Holliday was running toward the sideline when he was stripped of the football on the punt return. Officials initially ruled Holliday out of bounds, but the Colts challenged the call and the play was reversed.
The Colts scored on the ensuing possession. Did the refs get the call right?:
In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.