Los-angeles-lakers.v9135551

LOS ANGELES LAKERS

Record: 13 - 34

Last Game

Final - 1.29.2015 1 2 3 4 OT1 OT2 Total
Chicago Bulls 19 29 28 22 8 12 118
Los Angeles Lakers 28 31 21 18 8 17 123

Next Game

Los Angeles Lakers @ New York Knicks

Sunday, Feb 1, 2015, 2:00 PM EST

Madison Square Garden

Buy Tickets

Cats in the NBA: 1/29/15

1

Jordan Hill went off against the Bulls

Pau soaks in return to L.A.

9

Pau Gasol had a great night back in Los Angeles, aside from the losing to the Lakers part.

Boston Celtics Daily Links 1/30/15

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Bulls lose to Lakers in 2OT

473

Too predictable.

Lakers Over-Pau-er Bulls 123-118

After the returning Pau Gasol got his ceremony and standing ovation, the Lakers' players showed him no such respect, jumping out to a 28-19 lead over the Bulls to end the first quarter behind...

Jordan Clarkson Destroys the Lakers' Tank

Just an amazingly small margin for error on this shot by Jordan Clarkson: Nice in air adjustment by the rookie.

Jordan Hill Poster Giveaway

Fans at tonight's game got Pau Gasol T-Shirts to start, and now Jordan Hill is giving out posters. Here you go Tony Snell! Gifts abound at tonight's Lakers game!

Wesley Johnson Denies Mirotic's Passport

This was a nice sequence for LA. Take a look: All these players showed their best attributes here, Wes' athleticism, and Lin's aggressiveness in transition, and Boozer's offensive...

Lakers set to welcome Pau back

40

Pau Gasol is back in town.

Kobe Posts Post-Surgery Picture on Instagram

4

Kobe's surgery went well and he is already back at home working.

Kobe out 9 months following surgery

40

There's no way around it, Kobe Bryant will opt for surgery on his shoulder.

Breaking down Clarkson's game film

Jordan Clarkson's looked good as a starting point guard, but still has a long way to go.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Monday, October 06 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 09 2014 loss 105-120 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 75-116 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 86-119 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, October 19 2014 win 98-91 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 108-114 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 22 2014 win 94-86 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, October 24 2014 loss 92-93 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 28 2014 loss 90-108 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 99-119 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 31 2014 loss 111-118 coverage Tickets
November
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 104-127 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 106-112 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, November 09 2014 win 107-92 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 102-107 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 14 2014 loss 80-93 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 115-136 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, November 18 2014 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 98-92 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 21 2014 loss 106-140 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Sunday, November 23 2014 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 93-99 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 28 2014 loss 119-120 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 30 2014 win 129-122 coverage Tickets
December
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 106-96 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 95-111 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, December 05 2014 loss 96-113 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 07 2014 loss 87-104 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 12 2014 win 112-110 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 14 2014 win 100-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, December 15 2014 loss 91-110 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 19 2014 loss 103-104 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 101-108 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 115-105 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 25 2014 loss 93-113 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 26 2014 loss 98-102 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, December 28 2014 loss 107-116 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, December 30 2014 win 111-103 coverage Tickets
January
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 02 2015 loss 106-109 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 04 2015 win 88-87 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, January 05 2015 loss 94-98 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 89-114 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, January 09 2015 win 101-84 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, January 11 2015 loss 94-106 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, January 13 2015 loss 75-78 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, January 15 2015 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, January 16 2015 loss 85-94 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Monday, January 19 2015 loss 100-115 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 80-96 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 23 2015 loss 85-99 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 87-99 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 27 2015 loss 92-98 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Thursday, January 29 2015 win 123-118 coverage Tickets
February
@ New York Knicks Sunday, February 01 2015 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, February 08 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 10 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 11 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Friday, February 20 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Sunday, February 22 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 27 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 01 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, March 10 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, March 12 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, March 16 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, March 19 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 22 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 25 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 27 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 29 2015 3:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 30 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, April 01 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 03 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 05 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 07 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, April 10 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, April 12 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, April 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 15 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Los Angeles Lakers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Tarik Black 33 527 66 114 .579 0 1 .000 30 54 .556 76 93 169 12 29 9 5 71 4.9
Carlos Boozer 46 1141 251 477 .526 0 0 .000 57 96 .594 74 245 319 54 55 22 9 124 12.2
Kobe Bryant 35 1206 266 713 .373 54 184 .293 196 241 .813 26 173 199 197 128 47 7 65 22.3
Jordan Clarkson 25 392 54 137 .394 7 24 .292 42 52 .808 16 26 42 29 21 15 5 25 6.3
Ed Davis 47 1124 157 265 .592 0 0 .000 62 117 .530 137 196 333 46 31 26 54 120 8.0
Wayne Ellington 38 802 129 279 .462 42 108 .389 28 35 .800 15 98 113 50 19 18 2 39 8.6
Xavier Henry 9 85 3 13 .231 0 0 .000 14 24 .583 2 2 4 3 3 3 0 6 2.2
Jordan Hill 47 1334 248 520 .477 0 2 .000 92 121 .760 127 253 380 67 69 24 42 112 12.5
Wesley Johnson 44 1293 147 362 .406 54 152 .355 53 67 .791 29 132 161 76 35 34 30 93 9.1
Ryan Kelly 17 296 19 59 .322 8 20 .400 18 23 .783 6 44 50 14 11 4 3 29 3.8
Jeremy Lin 46 1184 165 385 .429 42 115 .365 111 145 .766 14 99 113 212 108 49 18 124 10.5
Ronnie Price 41 937 75 213 .352 31 107 .290 31 39 .795 18 47 65 152 48 60 4 108 5.2
Julius Randle 1 13 1 3 .333 0 0 .000 0 2 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2.0
Robert Sacre 41 620 66 160 .412 0 0 .000 28 44 .636 46 85 131 27 17 14 24 72 3.9
Nick Young 35 836 151 405 .373 73 187 .390 119 129 .922 12 69 81 34 38 22 10 70 14.1
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.