Phoenix-suns.va4ece37

PHOENIX SUNS

Record: 0 - 0

Last Game

Next Game

Los Angeles Lakers @ Phoenix Suns

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014, 10:00 PM EDT

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Buy Tickets

Could the Blazers Use Gerald Green?

6

In this edition of the Blazer's Edge Mailbag: At what price would a Gerald Green trade be worth considering for the Blazers? How deep will Portland's bench rotation go this season? Could sanctioned...

Lakers second-half surge fuels victory

16

The Lakers were down big early but turned it around through the second half.

Wolves Extend Bennett, Muhammad, Dieng

12

On Sunday, the Minnesota Timberwolves exercised third-year player options on Anthony Bennett, Shabazz Muhammad and Gorgui Dieng. Here's how things look now.

BSotS 2014-2015 Season Preview: Five Questions

66

The Phoenix Suns are not a playoff team this season as it stands. There it is. I said it. To put it in the most simple of terms, things are going to need to happen. With that process in mind, I...

Security trumped future booty this summer

15

The players and their agents knew the salary would rise significantly in two years. So why sign four and five-year deals this summer? Former power agent and current Phoenix Suns president Lon Babby...

Popovich responds in kind to Suns owner

It's not often that the announcement that Kawhi Leonard will be out 10 more days with an eye infection gets pushed to the side but...

"Surprised he didn't do it in a chicken suit"

72

Welp. Today at the San Antonio Spurs shootaround, head coach Gregg Popovich fired shots back at Suns owner Robert Sarver. Later, McDonald provided the exact quote: "The only thing that surprises...

Will Earl Barron Make the Suns Roster?

84

Who will the Suns keep as the third center this season, Shavlik Randolph or Earl Barron?

Perimeter Rebounding Is The (A) Key For The Suns

19

The 2013-2014 Suns perimeter was one of the best rebounding units in the league... The 2014-2015 Suns perimeter will need to be one of the best in the league.

Mismatch

67

No one knows quite what to make of the Phoenix Suns' three-headed guard rotation.

Suns skeptical of 44-minute game experiment

56

The league is trying different ways to save wear and tear on players without losing any revenue. One such idea is to shorten the game. Yet, there is more bad than good with that idea.

Suns owner offers gift after Spurs rested stars

The Suns owner wasn't too happy with the Spurs resting some of their star players and announced during the game that those who attended will get a "gift."

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Friday, October 10 2014 win 97-89 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, October 13 2014 loss 92-95 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, October 16 2014 win 121-90 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 21 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 22 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, October 24 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, October 29 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 31 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, November 01 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 04 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 05 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 07 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 09 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 14 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 15 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Monday, November 17 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, November 24 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 26 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 28 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Sunday, November 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 08 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, December 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 15 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, December 20 2014 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 21 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 23 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 26 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 28 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 31 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 07 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 11 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 19 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, January 21 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, January 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 28 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 30 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 31 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, February 05 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, February 08 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 26 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Miami Heat Monday, March 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, March 06 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 22 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 25 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 27 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 29 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, March 30 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, April 02 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 07 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 14 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Phoenix Suns Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.