Los-angeles-lakers.v9135551

LOS ANGELES LAKERS

Record: 8 - 17

Last Game

Final - 12.15.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Los Angeles Lakers 15 12 31 33 91
Indiana Pacers 34 26 29 21 110

Next Game

Oklahoma City Thunder @ Los Angeles Lakers

Friday, Dec 19, 2014, 10:30 PM EST

STAPLES Center

Buy Tickets

The Road Less Traveled

72

Will the Boston Celtics take the road less traveled and trade Rajon Rondo? CelticsBlog's Kevin O'Connor thinks that they will and that it may be the better choice anyway.

NBA
1

Lakers make offer for Rondo, per report

L.A. is reportedly willing to deal draft picks and Steve Nash's contract to land the Celtics guard. But what draft picks?

Lakers offer Nash, picks for Rondo

60

The details of the package the Lakers have offered for Rondo have begun to leak out.

What has benching Lin changed?

14

Byron Scott shifted the Lakers' starting lineup, but has it made a difference?

If Turiaf is cut, what next?

311

What will happen if the Wolves cut Ronny Turiaf?

Lakers have discussed Rondo trade with Boston

92

Could Kobe Bryant and Rajon Rondo be getting breakfast together as teammates soon?

Randle's rehab is progressing

15

How is Julius Randle's rehab coming along?

Which of Kobe's numbers do the Lakers retire?

58

#8 or #24? Or both? What do the Lakers raise to the rafters when Bryant is done?

Durant says he'd play with Kobe 'in a heartbeat'

Will the MVP put his money where his mouth is, though?

Remembering Michael Malone for who he was

56

Michael Malone was the guy to lift the Kings out of a transitional period, and he did that well.

Lin shares his biggest regret thus far

16

The Lakers were atrocious against the Pacers, and Jeremy Lin was taking it hard.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Monday, October 06 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 09 2014 loss 105-120 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 75-116 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 86-119 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, October 19 2014 win 98-91 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 108-114 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 22 2014 win 94-86 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, October 24 2014 loss 92-93 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 28 2014 loss 90-108 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 99-119 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 31 2014 loss 111-118 coverage Tickets
November
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 104-127 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 106-112 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, November 09 2014 win 107-92 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 102-107 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 14 2014 loss 80-93 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 115-136 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, November 18 2014 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 98-92 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 21 2014 loss 106-140 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Sunday, November 23 2014 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 93-99 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 28 2014 loss 119-120 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 30 2014 win 129-122 coverage Tickets
December
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 106-96 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 95-111 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, December 05 2014 loss 96-113 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 07 2014 loss 87-104 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 12 2014 win 112-110 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 14 2014 win 100-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, December 15 2014 loss 91-110 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 19 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 21 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 23 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 25 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 26 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, December 28 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, December 30 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 02 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 04 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, January 05 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 07 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, January 09 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, January 11 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, January 13 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, January 15 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Monday, January 19 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 23 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, January 25 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 27 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Thursday, January 29 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ New York Knicks Sunday, February 01 2015 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, February 08 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 10 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 11 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Friday, February 20 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Sunday, February 22 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 27 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 01 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, March 10 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, March 12 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, March 16 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, March 19 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 22 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 25 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 27 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 29 2015 3:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 30 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, April 01 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 03 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 05 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 07 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, April 10 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, April 12 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, April 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 15 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Los Angeles Lakers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Carlos Boozer 24 633 137 270 .507 0 0 .000 38 58 .655 45 132 177 35 29 13 3 71 13.0
Kobe Bryant 25 884 214 560 .382 37 135 .274 166 206 .806 20 105 125 121 83 36 4 53 25.2
Jordan Clarkson 13 138 17 44 .386 5 10 .500 19 25 .760 6 10 16 10 6 6 1 10 4.5
Ed Davis 25 557 72 118 .610 0 0 .000 21 52 .404 65 107 172 21 15 15 29 72 6.6
Wayne Ellington 18 301 47 100 .470 16 43 .372 5 8 .625 7 39 46 13 4 7 1 13 6.4
Xavier Henry 9 85 3 13 .231 0 0 .000 14 24 .583 2 2 4 3 3 3 0 6 2.2
Jordan Hill 25 752 130 266 .489 0 1 .000 60 75 .800 89 126 215 36 27 14 24 64 12.8
Wesley Johnson 25 765 82 192 .427 30 81 .370 29 34 .853 19 68 87 38 16 21 22 58 8.9
Ryan Kelly 3 24 3 7 .429 1 1 1.000 4 4 1.000 1 4 5 1 0 1 0 2 3.7
Jeremy Lin 25 701 90 212 .425 24 71 .338 64 79 .810 12 52 64 121 61 23 8 72 10.7
Ronnie Price 24 499 30 103 .291 11 48 .229 16 20 .800 11 32 43 84 25 33 3 61 3.6
Julius Randle 1 13 1 3 .333 0 0 .000 0 2 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2.0
Robert Sacre 24 336 48 106 .453 0 0 .000 17 25 .680 21 42 63 13 11 9 10 34 4.7
Nick Young 15 380 74 183 .404 35 82 .427 46 53 .868 4 31 35 10 11 8 8 32 15.3
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.