Indiana-pacers

INDIANA PACERS

Record: 56 - 26

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Indiana Pacers 25 21 29 26 101
Orlando Magic 20 20 22 24 86

Next Game

Atlanta Hawks @ Indiana Pacers

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Buy Tickets

What would have happened if no Nets were injured?

Jeff Stotts of FiveThirtyEight.com simulates an NBA season with no injuries. The results aren't as different as one may think.

Boston Celtics Daily Links 4/18/14

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Playoff predictions: Pacers vs. Hawks

Indiana is looking to turn things around in the Eastern Conference playoffs with a first round victory against the No. 8 seed Atlanta Hawks.

Scouting the Hawks: Kyle Korver

How the NBA's leading three-point shooter scored vs Indiana, and presents problems for the Pacers.

Playoff preview: Heat vs. Bobcats

The two-time reigning NBA Champions are looking to start things off with a sweep in Charlotte.

Photos: Magic celebrate end of their season

The Magic marked the end of their 25th-anniversary season with several special presentations.

Links: Andrew Bynum won't be available for Round 1

The Pacers hope to have Andrew Bynum available at some point in the playoffs but they will have to get through the first round against the Hawks without the reserve big man.

SportSouth, Fox Sports South to carry Hawks-Pacers

SportSouth and Fox Sports South will continue their coverage of the Atlanta Hawks through the first round of the playoffs.

Bynum ruled out of Round 1

Indiana Pacers center Andrew Bynum has been declared out for Round 1 of the playoffs by head coach Frank Vogel.

Hawks vs. Pacers season series rundown

The No. 1 and No. 8 seeds face each other in the Eastern Conference, as Atlanta and Indiana square off in the first round of the NBA playoffs.

Playoffs: How do the Hawks stack up?

The Atlanta Hawks have a tall task against the Indiana Pacers in the opening round of the 2014 NBA Playoffs, but on a player-by-player basis, the difference between the two teams isn't quite as pronounced as you may think.

Scouting the Hawks: Jeff Teague

Looking into how the Pacers defended the Atlanta Hawks point guard on the pick and roll this season.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Chicago Bulls Saturday, October 05 2013 loss 76-82 coverage
Houston Rockets Thursday, October 10 2013 loss 96-116 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Sunday, October 13 2013 loss 98-107 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, October 16 2013 loss 85-92 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, October 18 2013 loss 98-103 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 19 2013 win 102-79 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, October 22 2013 win 107-89 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, October 25 2013 win 98-77 coverage

