Philadelphia-76ers.v8c67304

PHILADELPHIA 76ERS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Philadelphia 76ers @ Indiana Pacers

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Buy Tickets

Done Deal: Thaddeus Young Traded To Minnesota

70

Woj says he's on his way to Minnesota.

Who's Involved in the Thad Young Trade?

291

Anthony Bennett may not be included, while the man hilariously pictured here likely is going places.

Pistons release preseason schedule

The Pistons open their 7-game preseason schedule with a home game against the Chicago Bulls on Oct. 7.

Sixers Might Consider A Deadline Deal for Stat?

119

I don't know why these two keep getting linked but I don't like it!

Congrats and goodbye, Tyler Lashbrook

The talented young writer is taking an internship with the Sixers.

Boston Celtics Daily Links 8/19/14

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Anthony and MCW Set to Return to Syracuse

2

The Philadelphia 76ers announced on Monday that they will play a preseason game at the Carrier Dome on October 14th against the New York Knicks, bringing former Syracuse stars Michael...

Boston Celtics Daily Links 8/16/14

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Nerlens Week: Inside The Flat Top

19

CBSSports.com ran a great Q&A with the Sixers big time rookie.

The Downbeat #1431: The Its A Very Tweety Downbeat

36

Ian Clark answers fans questions. Stockton's daughter shines. Its the offseason so not much more.

Casual Friday: Nerlens week

15

We'll bring the links, you bring the discussion. Casual Friday open thread discussion fun for everyone! In this week's edition of Casual Friday, we honor flat tops everywhere.

The Pros and Cons of Thad Young

401

It looks likely that the Wolves will acquire Thad Young later this month as a replacement power forward for the soon to be departed Kevin Love. Does it make sense?

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
@ Indiana Pacers Wednesday, October 29 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, October 31 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Miami Heat Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Monday, November 03 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Wednesday, November 05 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, November 07 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Thursday, November 13 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, November 14 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 17 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, November 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, November 22 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, November 24 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 26 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
San Antonio Spurs Monday, December 01 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, December 03 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 05 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, December 06 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, December 10 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, December 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, December 13 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, December 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, December 21 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, December 26 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, December 27 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 30 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 03 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 05 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, January 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 09 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Saturday, January 10 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, January 13 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 14 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 16 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, January 17 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Monday, January 19 2015 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Friday, January 23 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, January 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, January 26 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 28 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 30 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, January 31 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, February 02 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, February 06 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Charlotte Hornets Saturday, February 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, February 22 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Monday, February 23 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 25 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Friday, February 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, March 01 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Monday, March 02 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 11 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, March 13 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, March 14 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Monday, March 16 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, March 18 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Friday, March 20 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 22 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, March 24 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 25 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 27 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 29 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 30 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, April 04 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Sunday, April 05 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, April 11 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, April 13 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.