Philadelphia-76ers.v8c67304

PHILADELPHIA 76ERS

Record: 19 - 63

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Philadelphia 76ers 29 26 29 16 100
Miami Heat 27 24 15 21 87

Sean Kilpatrick Impresses In Vegas Debut

105

Given a chance to shine, former Cincy star Sean Kilpatrick made the most of his chance.

Justin Holiday Soars In Second Summer League Game

+

In his second NBA Summer League appearance for the Golden State Warriors, Justin Holiday reminded everyone what made him so intriguing during his time in the D-League just two seasons ago.

Recap: Summer Sixers beat Jazz to start 1-0

129

Long live the Summer Sixers.

Summer League 2014 Recap: Jazz lose 74-70 to PHI

We came. We saw. We got conquered.

Summer League 2014 Game Thread: Jazz @ Sixers

Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers 8:30 PM MT, Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV TV: KJZZ and NBA TV Radio: 1320 / 1280 The Zone

Sixers vs. Dante Exum Thread

504

The Sixers won the 2014 Orlando Summer League Championship. But this summer is far from over for the boys from Philly.

Sixers Free Agency: What's Up?

369

The Sixers have a ton ton ton ton of cap room and I really don't think they're going into the season without using some of it.

"I'm Coming Home" - Dr. J to play D for Isles

58

[humor] Julius "Dr. J" Erving is coming back to Nassau Coliseum to play for the arena's final pro sports tenant, the New York Islanders. At 6-foot-6, Erving, 64, can give the Islanders the veteran defenseman with size that they have been seeking.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, October 08 2013 loss 99-103 coverage
Boston Celtics Friday, October 11 2013 win 97-85 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Monday, October 14 2013 loss 97-127 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Thursday, October 17 2013 loss 84-110 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, October 21 2013 loss 93-104 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, October 23 2013 loss 102-125 coverage

Regular Season

October
Miami Heat Wednesday, October 30 2013 win 114-110 coverage
November
@ Washington Wizards Friday, November 01 2013 win 109-102 coverage
Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 02 2013 win 107-104 coverage
Golden State Warriors Monday, November 04 2013 loss 90-110 coverage
Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 06 2013 loss 102-116 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, November 08 2013 win 94-79 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 125-127 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 11 2013 loss 85-109 coverage
Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 123-117 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, November 15 2013 loss 103-113 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 98-135 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 18 2013 loss 94-97 coverage
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 98-108 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 22 2013 win 115-107 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 98-106 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 94-105 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 29 2013 loss 105-121 coverage
December
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, December 01 2013 loss 100-115 coverage
Orlando Magic Tuesday, December 03 2013 win 126-125 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 06 2013 loss 88-105 coverage
Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 92-103 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 09 2013 loss 83-94 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, December 11 2013 loss 99-106 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, December 13 2013 loss 100-108 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 105-139 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, December 16 2013 loss 94-130 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Friday, December 20 2013 win 121-120 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, December 21 2013 loss 106-116 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 101-115 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 29 2013 win 111-104 coverage
January
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 01 2014 win 114-102 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Thursday, January 02 2014 win 113-104 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, January 04 2014 win 101-99 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 06 2014 loss 95-126 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 93-111 coverage
Detroit Pistons Friday, January 10 2014 loss 104-114 coverage
New York Knicks Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 92-102 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 95-92 coverage
Miami Heat Friday, January 17 2014 loss 86-101 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 78-103 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Monday, January 20 2014 loss 99-107 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, January 22 2014 win 110-106 coverage
Toronto Raptors Friday, January 24 2014 loss 95-104 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, January 25 2014 loss 91-103 coverage
Phoenix Suns Monday, January 27 2014 loss 113-124 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 29 2014 win 95-94 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 31 2014 loss 99-125 coverage
February
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 96-113 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, February 03 2014 loss 102-108 coverage
Boston Celtics Wednesday, February 05 2014 loss 108-114 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 07 2014 loss 98-112 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 09 2014 loss 78-123 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, February 10 2014 loss 80-123 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 100-105 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, February 18 2014 loss 85-114 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Friday, February 21 2014 loss 112-124 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, February 24 2014 loss 110-130 coverage
Orlando Magic Wednesday, February 26 2014 loss 90-101 coverage
March
Washington Wizards Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 103-122 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 81-92 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 92-125 coverage
Utah Jazz Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 92-104 coverage
@ New York Knicks Monday, March 10 2014 loss 110-123 coverage
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 98-115 coverage
Indiana Pacers Friday, March 14 2014 loss 94-101 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 77-103 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, March 17 2014 loss 90-99 coverage
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 94-102 coverage
New York Knicks Friday, March 21 2014 loss 92-93 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 81-91 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 24 2014 loss 91-113 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 98-120 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Saturday, March 29 2014 win 123-98 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 31 2014 loss 95-103 coverage Tickets
April
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 93-123 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, April 04 2014 win 111-102 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 101-105 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 114-125 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, April 11 2014 loss 95-117 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 105-111 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, April 14 2014 win 113-108 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 100-87 coverage Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Philadelphia 76ers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
James Anderson 80 2309 309 717 .431 115 351 .328 77 106 .726 59 241 300 149 106 74 28 154 10.1
Michael Carter-Williams 70 2413 427 1054 .405 55 208 .264 258 367 .703 101 336 437 441 247 130 43 213 16.7
Brandon Davies 51 575 54 128 .422 2 10 .200 34 53 .642 38 71 109 28 35 24 8 92 2.8
Arnett Moultrie 12 187 16 38 .421 0 0 .000 4 5 .800 11 24 35 2 7 8 4 22 3.0
Byron Mullens 45 414 73 165 .442 33 89 .371 10 20 .500 24 68 92 14 27 15 11 64 4.2
James Nunnally 13 165 15 46 .326 8 25 .320 6 9 .667 1 18 19 8 7 6 2 11 3.4
Henry Sims 46 875 130 274 .474 0 1 .000 90 121 .744 104 133 237 52 41 28 20 116 7.6
Adonis Thomas 6 37 6 14 .429 1 5 .200 1 1 1.000 0 3 3 3 1 0 0 6 2.3
Hollis Thompson 77 1741 171 372 .460 67 167 .401 52 73 .712 73 174 247 73 60 53 12 144 6.0
Jarvis Varnado 24 339 36 60 .600 0 0 .000 27 52 .519 19 44 63 13 10 10 29 62 4.1
Casper Ware 9 115 18 42 .429 7 21 .333 5 6 .833 0 9 9 10 5 8 0 11 5.3
Elliot Williams 67 1157 140 337 .415 37 125 .296 87 119 .731 30 100 130 72 68 35 3 126 6.0
Tony Wroten 72 1764 345 808 .427 40 188 .213 209 326 .641 69 159 228 217 204 78 16 151 13.0
Thaddeus Young 79 2717 582 1283 .454 90 292 .308 163 229 .712 166 310 476 182 165 167 36 213 17.9
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.