Regular Season

October
Orlando Magic Tuesday, October 29 2013 win 97-87 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, October 30 2013 win 95-90 coverage
November
Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 02 2013 win 89-74 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, November 05 2013 win 99-91 coverage
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, November 06 2013 win 97-80 coverage
Toronto Raptors Friday, November 08 2013 win 91-84 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Saturday, November 09 2013 win 96-91 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, November 11 2013 win 95-79 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 15 2013 win 104-77 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 94-110 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 103-96 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 22 2013 win 97-82 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 23 2013 win 106-98 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 25 2013 win 98-84 coverage
@ Charlotte Bobcats Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 99-74 coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, November 29 2013 win 93-73 coverage
December
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, December 01 2013 win 105-100 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 02 2013 loss 102-106 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 95-86 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 07 2013 win 111-100 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 94-118 coverage
Miami Heat Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 90-84 coverage
Charlotte Bobcats Friday, December 13 2013 win 99-94 coverage
Detroit Pistons Monday, December 16 2013 loss 96-101 coverage
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 94-97 coverage
Houston Rockets Friday, December 20 2013 win 114-81 coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, December 22 2013 win 106-79 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, December 23 2013 win 103-86 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, December 28 2013 win 105-91 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 91-76 coverage
January
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 01 2014 loss 82-95 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, January 04 2014 win 99-82 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 05 2014 win 82-78 coverage
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 86-79 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 87-97 coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, January 10 2014 win 93-66 coverage
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 116-92 coverage
New York Knicks Thursday, January 16 2014 win 117-89 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 106-92 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, January 20 2014 win 102-94 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 100-124 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, January 24 2014 win 116-111 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 96-109 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 28 2014 win 104-92 coverage
Phoenix Suns Thursday, January 30 2014 loss 94-102 coverage
February
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, February 01 2014 win 97-96 coverage
Orlando Magic Monday, February 03 2014 win 98-79 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 89-85 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 07 2014 win 118-113 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, February 09 2014 loss 92-93 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, February 10 2014 win 119-80 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 73-81 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 18 2014 win 108-98 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 91-104 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, February 22 2014 win 110-100 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 118-98 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, February 27 2014 win 101-96 coverage
March
@ Boston Celtics Saturday, March 01 2014 win 102-97 coverage
Utah Jazz Sunday, March 02 2014 win 94-91 coverage
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 96-98 coverage
@ Charlotte Bobcats Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 87-109 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Friday, March 07 2014 loss 86-112 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 94-105 coverage
Boston Celtics Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 94-83 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 14 2014 win 101-94 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, March 15 2014 win 112-104 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 17 2014 win 99-90 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 86-92 coverage
Chicago Bulls Friday, March 21 2014 win 91-79 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 71-82 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, March 24 2014 loss 77-89 coverage
Miami Heat Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 84-83 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Friday, March 28 2014 loss 78-91 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 76-90 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 31 2014 loss 77-103 coverage Tickets
April
