Oklahoma-city-thunder.v02c8bc6

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER

Record: 69 - 32

Last Game

Final - 5.31.2014 1 2 3 4 OT Total
San Antonio Spurs 20 22 37 22 11 112
Oklahoma City Thunder 23 26 20 32 6 107

Goodbye to Grant Long, Hello to....?

3

Who fills Long's seat? Desmond Mason? Nancy Lieberman? Al Eschbach?

Thunder decline the "golden patch" of doom

9

The Thunder have made a decision that impacts the Sonics faithful. Is it the right one?

Thunder Decline Sonics Championship Patch

29

The Oklahoma City Thunder won't don a gold championship patch recognizing the Seattle SuperSonics 1979 win on their uniforms in the 2014-15 season.

The Downbeat #1411 - In Between Basketball Edition

64

A look at how to fill your time in between NBA Summer League and the start of the NBA Preseason

A 20,000 foot view of the Pau Gasol pursuit

8

It was a typical Thunder offseason, as they drafted two rookies and avoided big moves in free agency. Except this time they tried to make one out of Pau Gasol.

Talking Thunder rotations, Love, Wiggins, & East

2

The Oklahoma City Thunder have an open spot in their rotation for the first time in several years at the shooting guard. We discuss who we think will start and who we want to start at the 2.

Thunder Moving NBA D-League Affiliate to OKC

+

The Thunder will move its NBA D-League affiliate from Tulsa to Oklahoma City following unique circumstances pertaining to the team's current minor league facility.

Venting About LeBron on The Phil Naessens Show

+

We're not quite ready to move on just yet to this new exciting era in HEAT Basketball, so we vent a little about LeBron, and the moves Riley made to rebuild the team for the future

Thunder free agency: talking Morrow Telfair & more

3

This week, Naessens and Sherman discuss the Thunder's free agency pickups and how it will impact their quest for the title. Listen in!

Durant & Westbrook take home ESPY awards

+

The Thunder were well represented in the ESPN annual awards showcase.

Thunder re-sign Grant Jerrett

+

The Thunder announced that they are re-signing 2nd year forward Grant Jerrett.

