Orlando-magic.v9ba0e1f

ORLANDO MAGIC

Record: 23 - 59

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Indiana Pacers 25 21 29 26 101
Orlando Magic 20 20 22 24 86

Peyton Siva signs with Magic

Former Pistons point guard gets unguaranteed deal, but has decent shot at making the club.

Orlando City, UCF more popular than Magic

Among local sports teams, the Magic slipped from second to third in 2014 Best of Orlando balloting.

New TV special highlights Magic newcomers

The program airs Wednesday at 7 PM on Fox Sports Florida.

Reports: Magic to sign Peyton Siva

The former Louisville standout will reportedly join Orlando for training camp.

Harkless won't play for Puerto Rico this summer

Moe Harkless, going into his third year, chose to stay home and work on his game.

NBADL Alum Romero Osby Heads Overseas to France

+

Former Maine Red Claw player Romero Osby has been trying to find his legs in the NBA since being drafted by the Magic in 2013. He's agreed to playing overseas next season, which will put that dream...

Did the Magic get worse?

One national writer thinks Orlando took a step backward after its second straight lottery campaign.

See final Magic Dancers auditions Thursday

The event is free and open to the public.

Magic sign Luke Ridnour

The team has made the rumored deal official.

Watch Aaron Gordon cross up an adorable camper

SHUT IT DOWN LET'S GO HOME.

BSOTS RoundTable: Eric Bledsoe & Team Geometry

95

It is that time again... For someone to make their, "Decision"

Former Magic players Nelson, Osby find new teams

Jameer Nelson and Romero Osby have secured their professional futures elsewhere.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, October 09 2013 loss 95-99 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 11 2013 loss 105-110 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, October 14 2013 win 102-94 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, October 16 2013 loss 104-108 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 18 2013 loss 91-97 coverage
Detroit Pistons Sunday, October 20 2013 win 87-86 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 101-123 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, October 25 2013 loss 82-101 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, October 29 2013 loss 87-97 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, October 30 2013 loss 115-120 coverage
November
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 01 2013 win 110-90 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 03 2013 win 107-86 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 06 2013 win 98-90 coverage
Boston Celtics Friday, November 08 2013 loss 89-91 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 94-104 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Monday, November 11 2013 loss 105-120 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 94-91 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 100-108 coverage
Miami Heat Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 92-120 coverage
@ Miami Heat Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 99-101 coverage
Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 96-104 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, November 26 2013 win 109-92 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 105-94 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 29 2013 loss 91-109 coverage
December
@ Washington Wizards Monday, December 02 2013 loss 80-98 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, December 03 2013 loss 125-126 coverage
@ New York Knicks Friday, December 06 2013 loss 83-121 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 88-98 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 09 2013 loss 85-94 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 92-83 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 13 2013 loss 100-109 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 98-101 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, December 16 2013 win 83-82 coverage
Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 82-86 coverage
Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 100-105 coverage
New York Knicks Monday, December 23 2013 loss 98-103 coverage
Detroit Pistons Friday, December 27 2013 win 109-92 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Sunday, December 29 2013 win 109-102 coverage
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 31 2013 loss 81-94 coverage
January
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 81-87 coverage
Miami Heat Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 94-110 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 06 2014 loss 81-101 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, January 08 2014 loss 94-110 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, January 10 2014 loss 83-103 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 94-120 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, January 13 2014 loss 88-107 coverage
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 125-128 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 17 2014 loss 101-111 coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, January 19 2014 win 93-91 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 90-101 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 22 2014 loss 109-112 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 24 2014 win 114-105 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 92-100 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, January 28 2014 loss 87-103 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 29 2014 loss 83-98 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 31 2014 win 113-102 coverage
February
@ Boston Celtics Sunday, February 02 2014 loss 89-96 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, February 03 2014 loss 79-98 coverage
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 112-98 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, February 07 2014 win 103-102 coverage
Indiana Pacers Sunday, February 09 2014 win 93-92 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 81-86 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 100-104 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 93-101 coverage
New York Knicks Friday, February 21 2014 win 129-121 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, February 23 2014 loss 90-105 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, February 25 2014 loss 106-115 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 101-90 coverage
March
@ Miami Heat Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 98-112 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 02 2014 win 92-81 coverage
Houston Rockets Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 89-101 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 112-121 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Monday, March 10 2014 loss 98-105 coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 112-120 coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, March 14 2014 loss 101-105 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 89-103 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 93-109 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 88-89 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 94-103 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 95-85 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 28 2014 win 110-105 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
April
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 98-119 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, April 04 2014 loss 80-91 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, April 05 2014 win 100-92 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 115-111 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Friday, April 11 2014 loss 86-96 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 88-97 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, April 14 2014 loss 95-108 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 86-101 coverage Tickets

Orlando Magic Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Orlando Magic Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Dewayne Dedmon 31 390 38 83 .458 0 0 .000 21 32 .656 38 89 127 5 18 7 22 66 3.1
Evan Fournier 76 1502 228 544 .419 89 237 .376 93 123 .756 34 168 202 112 100 34 7 179 8.4
Channing Frye 82 2312 336 778 .432 160 432 .370 78 95 .821 73 343 416 98 89 60 63 245 11.1
Willie Green 55 868 102 271 .376 41 121 .339 28 34 .824 12 66 78 50 34 22 11 96 5.0
Moe Harkless 80 1949 224 483 .464 59 154 .383 85 143 .594 69 195 264 80 86 97 50 140 7.4
Tobias Harris 61 1848 332 716 .464 32 126 .254 197 244 .807 88 336 424 82 78 41 24 143 14.6
Doron Lamb 53 694 63 160 .394 36 90 .400 29 36 .806 8 41 49 43 27 11 1 54 3.6
Jason Maxiell 34 488 47 105 .448 0 0 .000 15 31 .484 28 58 86 9 14 8 20 47 3.2
E`Twaun Moore 79 1505 195 456 .428 57 161 .354 52 68 .765 29 107 136 112 55 60 13 106 6.3
Andrew Nicholson 76 1173 180 420 .429 28 89 .315 47 57 .825 53 202 255 25 51 18 23 150 5.7
Kyle O`Quinn 69 1188 186 371 .501 0 3 .000 57 83 .687 100 264 364 78 78 39 88 165 6.2
Victor Oladipo 80 2486 392 936 .419 74 226 .327 248 318 .780 43 286 329 327 256 129 37 210 13.8
Ronnie Price 31 376 28 92 .304 9 43 .209 9 13 .692 8 35 43 66 26 25 2 50 2.4
Anthony Randolph 43 526 68 176 .386 18 61 .295 52 69 .754 20 102 122 32 39 26 19 64 4.8
Luke Ridnour 61 1140 126 327 .385 37 108 .343 17 26 .654 23 74 97 176 66 32 8 92 5.0
Nikola Vucevic 57 1812 353 696 .507 0 0 .000 105 137 .766 185 441 626 104 112 60 47 169 14.2
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.