Phoenix-suns.va4ece37

PHOENIX SUNS

Record: 0 - 0

Last Game

Next Game

Phoenix Suns @ Utah Jazz

Friday, Oct 24, 2014, 9:00 PM EDT

EnergySolutions Arena

Buy Tickets

Suns vs. Jazz Preseason Game Thread

4

Let's not get injured, anybody! I mean, let's go Suns!

Nash's reluctant goodbye

17

Steve Nash's career appears to be over, leaving fans everywhere to evaluate what he's meant to basketball.

#PHXatUTA Game Preview: Battle of the guards

The Jazz have the advantage inside, but on the passing of Nash into the afterlife, this game between UTA and PHX will be decided by the guards.

The end of Steve Nash and the next closest thing

24

Steve Nash is my all-time favorite basketball player. It was confirmed on Thursday that he would miss the season with back issues. Here's a little thing I'm going to write for him.

Harris finding comfort zone with Nuggets

213

The 19th pick of the 2014 NBA draft has had his ups-and-downs in the preseason, but he might already be one of the team's best defenders.

NBA
4

Don't forget how Steve Nash changed the NBA

Before the disaster in Los Angeles, Steve Nash was part of one of the best shows in the league. We'll always have Seven Seconds or Less.

Suns close preseason in Utah vs. Jazz

33

The regular season is almost here. In a week, we'll be talking about real Suns games! In the meantime, tonight's game is a very light appetizer. Think of it as bread delivered to your table. Maybe...

Nash will always be a Phoenix Sun

41

Joe Montana spent some time with the Kansas City Chiefs, but he will always be a Niner. Same goes for Steve Nash, who will always be a Phoenix Sun.

The Downbeat 1487: Quin Snyder's Brilliant

42

Quin Snyder has changed the culture of the Jazz. The Jazz's future is very bright. Exum looks to shine as a Jazz rookie.

San Antonio Spurs 2014-15 Season Preview

11

Pounding the Rock writer Jesus Gomez joins Blazer's Edge to discuss the 2014-15 San Antonio Spurs, continuing a month-long, 30-team NBA season preview feature.

Failed lotto reform impact on Suns

32

The NBA fully expected to be able to pass lottery reforms this week, but the Phoenix Suns were one of 13 teams to surprisingly vote "no" on the proposition that would have improved middling lottery...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Friday, October 10 2014 win 97-89 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, October 13 2014 loss 92-95 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Thursday, October 16 2014 win 121-90 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 21 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 22 2014 50-42 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, October 24 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, October 29 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 31 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, November 01 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 04 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 05 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 07 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 09 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 14 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 15 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Monday, November 17 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, November 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, November 24 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 26 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 28 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Sunday, November 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 08 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, December 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 15 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, December 20 2014 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 21 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 23 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 26 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 28 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 31 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 07 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 11 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 19 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, January 21 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, January 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 25 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 28 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 30 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 31 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, February 05 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, February 08 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 26 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Miami Heat Monday, March 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, March 06 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, March 15 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 22 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 25 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 27 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 29 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, March 30 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, April 02 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 07 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 14 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Phoenix Suns Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.