Hawks get Sefolosha via Sign and Trade

9

Why make a trade? Peachtree Hoops discusses why that may have happened and has the tweets and links surrounding the deal.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, October 08 2013 win 103-99 coverage
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, October 15 2013 win 109-81 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, October 17 2013 loss 102-105 coverage
Utah Jazz Sunday, October 20 2013 win 88-82 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 76-88 coverage
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, October 23 2013 loss 95-104 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 30 2013 win 101-98 coverage
November
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 01 2013 loss 81-100 coverage
Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 03 2013 win 103-96 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, November 06 2013 win 107-93 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, November 08 2013 win 119-110 coverage
Washington Wizards Sunday, November 10 2013 win 106-105 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 13 2013 loss 103-111 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, November 14 2013 loss 115-116 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, November 16 2013 win 92-79 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, November 18 2013 win 115-113 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, November 21 2013 win 105-91 coverage
Utah Jazz Sunday, November 24 2013 win 95-73 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 94-88 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, November 29 2013 win 113-112 coverage
December
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 01 2013 win 113-103 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 97-95 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 104-111 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 06 2013 win 109-95 coverage
Indiana Pacers Sunday, December 08 2013 win 118-94 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, December 10 2013 win 101-92 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 116-100 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 13 2013 win 122-97 coverage
Orlando Magic Sunday, December 15 2013 win 101-98 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 105-93 coverage
Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 19 2013 win 107-95 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 21 2013 win 113-100 coverage
Toronto Raptors Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 98-104 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, December 25 2013 win 123-94 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 27 2013 win 89-85 coverage
Houston Rockets Sunday, December 29 2013 win 117-86 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 94-98 coverage
January
Brooklyn Nets Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 93-95 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 04 2014 win 115-111 coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, January 05 2014 win 119-96 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 101-112 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 09 2014 loss 88-101 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 11 2014 win 101-85 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 14 2014 loss 87-90 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, January 16 2014 win 104-92 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 17 2014 win 127-121 coverage
Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 19 2014 win 108-93 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 105-97 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 111-105 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 24 2014 win 101-83 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 25 2014 win 103-91 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Monday, January 27 2014 win 111-109 coverage
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 112-95 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 31 2014 win 120-95 coverage
February
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 81-96 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 03 2014 win 86-77 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 106-97 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Friday, February 07 2014 loss 102-103 coverage
New York Knicks Sunday, February 09 2014 win 112-100 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 98-95 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, February 13 2014 win 107-103 coverage
Miami Heat Thursday, February 20 2014 loss 81-103 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 117-125 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 104-114 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, February 28 2014 win 113-107 coverage
March
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, March 02 2014 win 116-99 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 125-92 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 122-128 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 110-114 coverage
Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 106-98 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, March 13 2014 win 131-102 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 86-109 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, March 17 2014 win 97-85 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, March 20 2014 win 102-95 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 21 2014 win 119-118 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, March 24 2014 win 117-96 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 119-128 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, March 28 2014 win 94-81 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, March 30 2014 win 116-96 coverage Tickets
April
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, April 03 2014 win 106-94 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, April 04 2014 loss 107-111 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 115-122 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 107-92 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 107-101 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 11 2014 win 116-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 97-102 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, April 14 2014 loss 89-101 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 112-111 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, April 19 2014 win 100-86 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, April 21 2014 loss 105-111 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 95-98 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, April 26 2014 win 92-89 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 99-100 coverage Tickets
May
@ Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, May 01 2014 win 104-84 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, May 03 2014 win 120-109 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, May 05 2014 loss 105-122 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 112-101 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Friday, May 09 2014 win 118-112 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, May 11 2014 loss 99-101 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 105-104 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, May 15 2014 win 104-98 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, May 18 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, May 19 2014 loss 105-122 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 77-112 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Sunday, May 25 2014 win 106-97 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 105-92 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Thursday, May 29 2014 loss 89-117 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, May 31 2014 loss 107-112 coverage Tickets
June
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, June 02 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Oklahoma City Thunder Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Oklahoma City Thunder Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Steven Adams 81 1197 93 185 .503 0 0 .000 79 136 .581 142 190 332 43 71 40 57 203 3.3
Nick Collison 81 1353 134 241 .556 4 17 .235 66 93 .710 116 177 293 104 71 30 28 187 4.2
Kevin Durant 81 3121 849 1688 .503 192 491 .391 703 805 .873 58 540 598 445 285 103 59 174 32.0
Derek Fisher 81 1428 141 361 .391 88 229 .384 55 71 .775 12 110 122 117 49 70 3 157 5.2
Serge Ibaka 81 2665 524 978 .536 23 60 .383 156 199 .784 224 485 709 85 123 39 219 233 15.1
Reggie Jackson 80 2277 403 916 .440 83 245 .339 158 177 .893 43 270 313 331 168 85 9 142 13.1
Perry Jones 62 764 83 181 .459 22 61 .361 28 42 .667 28 86 114 26 21 14 19 62 3.5
Jeremy Lamb 78 1537 263 609 .432 88 247 .356 51 64 .797 27 162 189 115 61 56 26 143 8.5
Anthony Morrow 76 1425 238 520 .458 88 195 .451 72 87 .828 29 111 140 59 51 38 12 102 8.4
Kendrick Perkins 62 1206 87 193 .451 0 1 .000 37 67 .552 82 223 305 67 90 26 32 177 3.4
Andre Roberson 40 399 33 68 .485 2 13 .154 7 10 .700 36 58 94 15 19 19 10 74 1.9
Mustafa Shakur 3 11 0 3 .000 0 1 .000 1 2 .500 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 2 0.3
Hasheem Thabeet 23 192 13 23 .565 0 0 .000 1 5 .200 9 31 40 1 14 4 9 47 1.2
Russell Westbrook 46 1411 346 791 .437 68 214 .318 242 293 .826 55 208 263 319 177 88 7 104 21.8
Reggie Williams 3 16 5 9 .556 1 3 .333 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 1 3.7
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.