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 101-94 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, April 04 2014 loss 94-102 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 88-107 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 104-102 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, April 11 2014 loss 86-98 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 13 2014 win 102-97 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 101-86 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, April 19 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 22 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Thursday, April 24 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, April 26 2014 2:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, April 28 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Atlanta Hawks Thursday, May 01 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, May 03 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Indiana Pacers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Chaney 0 0
Aaron Cross 0 Forward 0
Aaron Spurlock 0 0
Ahmaad Cook 0 0
Akeem Williams 0 Guard 0
Aleksander Matoski 0 0
Alex Diciaula 0 0
Alex Fultz 0 0
Alonzo Green 0 0
Andrew Nene 0 0
Andrew Redi 0 0
Antonio Bivins 0 0
Austin Anderson 0 0
Austin Hawn 0 Guard 0
Austin Hintz 0 0
Austin Jarrett 0 Guard 0
Austin Roark 0 0
Avery Snutson 0 0
Ben Bowen 0 0
Ben Johnson 0 0
Ben Syroka 0 0
Billy Cassidy 0 0
Blake Bush 0 Guard 0
Bobby Braziel 0 0
Brandon Jefferson 0 Guard 0
Brendon Foss 0 Forward 0
Brock Kiesler 0 0
Brodie Raymond 0 Guard 0
Bryson Robertson 0 Forward 0
C.J. Watson 32 Guard 30 175 6-2 Tennessee
Calhoun Kawaski 0 0
Carlos Taylor 0 0
Carson Murphy 0 0
Chad Holley 0 Guard 0
Chase Bell 0 0
Chris Copeland 22 Forward 30 235 6-8 Colorado
Chris Fontaine 0 0
Chris Hamblin 0 0
Chris Holmes 0 0
Chris Johnson 0 0
Cody Emrick 0 Guard 0
Cody Henson 0 0
Cody Phillippi 0 0
Cole Bond 0 0
Cole Lewis 0 0
Colin Everson 0 Guard 0
Colten Craigin 0 Guard 0
Connor Kaiser 0 0
Corey Garrett 0 0
Cornez Nesbitt 0 0
Cristen Smith 0 0
Cristen Smith 0 0
Curtis Allbaugh 0 0
D Anthony Relaford 0 0
Daley Landon 0 0
Dan Vandervieren 0 0
Daniel Kuhl 0 0
Daniel Purvlicis 0 Forward 0
David Buchannon 0 0
David Shepard 0 0
David West 21 Forward 33 250 6-9 Xavier
Deion Robinson 0 0
Denzel Bolden 0 0
Dernodo Eiland 0 0
Derrick Tate 0 0
Derrick Washington 0 Guard 0
DeShawn Phenix 0 0
DJ Mlachnik 0 Guard 0
Dominic Countee 0 0
Donald Sloan 15 Guard 26 205 6-3 Texas A&M
Donovan Barrett 0 0
Ed Jenkins 0 Guard 0
Erik Engelstad 0 0
Evan Dreger 0 0
Evan Johnson 0 Guard 0
Evan Reller 0 CCenter 0
Evan Turner 12 Guard 25 216 6-7 Ohio State
Filip Sekulic 0 0
Frank Adams 0 Guard 0
Garrett Snyder 0 0
George Hill 3 Guard 27 188 6-3 IUPUI
Gerald Evariste 0 0
Greg George 0 Center 0
Greg Peters 0 0
Gunner St. John 0 0
Harrison Goodrick 0 0
Ian Mahinmi 28 Center 27 250 6-11 None
Iman Sharif 0 0
Isaiah Reeves 0 0
Izac Sheforgen 0 0
J.D. Smith 0 0
Jack O`Flaherty 0 0
Jacob Blalock 0 0
Jacob O`Hara 0 0
Jaelin Williams 0 0
Jahad Thomas 0 0
Jai Kellman 0 Guard 0
Jake Bamke 0 0
Jakeem Bogans 0 Guard 0
Jalen Ford 0 CCenter 0
Jamal McClerkin 0 Guard 0
James McDonnell 0 Center 0
Jamie Washington 0 0
Jared Collins 0 0
Jared Townsend 0 0
Jared Townsend 0 0
Jason Pottkotter 0 0
Jason Waltman 0 0
Jasper Duberry 0 0
Javarius Gay 0 0
Jeffery Austin 0 0
Jerrod Brown 0 0
Jimmy Van Buren 0 0
Joe Isenhour 0 0
Joe Roggenbuck 0 CCenter 0
John Albertson 0 0
John Haseman 0 Forward 0
Johnathan Walker 0 0
Johnny Elliot 0 Guard 0
Jon Balzer 0 0
Jon Slagle 0 0
Jordan Call 0 Guard 0
Jordan Gieske 0 0
Jordan McClendon 0 0
Jordan Surenkamp 0 Guard 0
Jordan Turner 0 0
Jordan Wagner 0 Guard 0
Joshua Simmons 0 0
Joshua Stallworth 0 0
Justin McDowell 0 0
Justin Nguyen 0 0
Kaje Sanford 0 Guard 0
Kasey Oetting 0 Forward 0
Kedar Bullock 0 0
Kennedy Chukwuocha 0 Forward 0
Kenneth Thomas 0 0
Kenny Sharpe 0 Guard 0
Kermeriaz Harrington 0 Forward 0
Kerry Weldon 0 Guard 0
Kevin Heysee 0 Forward 0
Kevin Ransom 0 0
Kirk Douglas 0 0
Kristian Barden 0 0
Kyle Aiken 0 0
Lance Stephenson 1 Guard 23 230 6-5 Cincinnati
Landon Hormann 0 0
Laron Rodgers 0 0
Lavoy Allen 5 Forward 25 255 6-9 Temple
Louis Allen 0 0
Luis Scola 4 Forward 33 240 6-9 None
Malcolm Jackson 0 Guard 0
Mamadou Doukoure 0 0
Marcus Kammrath 0 Guard 0
Mark Cornelius 0 Guard 0
Marq Dixon 0 0
Matt Turba 0 0
Michael Gelineau 0 0
Michael Greene 0 Forward 0
Michael Matta 0 0
Michael Parker 0 0
Michael Scott 0 0
Mikah Turner 0 0
Mitch McCarron 0 Guard 0
Mueizz Afolabi 0 0
Nathan Downs 0 0
Nathan Neeley 0 0
Nayquan Wilson 0 0
Neil Helgeson 0 Guard 0
Nicholas Kay 0 Forward 0
Noel Hightower 0 Forward 0
Obi Kyei 0 0
Parris Massey 0 Forward 0
Paul George 24 Forward 23 220 6-9 Fresno State
Paul Jones 0 0
Pete Drummond 0 0
Pete Nicksic 0 Center 0
Philip Uys 0 0
Phillip Boone 0 0
Quinton Hector 0 0
Rasual Butler 8 Forward 34 215 6-7 La Salle
Ricardo Zanini 0 0
Rich Skillman 0 0
Richard Glover 0 Guard 0
RJ Dean 0 Guard 0
Robert Askew 0 0
Ross Sponsler 0 Guard 0
Roy Hibbert 55 Center 27 290 7-2 Georgetown
Rufus Williams 0 0
Ryan Gibson 0 0
Sam Collins 0 0
Scott Masin 0 0
Seamus Radtke 0 Center 0
Sean Finneran 0 0
Sean Preston 0 0
Sean Rankin 0 0
Shane Edwards 0 0
Solomon Hill 9 Forward 23 225 6-7 Arizona
Stanton Smith 0 0
Stedman Richardson 0 Guard 0
Stefan Mohamed 0 0
Stefan Whittingham 0 FForward 0
Steve Viterbo 0 Guard 0
Steven Newell 0 0
Taylor Trevisan 0 0
Terrence Rice 0 0
Thurley Love 0 0
Tony Raymond 0 0
Trevor King 0 0
Tyler Kastenschmidt 0 0
Tyler Livingston 0 Forward 0
Tyler Mendezona 0 0
Tyler Pendleton 0 Guard 0
Tyrone Brown 0 0
Tyson Christie 0 Forward 0
Vadial Jett 0 0
Vince Martin 0 Guard 0
Walck Christian 0 0
Ward Gordon 0 0
Wayne Newsome 0 Forward 0
Will Cole 0 CCenter 0
Will Sinclair 0 Center 0
Xavier Barnes 0 0
Zach Durkee 0 0
Zachary Kirschbaum 0 0
Zack Leahy 0 0

