Utah-jazz.v0b54dda

UTAH JAZZ

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Portland Trail Blazers @ Utah Jazz

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014, 9:00 PM EDT

EnergySolutions Arena

Buy Tickets

The Jazz have signed point guard Toure` Murry

12

After a couple of weeks of speculation, the Jazz have signed the former Knicks point guard. Where does he fit in?

Boston Celtics Daily Links 8/26/14

+

All the Celtics news you need in one convenient place.

Ways to improve the team: #3 - Hayward's Shot

48

I believe the 2015 Jazz are a candidate to make a jump in wins. Not the most likely candidate, but a dark horse if you will. This is my third investigation into what it will take to actually get...

The Downbeat #1437 - NBA Offseason Rolls On

56

Some quick Utah Jazz offseason news.

FIBA World Cup 2014: Jazz player schedule

Which of our players and former players are playing, and when?

FIBA World Cup 2014: USA cuts Hayward

The writing was on the wall . . .

FIBA 2014: Three things Dante is doing really well

We now have 13 games under the belt this summer, what do we see?

Boozer's search for a new role

13

Joining the Lakers in the twilight of his career, Carlos Boozer can contribute on and off the floor.

The Fencing Bees Edition - The Downbeat - #1436

189

late games, leadership and larceny

Utah Jazz #SadAthletes

This is a thing . . .

Ways to improve the team: #2 - Defending the Paint

47

I believe the 2015 Jazz are a candidate to make a jump in wins. Not the most likely candidate, but a dark horse if you will. This is my second investigation into what it will take to actually get...

Trey Burke: The Top 15 Guard #TheDownbeat

71

Kevin Pelton is losing his mind. And we're reaping the benefits.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, October 07 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, October 09 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, October 13 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, October 16 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 17 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, October 19 2014 9:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, October 24 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Houston Rockets Wednesday, October 29 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Thursday, October 30 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 01 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 03 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 05 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 07 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, November 09 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, November 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 12 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Friday, November 14 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Saturday, November 15 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, November 18 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, November 21 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 22 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Monday, November 24 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 26 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 29 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
Denver Nuggets Monday, December 01 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 03 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, December 05 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, December 08 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Friday, December 12 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 14 2014 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 16 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, December 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 20 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, December 27 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 29 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, December 30 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Monday, January 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 07 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 09 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 18 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, January 22 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, January 24 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, January 26 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 30 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 03 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 04 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, February 07 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, February 09 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 20 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, February 27 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, March 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 08 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Tuesday, March 10 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, March 12 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Saturday, March 14 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Monday, March 16 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 18 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, March 19 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, March 21 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 23 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 25 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, March 27 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, March 28 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 30 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 01 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 05 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, April 10 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, April 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage
Dallas Mavericks Monday, April 13 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Utah Jazz Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.