Phoenix-suns.va4ece37

PHOENIX SUNS

Record: 26 - 19

Last Game

Final - 1.23.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Houston Rockets 32 28 27 26 113
Phoenix Suns 24 28 25 34 111

Next Game

Los Angeles Clippers @ Phoenix Suns

Sunday, Jan 25, 2015, 6:00 PM EST

US Airways Center

Buy Tickets

Clipper Notes: Griffin, Rivers, Jordan and more

5

Tonight is the rematch of the Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers. You know, the Blake game. Let's go behind enemy lines with FlybyNite blogger for our brother site ClipsNation to see "What up,...

Aldridge, Threes Allow Blazers to Climb Over Wall

44

Torrid three-point shooting and a surprise guest superstar push the Blazers over the top against Washington.

Clippers-Suns: Questionable Blogger with Dave King

+

In this episode of The Questionable Blogger, Justin Russo (aka FlyByKnight) sits down and talks with Dave King from Bright Side of the Sun.

Clippers-Suns preview: Going for Season Series Win

8

After winning the first two meetings of the year in their home building, the Los Angeles Clippers head on the road with a chance to seal and steal the season series away from the Phoenix Suns in...

Just how rare is 3 buzzer beater losses in 23 gms?

26

Taking a look at the Suns recent bad luck in losing on buzzer-beating shots this season.

Rockets edge Suns with James Harden buzzer beater

111

"Tie game on the road, you live for those moments" - James Harden

Video
49

Locker Room: Players talk tough loss to Rockets

The Phoenix Suns came out flat for three and a half quarters, but came all the way back from a 16-point deficit with six minutes remaining to tie the contest at 111-111, only to experience James...

Explaining the Suns technical foul rule: benching

101

For the third time this season, coach Jeff Hornacek benched a Phoenix Suns player for the rest of the game for getting a technical foul for arguing with the referee over a call (or missed call)....

Suns bench Dragic for arguing with referee

5

The Suns probably could have used him down the stretch in a close loss to Houston.

James Harden kills the Suns, 113-111

205

In a thriller, James Harden came through all game long and when it mattered most. He made the jumper as the clock expired to give the Houston Rockets the win over the Phoenix Suns, 113-111.

Dwight Howard leaves game early with ankle injury

3

Dwight Howard leaves game after rolling his ankle.

Preview: Rockets red glare vs. Suns orange fire

140

The streaking Phoenix Suns host the scuffling Houston Rockets in a Western Conference playoff-like battle on Friday night at US Airways Center.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Friday, October 10 2014 win 97-89 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, October 13 2014 loss 92-95 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, October 16 2014 win 121-90 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 21 2014 win 114-108 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 22 2014 loss 105-108 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, October 24 2014 win 105-100 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, October 29 2014 win 119-99 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 31 2014 win 94-89 coverage Tickets
November
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 91-118 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 04 2014 win 112-106 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 05 2014 loss 91-102 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 07 2014 loss 112-114 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 09 2014 win 107-95 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 12 2014 win 112-104 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 14 2014 loss 95-103 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 107-120 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Monday, November 17 2014 win 118-114 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 88-86 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 21 2014 win 122-96 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 22 2014 win 106-83 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, November 24 2014 loss 100-104 coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 26 2014 win 120-112 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 28 2014 loss 97-122 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Sunday, November 30 2014 loss 90-93 coverage Tickets
December
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 116-99 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 05 2014 win 118-106 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, December 06 2014 loss 95-100 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 08 2014 loss 120-121 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, December 09 2014 loss 97-103 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, December 12 2014 loss 103-105 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 14 2014 loss 88-112 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 15 2014 loss 94-96 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 17 2014 win 111-106 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, December 20 2014 win 99-90 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 21 2014 win 104-92 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 124-115 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 26 2014 win 115-106 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 28 2014 win 116-107 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 30 2014 loss 106-110 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 31 2014 loss 134-137 coverage Tickets
January
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 02 2015 win 112-96 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 04 2015 win 125-109 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, January 06 2015 win 102-96 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 07 2015 win 113-111 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 09 2015 loss 95-100 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 11 2015 loss 110-122 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 13 2015 win 107-100 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 16 2015 win 110-99 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 19 2015 win 115-100 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, January 21 2015 win 118-113 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, January 23 2015 loss 111-113 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 28 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 30 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 31 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, February 05 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, February 08 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 26 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Miami Heat Monday, March 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, March 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 22 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 25 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 27 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 29 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, March 30 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, April 02 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 07 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 14 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Phoenix Suns Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Phoenix Suns Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Eric Bledsoe 45 1513 255 576 .443 47 152 .309 205 250 .820 39 203 242 270 136 72 28 107 16.9
Reggie Bullock 25 262 23 54 .426 15 39 .385 4 5 .800 0 40 40 6 6 9 2 17 2.6
Goran Dragic 43 1418 288 563 .512 56 161 .348 84 109 .771 39 115 154 173 90 40 6 95 16.7
Zoran Dragic 3 5 1 4 .250 0 2 .000 1 1 1.000 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1.0
Tyler Ennis 7 55 9 20 .450 2 6 .333 2 2 1.000 1 6 7 11 8 0 2 3 3.1
Archie Goodwin 12 93 14 41 .341 2 8 .250 17 23 .739 4 12 16 7 3 2 2 10 3.9
Gerald Green 45 971 221 525 .421 99 264 .375 76 87 .874 29 105 134 54 71 34 9 105 13.7
Alex Len 45 919 115 206 .558 1 3 .333 49 67 .731 94 179 273 19 41 24 70 141 6.2
Marcus Morris 45 1037 174 381 .457 61 156 .391 29 45 .644 41 129 170 65 40 27 10 105 9.7
Markieff Morris 45 1375 283 575 .492 37 111 .333 90 115 .783 59 199 258 91 90 61 23 131 15.4
Miles Plumlee 45 862 95 168 .565 0 0 .000 17 34 .500 83 151 234 26 38 27 43 83 4.6
Isaiah Thomas 37 947 177 402 .440 61 151 .404 144 166 .867 21 66 87 139 79 38 3 84 15.1
P.J. Tucker 41 1142 116 252 .460 44 122 .361 43 56 .768 42 197 239 65 39 52 14 91 7.8
T.J. Warren 13 127 21 46 .457 4 11 .364 4 4 1.000 8 5 13 3 8 5 1 15 3.8
Brandan Wright 41 696 126 179 .704 0 1 .000 41 58 .707 63 80 143 19 20 22 53 55 7.1
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.