NHL Playoff Schedule 2012: League Announces Dates, Times For Conference Finals

The Conference Finals are officially set, and the NHL has announced the dates and times for all 14 potential games.

The Los Angeles Kings will travel to Glendale, Ariz. to take on the Phoenix Coyotes in Game 1 of the Western Conference Final on Sunday, while the New York Rangers will host the New Jersey Devils in Game 1 of the Eastern Conference Final on Monday at Madison Square Garden.

The full schedule for the Western Conference Final:

Gm Date Time (ET) (8) Kings vs. (3) Coyotes TV
1 Sun, May 13 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Phoenix NBCSN, TSN
2 Tue, May 15 9 p.m. Los Angeles at Phoenix NBCSN, TSN
3 Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Phoenix at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN
4 Sun, May 20 3 p.m. Phoenix at Los Angeles NBC, CBC
5* Tue, May 22 9 p.m. Los Angeles at Phoenix NBCSN, CBC
6* Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Phoenix at Los Angeles NBCSN, CBC
7* Sat, May 26 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Phoenix TBD, CBC

And the Eastern Conference Final:

Gm Date Time (ET) (6) Devils vs. (1) Rangers TV
1 Mon, May 14 8 p.m. New Jersey at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC
2 Wed, May 16 8 p.m. New Jersey at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC
3 Sat, May 19 1 p.m. NY Rangers at New Jersey NBC, CBC
4 Mon, May 21 8 p.m. NY Rangers at New Jersey NBCSN, CBC
5* Wed, May 23 8 p.m. New Jersey at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC
6* Fri, May 25 8 p.m. NY Rangers at New Jersey NBCSN, CBC
7* Sun, May 27 8 p.m. New Jersey at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.