NHL Playoff Schedule 2011: Second Round Matchups Set

Courtesy of the NHL, here are your Conference Semifinal schedules. 

Philadelphia vs. Boston

Game 1: Saturday, April 30, 3:00 p.m. ET (NBC/CBC)

Game 2: Monday, May 2, 7:30 p.m. ET (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 3: Wednesday, May 4, 7:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 4: Friday, May 6, 8:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS JIP/CBC)

Game 5: Sunday, May 8, 3:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 6: Tuesday, May 10, TBD (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 7: Thursday, May 12, TBD (VERSUS/CBC)

Tampa Bay vs. Washington

Game 1: Friday, April 29, 7:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 2: Sunday, May 1, 7:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 3: Tuesday, May 3, TBD (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 4: Wednesday, May 4, 7:00 p.m. ET (TSN)

Game 5: Saturday, May 7, 12:30 p.m. ET (NBC/TSN)

Game 6: Monday, May 9, TBD (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 7: Wednesday, May 11, TBD (VERSUS/TSN)

Nashville vs. Vancouver

Game 1: Thursday, April 28, 9:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 2: Saturday, April 30, 9:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 3: Tuesday, May 3, TBD (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 4: Thursday, May 5, TBD (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 5: Saturday, May 7, 8:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 6: Monday, May 9, TBD (VERSUS/CBC)

Game 7: Wednesday, May 11, TBD (VERSUS/CBC) 

Detroit vs. San Jose

Game 1: Friday, April 29, 10:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 2: Sunday, May 1, 3:00 p.m. ET (NBC/TSN)

Game 3: Wednesday, May 4, 8:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS JIP/TSN)

Game 4: Friday, May 6, 7:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 5: Sunday, May 8, 8:00 p.m. ET (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 6: Tuesday, May 10, TBD (VERSUS/TSN)

Game 7: Thursday, May 12, TBD (VERSUS/TSN) 

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.