Oklahoma-city-thunder

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER

Record: 58 - 23

Last Game

Final - 4.14.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Oklahoma City Thunder 21 25 23 20 89
New Orleans Pelicans 23 22 25 31 101

Next Game

Detroit Pistons @ Oklahoma City Thunder

Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014, 8:00 PM EDT

Ford Center

Buy Tickets

BBallBreakdown looks at how the Pacers hit and mis

The Pacers offense wasn't perfect against OKC but they executed much better than they have of late to get buckets against the Thunder.

Zeb Talks Season Review on Down to Dunk

We talk about the highs and lows of the Thunder season, as well as what to expect in the playoffs.

Thunder can't clinch #2, fall to Pelicans 101-89

The Thunder had a chance to lock in their seeding against a New Orleans team that was missing its top seven scorers. No problem, right?

End of Season Jam Sessions 6: Predictions? What?

I asked the guys and gals some questions. You'll get a new one each day. Enjoy.

Links: Pacers impressive at home against Thunder

The Pacers had the Fieldhouse rocking on Sunday afternoon as they delivered an impressive win over the Thunder.

Season's last fantasy waiver wire picks

Pounding the Rock Fantasy Basketball fanatic Phil Naessens gives his final waiver wire picks of the season.

Late rally fails, Thunder lose to Pacers, 102-97

The Thunder played miserable D on revived Pacers. Good thing the 2 seed is locked.

Pacers close strong vs. Thunder, Lance trip-dub

Lance Stephenson had his fifth triple-double of the year (17/10/11) as the Pacers get big buckets down the stretch to beat the Thunder and drop their magic number for the top seed to one. C.J. Watson led a big bench effort with 20 points. David West

Pacers final score: Pacers down Thunder 102-97

C.J. Watson provided a huge lift for the Pacers off the bench, as Indiana held off a late Oklahoma City surge to beat the Thunder, dropping their magic number for the #1 seed to one. Kevin Durant had 38 to lead all scorers. David West had 21, Lance S

Pacers drop Thunder, control East

The Indiana Pacers dropped the Oklahoma City Thunder and with a game remaining can lock up the top seed in the Eastern Conference playoffs.

