Dallas-mavericks.vb420f3b

DALLAS MAVERICKS

Record: 0 - 0

Last Game

Next Game

Dallas Mavericks @ New Orleans Pelicans

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014, 8:00 PM EDT

CenturyLink Center - Bossier City, LA

Buy Tickets

Charlie V. makes his case

+

Even if he doesn't stick in Dallas, the much-maligned big man has shown he still has some game in the pre-season.

A look at the Southwest Division

+

Check out what each team in the Southwest did last year, and find out who from this beast of a division will make the playoffs!

Preseason Preview: Mavericks at Pelicans

The Pelicans enter their last preseason game winners of three straight. The Mavericks are looking to stop their winning streak and notch another preseason record to get to one game over .500.

Can Ricky Ledo crack the rotation?

11

Ricky Ledo has tons of potential, but can he channel that into on-court production this season?

Anthony Davis leads young Pels looking to rebound

2

The Pelicans aren't contenders yet but they could give the Mavs and others a scare.

Gallery
+

Grizzlies at Mavericks Preseason Photo Gallery

Action shots from the Grizzlies loss at Dallas

Grizz fall to Mavs in Carter's return to Dallas

+

Memphis 103 - Dallas 108 In the first quarter, the Grizzlies came out cold, allowing Dallas to go on a 7-0 run.  However, Marc Gasol helped steady the ship by scoring 13 pts and by the end of the...

Quoteboard: Starting 5 "dangerous" on offense

6

Putting quotes to the main storylines from the Dallas 108-103 win against Memphis in the final preseason home game.

Mavs pull away from Grizzlies, 108-103

56

The Mavs finished out their pre-season home schedule with an impressive win over a Western Conference rival.

Taking your family to the AAC? That'll be $536

Only ranked no. 16? *throws stones* *general outrage* oh wait that's actually good!

Magic to host Court of Dreams youth clinic Friday

The clinic, open to children of all skill levels ages 6-18, will enable participants to play on the Magic's Amway Center floor.

The MMB Podcast makes its season debut

8

Mavs Moneyball has a podcast, and we talk basketball things.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 07 2014 loss 108-111 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, October 10 2014 loss 109-118 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, October 12 2014 win 106-98 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 17 2014 win 108-102 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, October 18 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, October 20 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, October 23 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Orlando Magic Friday, October 24 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, October 28 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, October 30 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, November 03 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, November 06 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, November 07 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, November 09 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 11 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, November 13 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 15 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 17 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 21 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, November 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Monday, November 24 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, November 26 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, November 28 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Chicago Bulls Tuesday, December 02 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, December 03 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, December 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, December 07 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, December 09 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, December 10 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, December 13 2014 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Tuesday, December 16 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 20 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 22 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 23 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 26 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 28 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 04 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 05 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 07 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 10 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 13 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 14 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, January 16 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, January 19 2015 5:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 23 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 27 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 28 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, January 30 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, February 02 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 04 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 05 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 07 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, February 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 19 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, February 20 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 22 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, February 25 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, February 28 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
New Orleans Pelicans Monday, March 02 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, March 05 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, March 06 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 10 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 13 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, March 16 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 20 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 22 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 27 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, April 02 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, April 04 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, April 10 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 12 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, April 13 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Dallas Mavericks Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.