Oklahoma-city-thunder.v02c8bc6

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER

Record: 23 - 23

Last Game

Final - 1.28.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Oklahoma City Thunder 19 26 22 25 92
New York Knicks 20 23 25 32 100

Next Game

Oklahoma City Thunder @ Memphis Grizzlies

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015, 8:00 PM EST

FedEx Forum

Buy Tickets

James Harden is an All-Star

62

The Beard makes his third straight All-Star team

Race to 8th - Suns have the edge

158

Less than 40 games to go, and the Phoenix Suns still have a strong lead for a playoff spot in the Western Conference.

Thunder humiliated by Knicks, lose 100-92

48

Durant was sidelined... but that was the least of OKC's troubles.

Did Durant get snubbed in All-Star game voting?

4

Kevin Durant was not voted as a starter in this year's All-Star game. Was he snubbed or is there something more problematic working against him?

Steven Adams tapped for Rising Stars Challenge

16

Come All-Star Weekend, Steven Adams will be off to Brooklyn to play in the Rising Stars Challenge.

Spurs sign D-League standout Reggie Williams

The San Antonio Spurs signed guard/forward Reggie Williams to a 10-Day contract from the D-League's Oklahoma City Blue.

Ibaka's three point range: a negative perspective

9

Serge Ibaka is in love, but it is a complicated relationship.

Mystery envelops Thunder-Knicks skirmish

93

Will KD play? Will Melo play? Will any important Knick play? Will the game even happen tonight?

What did we learn from the Thunder road trip?

+

On this edition of the Phil Naessens Show, we take stock of the Thunder's road trip and determine whether it was a step forward or backward. Listen in!

Pistons-Cavaliers preview

55

Deputy Swag will be needed in full effect to stop the Cavs from winning their seventh in a row.

Thunder bench shines in win over Timberwolves

3

The Thunder were missing Kevin Durant, but no matter because their bench stepped up in a big way, delivering the team to a much needed win at home.

Wolves Fall to Thunder in Ugly One, 92-84

385

This looked a lot like two teams that played elsewhere the night before, as the shooting was poor and the game bogged down at several points. The Thunder got out to an early lead that they never...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, October 08 2014 loss 101-114 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, October 10 2014 win 118-109 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, October 14 2014 win 117-107 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 86-120 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Friday, October 17 2014 loss 90-109 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, October 19 2014 loss 94-112 coverage
Utah Jazz Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 91-105 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 89-106 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, October 30 2014 loss 90-93 coverage Tickets
November
Denver Nuggets Saturday, November 01 2014 win 102-91 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, November 03 2014 loss 85-116 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 88-100 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, November 07 2014 loss 89-91 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Sunday, November 09 2014 win 101-93 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 78-85 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 12 2014 win 109-94 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, November 14 2014 loss 89-96 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 65-69 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 18 2014 loss 81-98 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 19 2014 loss 100-107 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Friday, November 21 2014 loss 92-94 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 23 2014 loss 86-91 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, November 26 2014 win 97-82 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Friday, November 28 2014 win 105-78 coverage Tickets
December
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 02 2014 loss 104-112 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, December 05 2014 win 103-91 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, December 07 2014 win 96-94 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 114-101 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, December 11 2014 win 103-94 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 12 2014 win 111-92 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, December 14 2014 win 112-88 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 16 2014 win 104-92 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, December 18 2014 loss 109-114 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 19 2014 win 104-103 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 99-101 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 23 2014 loss 111-115 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Thursday, December 25 2014 win 114-106 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 26 2014 win 98-75 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, December 28 2014 loss 107-112 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, December 31 2014 win 137-134 coverage Tickets
January
Washington Wizards Friday, January 02 2015 win 109-102 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, January 05 2015 loss 91-117 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 83-104 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, January 09 2015 win 99-94 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, January 15 2015 loss 101-112 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 16 2015 win 127-115 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, January 18 2015 win 127-99 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, January 20 2015 win 94-86 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 21 2015 win 105-103 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 23 2015 loss 93-103 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 98-108 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 26 2015 win 92-84 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, January 28 2015 loss 92-100 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, January 31 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Orlando Magic Monday, February 02 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 08 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Monday, February 09 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Thursday, February 19 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, February 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Sunday, February 22 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Thursday, February 26 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 27 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 01 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, March 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 08 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, March 11 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 13 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Sunday, March 15 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, March 16 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 20 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, March 22 2015 3:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 25 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, March 28 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 29 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, April 03 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, April 05 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, April 07 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 12 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, April 13 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Oklahoma City Thunder Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Oklahoma City Thunder Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Steven Adams 45 1102 133 251 .530 0 1 .000 64 121 .529 116 210 326 40 68 20 56 135 7.3
Nick Collison 39 626 60 140 .429 11 47 .234 21 36 .583 47 88 135 51 28 21 12 97 3.9
Kevin Durant 21 696 188 362 .519 46 117 .393 115 134 .858 11 130 141 86 60 18 21 32 25.6
Serge Ibaka 46 1510 263 572 .460 67 169 .396 57 68 .838 96 253 349 42 74 20 99 138 14.1
Reggie Jackson 43 1267 231 538 .429 43 151 .285 92 106 .868 28 150 178 191 84 38 5 84 13.9
Grant Jerrett 5 24 3 17 .176 1 13 .077 0 0 .000 1 3 4 1 2 0 2 7 1.4
Perry Jones 27 521 62 148 .419 12 51 .235 23 34 .676 4 57 61 12 20 10 5 42 5.9
Jeremy Lamb 32 532 83 201 .413 31 88 .352 44 49 .898 7 81 88 40 22 20 5 47 7.5
Mitch McGary 1 7 1 1 1.000 0 0 .000 1 2 .500 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 3.0
Anthony Morrow 39 953 135 316 .427 58 159 .365 42 49 .857 23 79 102 35 17 29 4 72 9.5
Kendrick Perkins 45 856 73 169 .432 0 1 .000 36 71 .507 75 180 255 34 67 14 33 120 4.0
Andre Roberson 38 791 56 123 .455 10 47 .213 20 42 .476 39 121 160 44 31 32 22 83 3.7
Ish Smith 27 142 15 42 .357 1 5 .200 6 9 .667 5 21 26 26 7 3 1 11 1.4
Sebastian Telfair 16 327 46 125 .368 18 60 .300 24 34 .706 2 28 30 45 18 10 0 29 8.4
Dion Waiters 44 1087 187 472 .396 32 123 .260 62 82 .756 19 60 79 91 61 60 15 75 10.6
Russell Westbrook 32 1029 279 657 .425 28 109 .257 220 272 .809 64 126 190 239 122 73 4 88 25.2
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.