Indiana Pacers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Lavoy Allen 65 1071 134 300 .447 2 13 .154 33 50 .660 119 192 311 71 44 24 33 126 4.7
Rasual Butler 50 378 51 110 .464 26 62 .419 8 14 .571 6 35 41 17 11 7 9 30 2.7
Andrew Bynum 26 515 94 225 .418 0 0 .000 37 49 .755 53 92 145 29 34 6 29 31 8.7
Chris Copeland 41 264 55 117 .470 33 79 .418 10 14 .714 7 25 32 18 14 3 7 38 3.7
Paul George 80 2898 577 1362 .424 182 500 .364 401 464 .864 64 478 542 283 224 151 22 198 21.7
Roy Hibbert 81 2408 331 754 .439 2 5 .400 207 269 .770 202 336 538 91 148 29 182 269 10.8
Solomon Hill 28 225 17 40 .425 7 23 .304 6 7 .857 9 32 41 12 13 5 2 19 1.7
George Hill 76 2433 272 616 .442 95 260 .365 142 176 .807 53 230 283 265 92 75 23 158 10.3
Ian Mahinmi 77 1247 91 189 .481 0 1 .000 90 145 .621 107 150 257 24 58 41 72 207 3.5
Luis Scola 82 1399 263 560 .470 1 7 .143 99 136 .728 86 305 391 81 108 26 16 164 7.6
Donald Sloan 48 392 44 117 .376 10 42 .238 12 20 .600 4 40 44 50 22 10 1 19 2.3
Lance Stephenson 78 2752 427 870 .491 86 244 .352 140 197 .711 95 463 558 359 210 54 7 195 13.8
Evan Turner 81 2457 434 1021 .425 50 156 .321 213 262 .813 62 346 408 262 189 67 7 195 14.0
C.J. Watson 63 1193 146 334 .437 53 145 .366 69 88 .784 19 82 101 107 60 60 8 66 6.6
David West 80 2472 458 939 .488 4 15 .267 198 251 .789 120 422 542 223 133 61 74 186 14.0
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.