 235 28 69 .406 13 34 .382 18 24 .750 6 56 62 14 11 5 7 36 5.8
Nazr Mohammed 3 33 2 7 .286 0 0 .000 1 2 .500 2 8 10 1 1 1 3 5 1.7
E`Twaun Moore 7 29 4 10 .400 1 2 .500 0 2 .000 1 4 5 4 1 0 0 1 1.3
Joakim Noah 12 372 40 89 .449 0 0 .000 15 25 .600 33 77 110 52 17 7 15 38 7.9
Derrick Rose 7 174 35 81 .432 10 32 .313 30 38 .789 5 12 17 35 22 6 0 8 15.7
Tony Snell 12 142 13 29 .448 6 15 .400 7 7 1.000 3 13 16 2 5 3 1 9 3.3
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.