Indiana-pacers.vbc2aeb5

INDIANA PACERS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Philadelphia 76ers @ Indiana Pacers

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Buy Tickets

Pacers waive four players while injuries linger

+

Indiana trimmed their roster to 15 by waiving four players for the regular season opener, but still continue to evaluate the health status of four other players, including George Hill and David West.

Washington Wizards 2014-15 Season Preview

+

A panel of five writers from the Truth About It crew joins Blazer's Edge to discuss the 2014-15 Washington Wizards, continuing a month-long, 30-team NBA season preview feature.

2014-15 Player Previews: Lance Stephenson

11

Lance Stephenson finds himself in a new environment in Charlotte. Can he continue his all star level play, or will he just be a headache?

Pacers may be glad draft lottery reform failed

29

A late change of heart by several teams preserved the current NBA draft lottery rules which may help the Pacers next June.

Buzz Around The Web: Regular season is near!

6

Among the highlights this week: previews, maps, re-retired jerseys, takeovers and flops!

Hornets lose to Pacers 88-79

147

In the final preseason game of the year, the Hornets started flat and couldn't muster enough of a comeback to take down the Pacers.

Pacers final score: Pacers stave off Hornets 88-79

36

C.J. Miles had 23 and Luis Scola put in 15 points and 12 rebounds to lead Indiana to a preseason finale victory over Charlotte.

Lance, several Pacers out for preseason finale

+

The Pacers final preseason game includes a lengthy injury list which wipes out the intrigue of seeing Lance Stephenson go at his former team.

Lance Stephenson enjoys dinner with a few Pacers

15

The Pacers are in Charlotte for their final preseason game, so a few players caught up with former teammate Lance Stephenson.

Three Hornets make #NBArank's Top 100

3

But where exactly do the Hornets' "Big 3" rank? Spoiler alert: The experts seem to have some high praise for the team's best player.

Hornets vs Pacers: Game Preview

5

The Indiana Pacers travel to Charlotte to take on the Hornets.

Survey Says....Not much about the Indiana Pacers

100

A journey from heavy favorite to "also receiving votes."

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 07 2014 win 103-90 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, October 10 2014 loss 93-96 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 98-106 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, October 15 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, October 18 2014 win 98-93 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 89-107 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Thursday, October 23 2014 win 88-79 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, October 29 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 31 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 01 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 05 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 07 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Saturday, November 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Monday, November 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, November 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, November 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 15 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 24 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 26 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, November 28 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 29 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 04 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 05 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, December 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, December 13 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 17 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 20 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, December 26 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Saturday, December 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Monday, December 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, December 31 2014 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 02 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 04 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, January 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 07 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, January 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 10 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 13 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, January 16 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 17 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, January 19 2015 5:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, January 23 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, January 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, January 29 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 08 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, February 22 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 01 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 10 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, March 14 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Monday, March 16 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 20 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 25 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 26 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, March 31 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, April 03 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, April 05 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, April 10 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 12 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, April 14 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Indiana Pacers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.