Minnesota-timberwolves.v9e83e82

MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES

Record: 40 - 42

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 OT1 OT2 Total
Utah Jazz 31 20 29 27 12 17 136
Minnesota Timberwolves 17 31 22 37 12 11 130
tracking_pixel_10900_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Donte Whitner & Ted Ginn Jr. go back to Cleveland

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

Mo Williams Joins The Timberwolves

70

Multiple sources are reporting that Mo Williams has agreed to terms with the Minnesota Timberwolves in a 1 year, $3.75 million deal. He had been previously linked to the Mavericks and his most...

Report: Timberwolves Interested in Thaddeus Young

108

Rumors have swirled for weeks that the Sixers, with the most free cap room in the entire NBA, could be a potential third team in a Kevin Love trade. ESPN's Marc Stein says Minnesota has its sights...

Boston Celtics Daily Links 7/28/14

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

What does it take to trade for a superstar?

523

If the Timberwolves are going to send Kevin Love to the Cavs, they want to get Andrew Wiggins in return. If they pull that off, it would be an unprecedented haul.

What if Cavs came calling for Nuggets big men?

410

Podcasts are all about talking shop, and Zach Lowe entertained some interesting ideas involving the Cavaliers, Timberwolves, and Nuggets.

An update on the latest Kevin Love trade rumors

875

Information and misinformation is flying around constantly. Here's the latest in the Kevin Love saga.

The Heart of a Sports Fan

131

How do we consume our sports, and why do we root?

Bennett breathing easier after removal of tonsils

+

The 2013 No. 1 pick had issues breathing last season, but surgery to remove his tonsils has improved his condition and he hopes it will translate to improved play on the court.

ESPN Analyst: Kevin Love is a top-five player

586

As the debate over Wiggins-for-Love rages on, ESPN's Kevin Pelton argues that trading for Love should be a "no-brainer."

Bulls reportedly make offer for Kevin Love

453

Chris Sheridan reported that the Bulls have submitted a trade offer to the Timberwolves in the race for Kevin Love.

Nets sign rookies Markel Brown and Cory Jefferson

288

The Brooklyn Nets announce they have signed rookie Markel Brown and Cory Jefferson to multi-year deals, giving them a full 15-man roster for the 2014-15 NBA season.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, October 09 2013 win 101-89 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, October 10 2013 win 98-89 coverage
Toronto Raptors Saturday, October 12 2013 loss 97-104 coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, October 20 2013 win 104-89 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, October 23 2013 win 125-102 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Thursday, October 24 2013 loss 98-99 coverage

Regular Season

October
Orlando Magic Wednesday, October 30 2013 win 120-115 coverage
November
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, November 01 2013 win 100-81 coverage
@ New York Knicks Sunday, November 03 2013 win 109-100 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 04 2013 loss 92-93 coverage
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 06 2013 loss 93-106 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 08 2013 win 116-108 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 10 2013 win 113-90 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 11 2013 loss 107-109 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 124-95 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 15 2013 loss 113-117 coverage
Boston Celtics Saturday, November 16 2013 win 106-88 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, November 19 2013 loss 100-104 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 98-102 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Friday, November 22 2013 win 111-81 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 101-112 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, November 25 2013 loss 84-98 coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 110-117 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 30 2013 win 112-106 coverage
December
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 103-113 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, December 04 2013 Postponed coverage
Miami Heat Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 82-103 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 121-94 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 106-99 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 13 2013 loss 110-117 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, December 15 2013 win 101-93 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Monday, December 16 2013 loss 97-101 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 120-109 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 20 2013 loss 91-104 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 116-120 coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, December 27 2013 win 120-98 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, December 28 2013 win 117-95 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Monday, December 30 2013 loss 98-100 coverage
January
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 124-112 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 111-115 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, January 06 2014 win 126-95 coverage
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 103-104 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 10 2014 win 119-92 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 86-104 coverage
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 108-111 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, January 17 2014 loss 89-94 coverage
Utah Jazz Saturday, January 18 2014 win 98-72 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 112-97 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, January 24 2014 win 121-120 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 104-115 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, January 27 2014 win 95-86 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 88-77 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 31 2014 loss 90-94 coverage
February
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 113-120 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 109-99 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 97-106 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 07 2014 loss 91-98 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 110-117 coverage
Houston Rockets Monday, February 10 2014 loss 89-107 coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 117-90 coverage
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, February 19 2014 win 104-91 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, February 22 2014 win 121-104 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 97-108 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 110-101 coverage
March
@ Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 01 2014 win 108-97 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Monday, March 03 2014 win 132-128 coverage
New York Knicks Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 106-118 coverage
Detroit Pistons Friday, March 07 2014 win 114-101 coverage
Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 104-111 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 112-101 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 14 2014 loss 93-105 coverage
Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 16 2014 win 104-102 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 123-122 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 106-129 coverage
Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 120-127 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, March 24 2014 loss 92-109 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 107-83 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, March 28 2014 win 143-107 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 99-114 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, March 31 2014 loss 104-114 coverage Tickets
April
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 102-88 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, April 04 2014 win 122-121 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 92-100 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 110-91 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 87-102 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, April 11 2014 win 112-110 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 103-106 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, April 14 2014 loss 120-130 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 130-136 coverage Tickets

Minnesota Timberwolves Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Minnesota Timberwolves Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
J.J. Barea 79 1471 254 656 .387 73 231 .316 79 100 .790 16 138 154 303 125 26 0 129 8.4
Corey Brewer 81 2609 388 807 .481 59 211 .280 163 227 .718 63 144 207 135 105 151 30 210 12.3
Chase Budinger 41 750 100 254 .394 42 120 .350 32 39 .821 19 84 103 31 24 19 2 58 6.7
Dante Cunningham 81 1634 236 509 .464 0 5 .000 38 67 .567 112 218 330 83 42 62 58 146 6.3
Gorgui Dieng 60 817 113 227 .498 1 1 1.000 59 93 .634 103 197 300 39 54 30 50 108 4.8
Robbie Hummel 53 655 67 177 .379 32 89 .360 15 16 .938 35 97 132 23 10 16 2 57 3.4
Othyus Jeffers 6 46 3 6 .500 0 2 .000 3 4 .750 1 8 9 1 1 0 0 3 1.5
Kevin Love 77 2795 650 1421 .457 190 505 .376 520 633 .821 224 739 963 341 196 59 35 136 26.1
Kevin Martin 68 2176 440 1023 .430 115 297 .387 303 340 .891 34 169 203 121 106 66 6 123 19.1
Luc Mbah a Moute 64 1003 87 193 .451 4 17 .235 46 67 .687 56 90 146 36 40 30 14 68 3.5
Shabazz Muhammad 37 289 57 124 .460 3 11 .273 26 40 .650 24 29 53 6 16 8 1 24 3.9
Nikola Pekovic 54 1663 379 701 .541 0 0 .000 186 249 .747 206 262 468 50 84 30 23 129 17.5
A.J. Price 28 99 19 46 .413 6 22 .273 0 2 .000 1 9 10 13 7 1 0 5 1.6
Ricky Rubio 82 2637 255 670 .381 44 133 .331 227 283 .802 61 281 342 704 221 191 11 218 9.5
Alexey Shved 63 664 76 237 .321 30 102 .294 68 90 .756 21 60 81 68 48 26 16 36 4.0
Ronny Turiaf 31 605 64 107 .598 0 0 .000 21 50 .420 55 119 174 24 24 8 50 65 4.8
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.