San-antonio-spurs.va327f3f

SAN ANTONIO SPURS

Record: 0 - 0

Last Game

Next Game

San Antonio Spurs @ Houston Rockets

Friday, Oct 24, 2014, 8:00 PM EDT

Toyota Center

Buy Tickets

Quick thoughts on Hawks win over Spurs

+

A few thoughts from Atlanta's 117-107 win over the San Antonio Spurs to close out the preseason.

Doppleganger Hawks topple Spurs in preseason

Many teams talk a good game about wanting to copy the Spurs formula. The Hawks might be the first to really be serious about it.

Hawks close preseason with win over Spurs

12

The Atlanta Hawks finished the preseason with a 4-3 record after a 117-107 win over the San Antonio Spurs.

How to make Pop "a happy camper"

So much for the word "happy" not being in his vocabulary. The answer doesn't even involve doing fewer sideline interviews.

GM's Vote Aldridge The NBA's Best Power Forward

40

In the annual survey of NBA General Managers, LaMarcus Aldridge tied with Blake Griffin in the vote for Best Power Forward.

Preseason Game Preview: Hawks vs. Spurs

The Spurs look to follow up their second victory of the preseason with another solid performance against the Atlanta Hawks.

Preseason's biggest surprises and disappointments

In this week's installment of In The Bonus, the staff looks at Kyle Anderson's chances of playing time, Cory Joseph filling in for Patty Mills, and all of those injuries.

In NBA GMs survey, Nets get little love

64

The 2014-15 NBA GMs survey was released, and as expected the Brooklyn Nets saw little love from GMs from around the league.

NBA GMs don't like Miami's chances this season

1

A survey completed by NBA general managers reveals that Miami isn't favored to win the Southeast Division. The Cleveland Cavaliers are expected to win the East, while the San Antonio Spurs are...

Hawks close out preseason against Spurs

The Atlanta Hawks close out their preseason schedule on the road with a matchup against the defending champion San Antonio Spurs.

Kawhi Leonard's "disappointing" season

9

Coach Gregg Popovich has called him the future face of the franchise. That's praise that carries some pretty high expectations with it, and those expectations weren't quite fulfilled during last...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Phoenix Suns Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 90-121 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Saturday, October 18 2014 loss 108-111 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Monday, October 20 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, October 22 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, October 24 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, October 28 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, October 31 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, November 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 08 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 10 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, November 11 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 14 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Saturday, November 15 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 17 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 21 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, November 22 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 26 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, November 28 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Sunday, November 30 2014 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, December 01 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, December 03 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, December 05 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 06 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, December 10 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 12 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Sunday, December 14 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 15 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 17 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, December 19 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Saturday, December 20 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 22 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, December 25 2014 2:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 26 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, December 28 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, December 31 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Washington Wizards Saturday, January 03 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, January 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 13 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 14 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, January 16 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, January 18 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, January 20 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, January 22 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 23 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, January 25 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 28 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 31 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Orlando Magic Wednesday, February 04 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Friday, February 06 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, February 08 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 11 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, February 19 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, February 20 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 25 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, February 27 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 04 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, March 06 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Sunday, March 08 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 10 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, March 12 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, March 15 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Tuesday, March 17 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, March 20 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 22 2015 3:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 25 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, March 27 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, March 31 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, April 03 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 05 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, April 07 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Wednesday, April 08 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

San Antonio Spurs Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.