Preview: OKC tries to make things worse for IND

For a while this season, these two teams were treated as the best teams in the NBA. Things have changed, a little bit for the Oklahoma City Thunder and a lot for the Indiana Pacers.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, October 08 2013 win 103-99 coverage
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, October 15 2013 win 109-81 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, October 17 2013 loss 102-105 coverage
Utah Jazz Sunday, October 20 2013 win 88-82 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 76-88 coverage
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, October 23 2013 loss 95-104 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 30 2013 win 101-98 coverage
November
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 01 2013 loss 81-100 coverage
Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 03 2013 win 103-96 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, November 06 2013 win 107-93 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, November 08 2013 win 119-110 coverage
Washington Wizards Sunday, November 10 2013 win 106-105 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 103-111 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 115-116 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, November 16 2013 win 92-79 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, November 18 2013 win 115-113 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, November 21 2013 win 105-91 coverage
Utah Jazz Sunday, November 24 2013 win 95-73 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 94-88 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, November 29 2013 win 113-112 coverage
December
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 01 2013 win 113-103 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 97-95 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 104-111 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 06 2013 win 109-95 coverage
Indiana Pacers Sunday, December 08 2013 win 118-94 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 101-92 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 116-100 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 13 2013 win 122-97 coverage
Orlando Magic Sunday, December 15 2013 win 101-98 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 105-93 coverage
Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 19 2013 win 107-95 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 21 2013 win 113-100 coverage
Toronto Raptors Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 98-104 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, December 25 2013 win 123-94 coverage
@ Charlotte Bobcats Friday, December 27 2013 win 89-85 coverage
Houston Rockets Sunday, December 29 2013 win 117-86 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 94-98 coverage
January
Brooklyn Nets Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 93-95 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 04 2014 win 115-111 coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, January 05 2014 win 119-96 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 101-112 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 88-101 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 11 2014 win 101-85 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 87-90 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, January 16 2014 win 104-92 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 17 2014 win 127-121 coverage
Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 19 2014 win 108-93 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 105-97 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 111-105 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 24 2014 win 101-83 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 25 2014 win 103-91 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Monday, January 27 2014 win 111-109 coverage
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 112-95 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 31 2014 win 120-95 coverage
February
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 81-96 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 03 2014 win 86-77 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 106-97 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Friday, February 07 2014 loss 102-103 coverage
New York Knicks Sunday, February 09 2014 win 112-100 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 98-95 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, February 13 2014 win 107-103 coverage
Miami Heat Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 81-103 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 117-125 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 104-114 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, February 28 2014 win 113-107 coverage
March
Charlotte Bobcats Sunday, March 02 2014 win 116-99 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 125-92 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 122-128 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 110-114 coverage
Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 106-98 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, March 13 2014 win 131-102 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 86-109 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, March 17 2014 win 97-85 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, March 20 2014 win 102-95 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 21 2014 win 119-118 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, March 24 2014 win 117-96 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 119-128 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, March 28 2014 win 94-81 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, March 30 2014 win 116-96 coverage Tickets
April
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, April 03 2014 win 106-94 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, April 04 2014 loss 107-111 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 115-122 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 107-92 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 107-101 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 11 2014 win 116-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 97-102 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, April 14 2014 loss 89-101 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, April 16 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Oklahoma City Thunder Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Caron Butler 2 Forward 34 228 6-7 Connecticut
Derek Fisher 6 Guard 39 210 6-1 Ark-Little Rock
Hasheem Thabeet 34 Center 27 263 7-3 Connecticut
Jeremy Lamb 11 Guard 21 185 6-5 Connecticut
Kendrick Perkins 5 Center 29 270 6-10 None
Kevin Durant 35 Forward 25 240 6-9 Texas
Mustafa Shakur 22 Guard 29 195 6-4 Arizona
Nick Collison 4 Forward 33 255 6-10 Kansas
Perry Jones 3 Guard 22 235 6-11 Baylor
Reggie Jackson 15 Guard 24 208 6-3 Boston College
Russell Westbrook 0 Guard 25 200 6-3 UCLA
Serge Ibaka 9 Forward 24 245 6-10 None
Steven Adams 12 Center 20 255 7-0 Pittsburgh
Thabo Sefolosha 25 Guard 29 222 6-7 None

Oklahoma City Thunder Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Steven Adams 80 1186 93 184 .505 0 0 .000 78 134 .582 140 190 330 43 71 40 57 203 3.3
Caron Butler 55 1401 213 539 .395 98 249 .394 63 75 .840 21 206 227 81 60 47 17 119 10.7
Nick Collison 80 1337 132 238 .555 4 17 .235 66 93 .710 113 177 290 102 70 30 28 184 4.2
Kevin Durant 80 3076 835 1658 .504 191 486 .393 690 790 .873 56 538 594 439 282 103 59 171 31.9
Derek Fisher 80 1412 139 355 .392 87 225 .387 54 69 .783 12 109 121 117 48 70 2 156 5.2
Serge Ibaka 80 2633 519 969 .536 23 60 .383 156 198 .788 217 477 694 84 118 39 213 228 15.2
Reggie Jackson 79 2250 397 905 .439 80 238 .336 158 177 .893 42 266 308 329 168 83 9 141 13.1
Perry Jones 62 764 83 181 .459 22 61 .361 28 42 .667 28 86 114 26 21 14 19 62 3.5
Jeremy Lamb 78 1537 263 609 .432 88 247 .356 51 64 .797 27 162 189 115 61 56 26 143 8.5
Kendrick Perkins 61 1189 86 190 .453 0 1 .000 34 63 .540 77 221 298 67 89 26 32 172 3.4
Andre Roberson 40 399 33 68 .485 2 13 .154 7 10 .700 36 58 94 15 19 19 10 74 1.9
Thabo Sefolosha 60 1558 138 333 .414 48 148 .324 52 67 .776 49 167 216 91 55 77 17 90 6.3
Mustafa Shakur 3 11 0 3 .000 0 1 .000 1 2 .500 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 2 0.3
Hasheem Thabeet 23 192 13 23 .565 0 0 .000 1 5 .200 9 31 40 1 14 4 9 47 1.2
Russell Westbrook 45 1377 341 776 .439 68 211 .322 230 278 .827 52 205 257 311 173 82 7 101 21.8
Reggie Williams 3 16 5 9 .556 1 3 .333 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 1 3.7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.