Indianapolis-colts.vcecafa2

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS

Record: 12 - 6

Last Game

Final - 1.11.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
Indianapolis Colts 7 5 10 0 22
New England Patriots 14 7 8 14 43

Richardson: I'm the Colts' 2014 first round pick

Richardson says he was humbled by his poor performance last year, vows to excel in 2014.

Battle Red Newswire: April 24, 2014

Your one-stop shop for Houston Texans, local sports, and news from around the league for Thursday, April 24, 2014.

The Linc - Value of Offseason Strength of Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles news and links for 4/24/2014.

Broncos are big favorites over Colts

Peyton Manning will revenge when he hosts his former team to kick off the 2014 Broncos season, Vegas says.

Colts 2014 schedule released

The Colts have five primetime games, including Week One against the Denver Broncos.

Report: Colts at Broncos Week One on SNF

Week One will feature Peyton Manning taking on his old team.

Chicago Bears sign running back Shaun Draughn

Phil Emery has been the busiest general manager in the NFL this off season, and today he added another player to the mix. Shaun Draughn is a backup running back that will be on his 5th team since 2011. Could he be more than a camp body?

NFL can now Flex games starting in Week 5

The NFL will begin flexing games much earlier this year to ensure that the best possible matchups are in primetime.

Looking at WRs for the Colts in the Second Round

Who would be available at wide receiver in the second round for the Colts? Will they really add a wide receiver with the second round pick? Stampede Blue's Josh Wilson explores both of those questions.

Mailbag: Pick an All-Pro player

MNChiefsfan answers Chiefs fans questions in his sometimes once-a-month, sometimes once-a-week mailbag.

Martavis Bryant and Walt Aikens visit Colts

The Colts take a look at two intriguing draft prospects.

Colts sign a dude named 'Colt'

Colts Anderson, to be specific.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

August
Buffalo Bills Sunday, August 11 2013 loss 20-44 coverage
@ New York Giants Sunday, August 18 2013 win 20-12 coverage
Cleveland Browns Saturday, August 24 2013 win 27-6 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bengals Thursday, August 29 2013 loss 10-27 coverage

Regular Season

September
Oakland Raiders Sunday, September 08 2013 win 21-17 coverage
Miami Dolphins Sunday, September 15 2013 loss 20-24 coverage
@ San Francisco 49ers Sunday, September 22 2013 win 27-7 coverage
@ Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, September 29 2013 win 37-3 coverage
October
Seattle Seahawks Sunday, October 06 2013 win 34-28 coverage
@ San Diego Chargers Monday, October 14 2013 loss 9-19 coverage
Denver Broncos Sunday, October 20 2013 win 39-33 coverage
November
@ Houston Texans Sunday, November 03 2013 win 27-24 coverage
St. Louis Rams Sunday, November 10 2013 loss 8-38 coverage
@ Tennessee Titans Thursday, November 14 2013 win 30-27 coverage
@ Arizona Cardinals Sunday, November 24 2013 loss 11-40 coverage
December
Tennessee Titans Sunday, December 01 2013 win 22-14 coverage
@ Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, December 08 2013 loss 28-42 coverage
Houston Texans Sunday, December 15 2013 win 25-3 coverage
@ Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, December 22 2013 win 23-7 coverage
Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, December 29 2013 win 30-10 coverage
January
Kansas City Chiefs Saturday, January 04 2014 win 45-44 coverage
@ New England Patriots Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 22-43 coverage

Indianapolis Colts Football Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.