Utah-jazz.v0b54dda

UTAH JAZZ

Record: 25 - 57

Last Game

Final - 4.16.2014 1 2 3 4 OT1 OT2 Total
Utah Jazz 31 20 29 27 12 17 136
Minnesota Timberwolves 17 31 22 37 12 11 130

NBA Playoffs: Former Jazzmen Round-Up Day 3

The Jazz aren't in the playoffs this year, but plenty of Jazzmen are.

Downbeat #1333 - Jazz Have a Big Decision to Make

A big decision on Ty Corbin will lead to a big decision about the next coach.

Corbin won't return as Jazz coach

Corbin is out of Utah after three-plus seasons, thanks in large part to missing the playoffs in consecutive years.

Coach Tyrone Corbin - a Head Coaching Obituary

The Utah Jazz had some grim news today.

NBA Playoffs: Former Jazzmen Round-Up Day 1

The Jazz aren't in the playoffs this year, but plenty of Jazzmen are.

Boston Celtics Daily Links 4/19/14

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Heat heavy favorites over Bobcats

The Heat aren't projected to have many problems discarding the Bobcats.

NBA Draft: History of the Top 5 picks & teams

No really, this is fascinating

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, October 08 2013 win 101-78 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, October 11 2013 loss 86-96 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 12 2013 loss 74-106 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 16 2013 loss 92-99 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 20 2013 loss 82-88 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 94-108 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 23 2013 loss 99-103 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 25 2013 loss 106-111 coverage

Regular Season

October
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, October 30 2013 loss 98-101 coverage
November
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, November 01 2013 loss 84-87 coverage
Houston Rockets Saturday, November 02 2013 loss 93-104 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, November 05 2013 loss 88-104 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 06 2013 loss 87-97 coverage
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, November 08 2013 loss 73-97 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Saturday, November 09 2013 loss 91-115 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, November 11 2013 loss 81-100 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 13 2013 win 111-105 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 15 2013 loss 82-91 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 16 2013 loss 88-102 coverage
Golden State Warriors Monday, November 18 2013 loss 87-98 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 20 2013 loss 98-105 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 22 2013 loss 93-103 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 73-95 coverage
Chicago Bulls Monday, November 25 2013 win 89-83 coverage
Phoenix Suns Friday, November 29 2013 loss 101-112 coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 30 2013 win 112-104 coverage
December
Houston Rockets Monday, December 02 2013 win 109-103 coverage
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 86-95 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, December 06 2013 loss 98-130 coverage
Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 07 2013 loss 102-112 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 09 2013 loss 94-105 coverage
@ Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 11 2013 win 122-101 coverage
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, December 13 2013 win 103-93 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 84-100 coverage
@ Miami Heat Monday, December 16 2013 loss 94-117 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 86-82 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 20 2013 loss 85-118 coverage
@ Charlotte Bobcats Saturday, December 21 2013 win 88-85 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 23 2013 loss 94-104 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 27 2013 win 105-103 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 28 2013 loss 90-98 coverage
Charlotte Bobcats Monday, December 30 2013 win 83-80 coverage
January
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, January 02 2014 win 96-87 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 03 2014 loss 99-110 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, January 07 2014 win 112-101 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, January 10 2014 loss 102-113 coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, January 13 2014 win 118-103 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 15 2014 loss 105-109 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, January 17 2014 win 110-89 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 72-98 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 21 2014 loss 97-112 coverage
Washington Wizards Saturday, January 25 2014 win 104-101 coverage
Sacramento Kings Monday, January 27 2014 win 106-99 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 31 2014 loss 90-95 coverage
February
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, February 01 2014 loss 87-102 coverage
Toronto Raptors Monday, February 03 2014 loss 79-94 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, February 07 2014 loss 81-103 coverage
Miami Heat Saturday, February 08 2014 win 94-89 coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 11 2014 win 96-79 coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, February 12 2014 win 105-100 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, February 19 2014 loss 99-105 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 21 2014 loss 94-102 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, February 22 2014 loss 104-121 coverage
Boston Celtics Monday, February 24 2014 win 110-98 coverage
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 109-86 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 28 2014 loss 79-99 coverage
March
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 91-94 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Monday, March 03 2014 loss 88-114 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 91-104 coverage
@ New York Knicks Friday, March 07 2014 loss 81-108 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, March 08 2014 win 104-92 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 10 2014 loss 110-112 coverage
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 101-108 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 14 2014 loss 87-96 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 16 2014 loss 104-122 coverage
@ Houston Rockets Monday, March 17 2014 loss 86-124 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, March 19 2014 loss 86-96 coverage
Orlando Magic Saturday, March 22 2014 win 89-88 coverage
Detroit Pistons Monday, March 24 2014 loss 94-114 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 87-91 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 28 2014 loss 95-102 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 30 2014 loss 96-116 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Monday, March 31 2014 loss 83-92 coverage Tickets
April
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 04 2014 win 100-96 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 102-130 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 83-95 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 11 2014 loss 99-111 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, April 14 2014 loss 104-119 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 136-130 coverage Tickets

Utah Jazz Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Alec Burks 10 Guard 22 205 6-6 Colorado
Brandon Rush 25 Guard 28 210 6-6 Kansas
Derrick Favors 15 Forward 22 263 6-10 Georgia Tech
Diante Garrett 8 Guard 25 190 6-4 Iowa State
Enes Kanter 0 Center 21 248 6-11 Kentucky
Erik Murphy 33 Forward 23 230 6-10 Florida
Gordon Hayward 20 Forward 24 215 6-8 Butler
Ian Clark 21 Guard 23 175 6-3 Belmont
Jeremy Evans 40 Center 26 194 6-9 Western Kentucky
John Lucas III 5 Guard 31 165 5-11 Oklahoma State
Malcolm Thomas 22 Forward 25 225 6-9 San Diego State
Marvin Williams 2 Forward 27 237 6-9 North Carolina
Richard Jefferson 24 Forward 33 230 6-7 Arizona
Rudy Gobert 27 Center 21 235 7-1 None
Trey Burke 3 Guard 21 185 6-1 Michigan
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.