I feel like Laurent Robinson should've been credited with a catch for this. In the second quarter of Sunday night's matchup between the Dallas Cowboys and Philadelphia Eagles, Robinson made an impressive, juggling grab along the sideline with coverage draped all over him. It was one of the more amazing catches you'll see.
But it wasn't a catch. In the end, Robinson had stepped out of bounds in the scramble for possession, and was touching the ball as he went out. But still, Robinson should've just been given the catch anyway. It was that cool.
His right foot was out as the ball was in his left hand, thus the ruling upon replay. But look at the concentration here. Robinson is able to keep tipping the ball up to himself while battling with Asante Samuel before finally coming down with it.