Toronto-raptors.v69a9079

TORONTO RAPTORS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Atlanta Hawks @ Toronto Raptors

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014, 7:30 PM EDT

Air Canada Centre

Terrence Ross and The Context of Development

8

Terrence Ross is a terrific shooter and burgeoning wing defender. But is the next step of his development what the Raptors really need?

CEO Leiweke Plans to Leave MLSE in June 2015

17

After rumours and denials, the news comes out that CEO Tim Leiweke does in fact plan to leave MLSE in June 2015.

Raptors Off-Season Review Part 3

5

An off-season review series on what transpired this summer for the Raptors, and its salary cap impacts.

Raptors Reaction to the Ice Bucket Challenge?

5

With the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge running wild on social media, I wondered: what kind of reaction could we expect from various Raptors, past and present?

NBA 1-on-1 Tourney: Kawhi Leonard vs DeMar DeRozan

DeMar DeRozan is one of the more surprising players in the second round; let's see if he can continue his Cinderella run.

Raptors Off-Season Review Part 2

17

An off-season review series on what transpired this summer for the Raptors, and its salary cap impacts.

Tim Leiweke Denies Reports He's Leaving MLSE

38

There were rumblings that Leiweke may be leaving MLSE, but he's since come out and denied those reports.

Boston Celtics Daily Links 8/19/14

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Yakkin’ About The Raptors

3

Alex and Blake Murphy of Raptors Republic talk about getting over Game 7, Kevin Durant in 2016 and more.

Thunder Release 2014-15 Preseason Schedule

1

The Oklahoma City Thunder's 2014-15 preseason schedule was released early today. The Thunder will have seven exhibition games to gear up for the regular season.

Omar Cook: no regrets, and European success

Cook speaks to the Rumble about life in Europe, his career, the standing of NYC as the Mecca of basketball, and the rocky beginning to his pro career.

DeRozan Sits: Is He Next to be Cut from Team USA?

35

With Team USA playing its first exhibition game this past weekend, it was hard not to notice that the Raptors' DeMar DeRozan was left sitting on the bench. What's the deal?

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, October 29 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
November
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Sunday, November 02 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 05 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Washington Wizards Friday, November 07 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, November 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Orlando Magic Tuesday, November 11 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Chicago Bulls Thursday, November 13 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
Utah Jazz Saturday, November 15 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 19 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 21 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 22 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Monday, November 24 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 26 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 28 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 30 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 02 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 03 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 05 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, December 08 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, December 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Friday, December 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ New York Knicks Sunday, December 14 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Monday, December 15 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, December 17 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, December 19 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, December 21 2014 3:30 PM EST coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, December 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 27 2014 3:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Sunday, December 28 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 30 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
January
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, January 02 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, January 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Thursday, January 08 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Boston Celtics Saturday, January 10 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Detroit Pistons Monday, January 12 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, January 14 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 16 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, January 18 2015 3:30 PM EST coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Monday, January 19 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, January 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 23 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Sunday, January 25 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, January 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 28 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 30 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, February 02 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, February 04 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, February 06 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
San Antonio Spurs Sunday, February 08 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Washington Wizards Wednesday, February 11 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, February 20 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, February 23 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, February 27 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ New York Knicks Saturday, February 28 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 02 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 08 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 10 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Friday, March 13 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, March 15 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, March 16 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 18 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, March 20 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Sunday, March 22 2015 4:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, March 24 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 25 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, March 27 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Houston Rockets Monday, March 30 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
April
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, April 03 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, April 04 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, April 10 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Saturday, April 11 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Tuesday, April 14 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage

Toronto Raptors Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.