Houston-rockets.vbc43179

HOUSTON ROCKETS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Houston Rockets @ Los Angeles Lakers

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014, 10:30 PM EDT

STAPLES Center

Buy Tickets

Transcript: Matthews Talks Blazers on Sirius XM

11

Wesley Matthews spoke with Malik Rose and Jason Goff, hosts of "Off the Dribble" on Sirius XM NBA Radio about the team's last season and what he's been up to this summer.

From Inman to Olshey: Ranking Blazer GM's

135

The Portland Trail Blazers have had a dozen General Managers in their 40-year history. See their greatest achievements, gaffes, and how they rank.

What Can Troy Daniels Bring To HOU Next Season?

2

Troy Daniels was a man unknown for the Houston Rockets last season, but one shot in the first round of the playoffs changed all of that. Now, the sharpshooter out of VCU will be looking to cement...

NBA 1-on-1 Tourney: James Harden vs Andre Iguodala

An intriguing matchup wraps up the first round.

Video: Harden & teammates do Ice Bucket Challenge

38

James Harden and a number of the other USA Basketball players did the Ice Bucket Challenge to raise awareness for ALS.

Francisco García to return; Hamilton heading north

8

The Rockets bench is taking shape as the start of the season grows closer.

Jordan Hamilton agrees to deal with Raptors

5

In some unsurprising news, Jordan Hamilton has left the Rockets in free agency, signing with the Raptors.

Wildcats vs. Dominican Republic Open Game Thread

Now the Big Blue Bahamas Tour gets really tough with Orlando Antigua's Dominican Republic team.

Patrick Patterson credits Coach Cal

When Coach Cal came to Kentucky, he changed Patrick Patterson's game. The results have been all Patterson could have hoped for.

Lakers Christmas Day game, season opener revealed

47

The schedule is coming into focus for the Lakers.

Gauging Robert Covington's Potential Impact in HOU

2

Following a successful season in the D-League, which saw him walk away as the Rookie of the Year, Robert Covington will be looking to take on a bigger role in 2014-2015 with the Houston Rockets....

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 28 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 29 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Boston Celtics Saturday, November 01 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 03 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, November 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 08 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 12 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 14 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 16 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, November 17 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 19 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Monday, November 24 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 26 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, November 28 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, November 29 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 03 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 05 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, December 10 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Thursday, December 11 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 13 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, December 17 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, December 18 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, December 20 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, December 26 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 28 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Monday, December 29 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 31 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 02 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Saturday, January 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, January 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Thursday, January 08 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 12 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 14 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, January 15 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 17 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Monday, January 19 2015 5:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 21 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, January 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 25 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, January 28 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 30 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, January 31 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, February 08 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 11 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, February 20 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, February 23 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 25 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Friday, February 27 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 01 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, March 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 07 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 11 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Utah Jazz Thursday, March 12 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, March 15 2015 3:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 17 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Thursday, March 19 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, March 25 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 27 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, March 29 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, March 30 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
April
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Thursday, April 02 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 05 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, April 08 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, April 13 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Houston Rockets Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.