Utah-jazz.v0b54dda

UTAH JAZZ

Record: 8 - 19

Last Game

Final - 12.19.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Utah Jazz 29 20 32 20 101
Orlando Magic 17 26 23 28 94

Next Game

Utah Jazz @ Charlotte Hornets

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014, 7:00 PM EST

Time Warner Cable Arena

Buy Tickets

Recap: Wizards edge Heat in final moments

+

The Heat lost by single digits for the first time since Nov. 16, but fell three games below .500 for the first time all season.

Favors, Jazz overpower Magic

Utah controlled the game from the start, cruising to an easy win over the Magic.

PRESENTED BY Clone35754895_129884491_423864719_fanduel_stb_black

FanDuel Tournament for Friday's NBA Games

Join our FanDuel Tournament for Friday's NBA Games

FanDuel Tournament for Friday's NBA Games

Join our FanDuel Tournament for Friday's NBA Games

#UTAatORL Game Preview: Payback time!

Sometimes you just gotta go down an beat up on the Magic.

The Eurooooooooo Edition - The Downbeat - #1501

Because this is worth watching a million more times: #rudygobert #utahjazz #eurooooooo A video posted by moni (@monilogue) on Dec 12, 2014 at 2:22am PST Speaking of Rudy, a Spurs fan...

PRESENTED BY Clone35754895_129884491_423864719_fanduel_stb_black

Join us for a SB Nation FanDuel tournament

+

Our friends at FanDuel have put together a one-day tournament exclusively for SB Nation readers and writers. Here's how you can take part.

Comparing R.Neto and A.Tomic to our PGs and Bigs

Going across the pond to see what our foreign assets are doing

PRESENTED BY Clone711745152_204130935_423864719_fanduel_stb_black

Magic at Jazz: Orlando returns home

+

The Magic, losers of four of their last five games, return to Amway Center on Friday.

Rookie of the year Race: Dante creeping up

3

After the first month of the season Dante Exum was in the middle of the pack, some big games this month has him rising

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, October 07 2014 win 92-73 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, October 09 2014 win 109-105 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, October 13 2014 win 102-89 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, October 16 2014 win 119-86 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 17 2014 loss 97-101 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, October 19 2014 loss 91-98 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, October 21 2014 win 105-91 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, October 24 2014 loss 100-105 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Houston Rockets Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 93-104 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Thursday, October 30 2014 loss 102-120 coverage Tickets
November
Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 01 2014 win 118-91 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 03 2014 loss 101-107 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 05 2014 win 102-100 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 07 2014 loss 82-105 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, November 09 2014 win 97-96 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, November 10 2014 loss 86-97 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 97-100 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Friday, November 14 2014 win 102-100 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 93-111 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, November 18 2014 win 98-81 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, November 21 2014 loss 88-101 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 22 2014 loss 94-106 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Monday, November 24 2014 loss 95-97 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 82-97 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 29 2014 loss 96-112 coverage Tickets
December
Denver Nuggets Monday, December 01 2014 loss 101-103 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 104-123 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, December 05 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, December 08 2014 loss 92-101 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 100-96 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Friday, December 12 2014 loss 95-100 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Sunday, December 14 2014 loss 84-93 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 16 2014 loss 111-119 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, December 17 2014 win 105-87 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, December 19 2014 win 101-94 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 20 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, December 27 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 29 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, December 30 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 02 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Monday, January 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 07 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 09 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 18 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, January 22 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, January 24 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, January 26 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, January 30 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 03 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 04 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, February 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, February 07 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Monday, February 09 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 20 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, February 23 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 25 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, February 27 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, February 28 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, March 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 08 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Tuesday, March 10 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, March 12 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Saturday, March 14 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Monday, March 16 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 18 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, March 19 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, March 21 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 23 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 25 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, March 27 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, March 28 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 30 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 01 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Saturday, April 04 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 05 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, April 10 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, April 11 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Monday, April 13 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Utah Jazz Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Utah Jazz Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Trevor Booker 27 535 78 150 .520 8 25 .320 33 56 .589 38 81 119 25 39 16 9 47 7.3
Trey Burke 27 867 117 319 .367 39 126 .310 33 41 .805 14 49 63 142 53 24 8 43 11.3
Alec Burks 25 834 111 273 .407 24 61 .393 94 116 .810 18 89 107 77 50 17 5 61 13.6
Ian Clark 9 50 6 14 .429 3 6 .500 1 1 1.000 0 3 3 2 2 3 1 4 1.8
Jeremy Evans 9 31 3 8 .375 0 1 .000 1 1 1.000 3 4 7 1 1 0 2 4 0.8
Dante Exum 27 477 47 113 .416 21 60 .350 14 23 .609 3 35 38 53 31 12 6 45 4.8
Derrick Favors 24 733 158 282 .560 0 0 .000 62 92 .674 69 128 197 36 33 14 36 68 15.8
Rudy Gobert 27 477 57 91 .626 0 1 .000 38 56 .679 59 94 153 20 24 13 47 49 5.6
Gordon Hayward 27 954 170 369 .461 43 120 .358 133 165 .806 13 133 146 108 72 38 10 54 19.1
Rodney Hood 17 283 29 86 .337 15 48 .313 15 20 .750 3 29 32 16 9 7 4 36 5.2
Joe Ingles 27 439 26 71 .366 12 49 .245 3 5 .600 4 32 36 47 19 18 2 24 2.5
Enes Kanter 27 736 166 315 .527 9 28 .321 51 65 .785 73 121 194 20 54 10 12 69 14.5
Steve Novak 13 57 8 18 .444 8 17 .471 0 2 .000 0 9 9 2 2 0 1 8 1.8
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.