Arizona-coyotes.v0d3f977

ARIZONA COYOTES

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Winnipeg Jets @ Arizona Coyotes

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014, 10:00 PM EDT

Jobing.com Arena

Buy Tickets

Wednesday Links: Why four games on NBC is plenty.

13

There are lots of reasons to be thankful that the Stars won't be on NBCSN every fourth night. Also, see how Tim Peel's day on Twitter went, and find out if Toronto is still broken.

Wednesday Links - Tim Peel Is Not Wise, Is He?

National TV. Lehtera. Peel off Twitter. Leafs shakeup/signing. Winners/losers. Roussel signs. Glendale bitches. Hell's Kitchen penthouse? #FartNoise. Four pound burger. Weed. The Gimli Glider....

7/23/2014: National TV Edition

New Jersey Devils & Related Hockey Links for 7/23/14

Morning Bag Skate 7/23

17

Updates on McNeill, Ross, Danault & Clendening, Top 5 D prospects, trade O'Reilly and more

The Open Meeting Law & the Coyotes lease agreement

9

How does a potential violation of Arizona's Open Meeting Laws affect the Arizona Coyotes?

Is Ryan Kujawinski Poised For Breakout Season?

2

Ryan Kujawinski isn't necessarily a name that many Devils fans think about when they look towards the future of the organization. This post will take a look at how he performed last season and why...

And the winner is...

5

Winner receives a personalized article of his choosing.

MMM: offseason edition

16

A look back at an interesting offseason in Coyotes hockey with thoughts and observations from Managing Editor Jaime Eisner and quotes from coach Dave Tippett.

Monday Links - Will It Be Pie, Cake or Death?

Vanelli. Dutchie. Awesome goalie masks. Honeymoon signings. Bleeding money out of a turnip. Five Hole For Food. BFiB party foul. So Ill dumbass. Baseball dumbass. Pie or cake? Cake or death? Star...

Staff Report Cards: Michal Rozsival

32

All situations 5 on 5 on-ice EV 5 on 5 GP G A P TOI/60 ...

Armchair GM Challenge: FFH results

1

Submissions are now closed. Here is what the results look like for the FFH staff.

Coyotes sign Brendan Perlini

4

He was selected 12th overall in June's draft.

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
Winnipeg Jets Thursday, October 09 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Kings Saturday, October 11 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, October 15 2014 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Saturday, October 18 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Nashville Predators Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Thursday, October 23 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Florida Panthers Saturday, October 25 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, October 28 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Florida Panthers Thursday, October 30 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Capitals Sunday, November 02 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 04 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Friday, November 07 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Islanders Saturday, November 08 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Tuesday, November 11 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Calgary Flames Thursday, November 13 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Friday, November 14 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Sunday, November 16 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage
Washington Capitals Tuesday, November 18 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Thursday, November 20 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Saturday, November 22 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Sunday, November 23 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, November 25 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Saturday, November 29 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, December 01 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage
@ Calgary Flames Tuesday, December 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Kings Thursday, December 04 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Bruins Saturday, December 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Thursday, December 11 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 13 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 16 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Saturday, December 20 2014 4:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Monday, December 22 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 23 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
Anaheim Ducks Saturday, December 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Monday, December 29 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Wednesday, December 31 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, January 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Tuesday, January 06 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Thursday, January 08 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Ottawa Senators Saturday, January 10 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Tuesday, January 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Thursday, January 15 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 17 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Sunday, January 18 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, January 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, January 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, January 29 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Saturday, January 31 2015 3:00 PM EST coverage
February
@ Montreal Canadiens Sunday, February 01 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, February 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Thursday, February 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, February 07 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Blackhawks Monday, February 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Friday, February 13 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Saturday, February 14 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Monday, February 16 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, February 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage
@ New Jersey Devils Monday, February 23 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Tuesday, February 24 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Rangers Thursday, February 26 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Saturday, February 28 2015 5:30 PM EST coverage
March
Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, March 03 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Thursday, March 05 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Saturday, March 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks Thursday, March 12 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Jersey Devils Saturday, March 14 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Monday, March 16 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Thursday, March 19 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, March 21 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Sunday, March 22 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, March 24 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Buffalo Sabres Thursday, March 26 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, March 28 2015 1:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Monday, March 30 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ San Jose Sharks Friday, April 03 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Saturday, April 04 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Calgary Flames Tuesday, April 07 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Thursday, April 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage
Anaheim Ducks Saturday, April 11 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Arizona Coyotes Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Paul Bissonnette 12 Left Wing 29 216 6-2
Mikkel Boedker 89 Left Wing 24 211 6-0
Kyle Chipchura 24 Center 28 203 6-2
B.J. Crombeen Right Wing 29 209 6-2
Shane Doan 19 Right Wing 37 223 6-1
Devan Dubnyk Goalie 28 210 6-6
Oliver Ekman-Larsson 23 Defenseman 23 190 6-2
Martin Erat 10 Right Wing 32 196 6-0
Sam Gagner 89 Center 24 202 5-11
Jeff Halpern 14 Center 38 190 6-0
Martin Hanzal 11 Center 27 230 6-6
Rob Klinkhammer 36 Center 27 220 6-3
Lauri Korpikoski 28 Left Wing 27 205 6-1
Brandon McMillan 38 Left Wing 24 190 5-11
Zbynek Michalek 4 Defenseman 31 210 6-2
Derek Morris 53 Defenseman 35 210 6-0
David Moss 18 Right Wing 32 210 6-4
David Schlemko 6 Defenseman 27 190 6-1
Mike Smith 41 Goalie 32 215 6-4
Michael Stone 26 Defenseman 24 210 6-3
Chris Summers 20 Defenseman 26 210 6-2
Antoine Vermette 50 Center 32 198 6-1
Joe Vitale Center 28 205 5-11
Keith Yandle 3 Defenseman 27 190 6-1

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.