Phoenix-suns.va4ece37

PHOENIX SUNS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Denver Nuggets @ Phoenix Suns

Friday, Oct 10, 2014, 10:00 PM EDT

US Airways Center

Buy Tickets

Lynx-Mercury Game Thread

23

Friday, August 29th: The Minnesota Lynx face the Phoenix Mercury on the road in Game One of the Western Conference Finals. It's been a record setting season for both teams, but only one will...

Len's frustrating summer, round 2

58

Alex Len's short NBA career has been marred by one injury after another. But Len, who will be just 21 this season, has the potential to become a force in this league if he can stay on the court.

NBA
1

Size gives Brazil shot at World Cup success

A familiar Brazilian team with a lot of size will bring a unique style to the FIBA World Cup.

Suns Swag: Shawn Marion As A Duck

5 absolute must haves for the true Suns fan.

Could Cliff Alexander be the Suns' Next Star PF?

81

Prospect profile for Kansas Jayhawks' 6'9" Freshman Cliff Alexander. Highlighting his strengths, weaknesses and his potential fit with the Phoenix Suns.

Prop Bets: Phoenix Suns Vs. Arizona Cardinals

5

Hey, I'm bored so indulge me... Blame Matt Moore's random tweet about cross-betting with Anthony Davis and the New Orleans Saints for this one. inspiration is not always a good thing.

Ranking the Roster: Forgetting Kendall Marshall

61

A non-guaranteed contract and intriguing numbers kept the young point guard alive in our rankings for quite a while, but what is he really in Milwaukee to do?

Heat sign Shannon Brown

23

The Miami Heat fill a position of need with the addition of veteran Shannon Brown.

Bucks get something for nothing in Dudley deal

59

The Bucks made a clear play for future value in their deal with the Clippers, and it doesn't appear to have cost them much of anything.

Drummond has another highlight dunk in USA win

18

Andre Drummond scored 2 points and grabbed 2 rebounds in Team USA's final tuneup prior to the FIBA World Cup in Spain.

Dragic hounded, "no solutions" against Team USA

41

You know that Slovenia lost to Team USA today in convincing fashion. No surprise there. A country with 400 million people to choose from can beat a country with 2 million people to choose from....

Three teams. Four Players. Three Trades. 12 months

102

The Los Angeles Clippers traded Jared Dudley to the Milwaukee Bucks today for the second round pick they gave up, along with Eric Bledsoe and Caron Butler, to get him and J.J. Redick last July.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Friday, October 10 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, October 13 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, October 16 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 21 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 22 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, October 24 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, October 29 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 31 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, November 01 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 04 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 05 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 07 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 09 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 14 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 15 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Monday, November 17 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, November 24 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 26 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 28 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Sunday, November 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 08 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, December 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 15 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, December 20 2014 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 21 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 23 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 26 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 28 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 31 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 07 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 11 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 19 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, January 21 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, January 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 28 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 30 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 31 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, February 05 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage
Utah Jazz Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, February 08 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 26 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Miami Heat Monday, March 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, March 06 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 22 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 25 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 27 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 29 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, March 30 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage
April
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, April 02 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 07 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 14 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Phoenix Suns Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.