NHL Awards 2014: Follow along with the show here

Here's the full order of presentation for the 2014 NHL Awards show.

The 2014 NHL Awards are on Tuesday night at 7 p.m. ET from the Encore Theater at the Wynn Las Vegas. The league will gather in the Theater to honor its brightest stars, and celebrities and performers will join them for the two-hour show.

Below you'll find the order of presentation of each award so you can follow along with the event as you watch on NBC Sports Network in the United States or CBC in Canada.

There will be musical guests and skits as well between some of these award presentations, but this gives you an idea -- for example, if you're an Avalanche fan and you only care about Nathan MacKinnon winning the Calder, it should be helpful.

Ted Lindsay Award (most outstanding player as voted by the players)
Presenters: Ted Lindsay and Eric Stonestreet

Selke Trophy (forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game)
Presenters: Michael Peca and David Walton

Masterton Trophy (perseverance and dedication to hockey)
Presenters: Rich Peverley and George Stroumboulopoulos

Calder Trophy (top rookie)
Presenters: Retta and Luc Robitaille

Art Ross Trophy (scoring champion)
Presenter: George Stroumboulopoulos

Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy (goal-scoring leader)
Presenter: George Stroumboulopoulos

King Clancy Memorial Trophy (for leadership on and off the ice and noteworthy humanitarian contribution to community)
Presenters: Adam Graves and Cuba Gooding Jr.

NHL Foundation Player Award (community service)
Presenters: Adam Graves and Cuba Gooding Jr.

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award presented by Bridgestone
Presenters: Cuba Gooding Jr., Mark Messier and George Stroumboulopoulos

EA NHL 15 Cover Vote Winner
Presenters: Mike “Doc” Emrick and Eddie Olczyk with a special appearance by the hip-hop dance crew Jabbawockeez

Norris Trophy (top defenseman)
Presenters: Chris Pronger and David Boreanaz

Jack Adams Award (top head coach)
Presenters: Danny DeKeyser, Tyler Johnson and Semyon Varlamov

Special recognition of the 2014 Stanley Cup Champion Los Angeles Kings featuring Luc Robitaille, Dean Lombardi, Dustin Brown and Anze Kopitar
Introduction: Pia Toscano
Performer: Matisyahu

William M. Jennings Trophy (goaltender who plays at least 25 games for the club allowing the fewest goals)
Presenter: George Stroumboulopoulos

Lady Byng Trophy (player best combining sportsmanship and ability)
Presenter: Michael Vartan

General Manager of the Year
Presenters: PK Subban, Dustin Brown and Ryan Getzlaf

Vezina Trophy (top goaltender)
Presenter: Colin Hanks

Hart Trophy (most valuable player to his team)
Presenter: Mark Messier

The show is hosted by George Stroumboulopoulos.

More from SBNation.com

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.