Portland-trail-blazers

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS

Record: 53 - 28

Last Game

Final - 4.13.2014 1 2 3 4 OT Total
Golden State Warriors 19 33 23 30 12 117
Portland Trail Blazers 23 21 32 29 14 119

Next Game

Los Angeles Clippers @ Portland Trail Blazers

Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014, 10:30 PM EDT

Moda Center

Blazers vs. Rockets: Breaking Down the Matchup

How do the Portland Trail Blazers and Houston Rockets match up for their first-round Western Conference playoff series? Get the numbers, facts, and analysis here.

Preparing for the Rockets Series

Blazer's Edge prepares to meet the Houston Rockets and their fans.

CHAT: Rockets Beat Spurs, Clinch 4th Seed

Chat about tonight's NBA games involving San Antonio, Houston, Oklahoma City and New Orleans!

Damian Lillard signs record shoe deal with Adidas

The Portland Trail Blazers guard and reigning Rookie of the Year has reportedly signed a huge deal with Adidas.

Videocast: The Joel Freeland Effect

With Joel Freeland back healthy for the Trail Blazers, Dave and Sam discuss the effect he can have on the team as the Blazers move closer to the postseason.

Rockets-Spurs game preview

The Rockets look to sweep the season series against the Spurs tonight in Houston.

Curry Scores 47 But Blazers Win OT Thriller

The Portland Trail Blazers and Golden State Warriors bring down the house with a 119-117 overtime thriller featuring 47 points from Steph Curry and a blazing finish that had to be seen to be believed.

Aldridge's J gives Blazers wild OT win over Dubs

LaMarcus Aldridge had 26 points and knocked down the game-winning bucket with 39 seconds left in overtime. The Warriors lost despite 47 points from Stephen Curry.

Game Preview: Utah Jazz @ Denver Nuggets

Game #80: Utah Jazz (24-55) @ Denver Nuggets (34-55) Pepsi Center, Denver, CO April 12, 2014 -- 7:00 pm MT TV: ROOT Sports -- RADIO: 1280 am / 97.5 fm

Lillard's Threes Make the Jazz Go Away

The Portland Trail Blazers finally put away a team they're supposed to, riding Damian Lillard's three-point-fueled, fourth-quarter explosion to a 111-99 win over the Utah Jazz.

Game Recap: Jazz play young, but lose 111-99

Game #79: Portland Trail Blazers (51-28) @ Utah Jazz (24-52) EnergySolutions Arena, Salt Lake City, UT April 11, 2014 -- 7:00 pm MT TV: ROOT Sports -- RADIO: 1280 am / 97.5 fm

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, October 07 2013 loss 81-89 coverage
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 09 2013 loss 98-104 coverage
Utah Jazz Friday, October 11 2013 win 96-86 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 16 2013 win 99-92 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 18 2013 win 94-84 coverage
Sacramento Kings Sunday, October 20 2013 win 109-105 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 24 2013 win 90-74 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 30 2013 loss 91-104 coverage
November
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, November 01 2013 win 113-98 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, November 02 2013 win 115-105 coverage
Houston Rockets Tuesday, November 05 2013 loss 101-116 coverage
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 08 2013 win 104-91 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Saturday, November 09 2013 win 96-85 coverage
Detroit Pistons Monday, November 11 2013 win 109-103 coverage
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 90-89 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 15 2013 win 109-96 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 17 2013 win 118-110 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, November 18 2013 win 108-98 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 91-82 coverage
Chicago Bulls Friday, November 22 2013 win 98-95 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 23 2013 win 113-101 coverage
New York Knicks Monday, November 25 2013 win 102-91 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 106-120 coverage
December
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 01 2013 win 114-108 coverage
Indiana Pacers Monday, December 02 2013 win 106-102 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 04 2013 win 111-104 coverage
Utah Jazz Friday, December 06 2013 win 130-98 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 106-108 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Monday, December 09 2013 win 105-94 coverage
Houston Rockets Thursday, December 12 2013 win 111-104 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, December 14 2013 win 139-105 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, December 15 2013 win 111-109 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, December 17 2013 win 119-116 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, December 18 2013 loss 109-120 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, December 21 2013 win 110-107 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, December 26 2013 win 116-112 coverage
Miami Heat Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 107-108 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, December 30 2013 loss 108-110 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 98-94 coverage
January
Charlotte Bobcats Thursday, January 02 2014 win 134-104 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 99-101 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 119-123 coverage
Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 08 2014 win 110-94 coverage
Boston Celtics Saturday, January 11 2014 win 112-104 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 15 2014 win 108-96 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 17 2014 win 109-100 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Saturday, January 18 2014 win 127-111 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Monday, January 20 2014 loss 113-126 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 97-105 coverage
Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 23 2014 win 110-105 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 25 2014 win 115-104 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 88-103 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 28 2014 loss 81-98 coverage
February
Toronto Raptors Saturday, February 01 2014 win 106-103 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Monday, February 03 2014 loss 90-100 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, February 05 2014 win 94-90 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, February 07 2014 loss 113-118 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, February 08 2014 win 117-110 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 11 2014 loss 95-98 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 12 2014 loss 117-122 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 109-111 coverage
Utah Jazz Friday, February 21 2014 win 102-94 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, February 23 2014 win 108-97 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 25 2014 win 100-95 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 124-80 coverage
March
Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 01 2014 win 102-96 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 03 2014 loss 106-107 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 102-78 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, March 07 2014 loss 98-103 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 113-118 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 99-109 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 90-103 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 14 2014 win 111-103 coverage
Golden State Warriors Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 112-113 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, March 18 2014 win 120-115 coverage
Washington Wizards Thursday, March 20 2014 win 116-103 coverage
@ Charlotte Bobcats Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 94-124 coverage
@ Miami Heat Monday, March 24 2014 loss 91-93 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 85-95 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Thursday, March 27 2014 win 100-85 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, March 28 2014 win 91-74 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, March 30 2014 win 105-98 coverage
April
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 124-112 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, April 04 2014 loss 93-109 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, April 06 2014 win 100-94 coverage
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 100-99 coverage
@ Utah Jazz Friday, April 11 2014 win 111-99 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 13 2014 win 119-117 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, April 16 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage

