Indiana-pacers.vbc2aeb5

INDIANA PACERS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Minnesota Timberwolves @ Indiana Pacers

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Buy Tickets

Opportunity knocks for Damjan Rudez with Pacers

13

Damjan Rudez is a veteran Euroleague scorer who now finds a great opportunity in the NBA with the Pacers.

Scola score 30 but Argentina falls to Croatia

3

Scola was the star for Argentina but couldn't lead his team past Croatia with new teammate Damjan Rudez helping off the bench.

Report: Pacers showing interest in Zoran Dragic

27

Sportando reports that the Pacers have interest in Zoran Dragic. Making this the second Dragic they have reportedly been connected to this summer.

Report: Ian Mahinmi 'leaves' Team France

50

According to various reports from European news outlets, an injury has caused Ian Mahinmi to leave Team France prior to the official start of the FIBA World Cup.

Luis Scola represents Argentina at FIBA World Cup

19

The Pacers veteran forward earned his way to the NBA in part through his illustrious career in international play for the powerhouse Argentina national team.

NBA
2

NBA adds more space to the baseline

There will be more space around the basket stanchion next season because the NBA is trying to improve player safety.

Pacers reportedly giving C.J. Fair a closer look

52

The former Syracuse swingman will try to impress the Pacers after going undrafted following his senior season.

Fort Wayne Mad Ants, D-League affiliate of Nets

24

The Fort Wayne Mad Ants are the D-League affiliate of the Brooklyn Nets and will host an open workout on September 20 at the Nets practice facility.

NBA 1-on-1 Tourney: Paul George vs Klay Thompson

Paul George has the defensive prowess to slow down Klay Thompson, but will it be enough to stop everyone's favorite darkhorse?

Larry Bird takes the ALS ice bucket challenge

92

Watch the glory that is Larry Bird getting ice water dropped on his head.

From Inman to Olshey: Ranking Blazer GM's

136

The Portland Trail Blazers have had a dozen General Managers in their 40-year history. See their greatest achievements, gaffes, and how they rank.

Roy Hibbert plays Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

16

The Pacers center loves to defend the rim but off the court enjoys defending himself in multiplayer games. He recently had a chance to take his Call of Duty game to a new level.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 07 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, October 10 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, October 12 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, October 15 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, October 18 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Thursday, October 23 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage

Regular Season

October
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, October 29 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 31 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 01 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 05 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 07 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Washington Wizards Saturday, November 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Monday, November 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, November 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, November 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 15 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 24 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 26 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, November 28 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 29 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 04 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 05 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, December 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, December 13 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 17 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 20 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, December 26 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Saturday, December 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Monday, December 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, December 31 2014 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 02 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 04 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, January 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 07 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, January 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 10 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 13 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, January 16 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 17 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, January 19 2015 5:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, January 23 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, January 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, January 29 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 08 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, February 22 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 01 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 10 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, March 14 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Monday, March 16 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 20 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 25 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 26 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, March 31 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Charlotte Hornets Friday, April 03 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, April 05 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, April 10 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 12 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, April 14 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Indiana Pacers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.