Portland Trail Blazers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Allen Crabbe 23 Guard 22 210 6-6 California
C.J. McCollum 3 Guard 22 200 6-4 Lehigh
Damian Lillard 0 Guard 23 195 6-3 Weber State
Dorell Wright 1 Forward 28 205 6-9 None
Earl Watson 17 Guard 34 199 6-1 UCLA
LaMarcus Aldridge 12 Forward 28 240 6-11 Texas
Meyers Leonard 11 Center 22 245 7-1 Illinois
Mo Williams 25 Guard 31 195 6-1 Alabama
Nicolas Batum 88 Forward 25 200 6-8 None
Robin Lopez 42 Center 26 255 7-0 Stanford
Thomas Robinson 41 Forward 23 237 6-10 Kansas
Victor Claver 18 Forward 25 224 6-9 Pamesa Valencia
Wesley Matthews 2 Guard 27 220 6-5 Marquette
Will Barton 5 Guard 23 175 6-6 Memphis

Portland Trail Blazers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
LaMarcus Aldridge 69 2498 652 1423 .458 3 15 .200 296 360 .822 166 600 766 178 123 63 68 147 23.2
Will Barton 40 350 58 136 .426 7 26 .269 20 24 .833 14 50 64 31 16 8 7 29 3.6
Nicolas Batum 81 2943 378 813 .465 145 400 .363 162 201 .806 115 492 607 416 206 75 57 156 13.1
Victor Claver 20 160 13 33 .394 2 15 .133 7 8 .875 5 28 33 8 10 1 3 16 1.8
Allen Crabbe 14 70 10 25 .400 6 13 .462 3 4 .750 0 4 4 4 3 1 0 4 2.1
Joel Freeland 51 709 74 155 .477 0 2 .000 20 29 .690 86 115 201 34 32 10 22 94 3.3
Meyers Leonard 39 338 38 83 .458 0 6 .000 15 20 .750 23 80 103 17 14 7 5 73 2.3
Damian Lillard 81 2923 550 1299 .423 215 550 .391 371 426 .871 35 253 288 455 193 63 22 196 20.8
Robin Lopez 81 2588 348 634 .549 0 1 .000 197 240 .821 319 371 690 72 84 25 139 195 11.0
Wesley Matthews 81 2767 442 1002 .441 199 506 .393 252 301 .837 51 238 289 194 110 76 14 175 16.5
C.J. McCollum 37 447 69 169 .408 29 78 .372 22 32 .688 7 37 44 24 32 14 2 48 5.1
Thomas Robinson 69 859 140 287 .488 0 1 .000 54 97 .557 101 200 301 32 57 23 20 131 4.8
Earl Watson 23 144 3 8 .375 2 6 .333 4 4 1.000 5 10 15 26 17 5 1 30 0.5
Mo Williams 74 1833 280 672 .417 83 225 .369 78 89 .876 42 111 153 321 149 55 10 197 9.7
Dorell Wright 67 972 110 294 .374 69 201 .343 52 69 .754 29 156 185 63 38 23 15 62 5.1
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.