Chicago-blackhawks.v0c29e54

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Chicago Blackhawks @ Dallas Stars

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014, 8:30 PM EDT

American Airlines Center

Buy Tickets

Could the Pens add Kevin Hayes?

9

We look at Elliotte Friedman's 30 Thoughts and give some perspective on Christian Ehrhoff, the trade market for James Neal and if the Pittsburgh Penguins might be able to sign potential top...

tracking_pixel_10858_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Emmanuel Sanders inspires the next generation

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

NHL
+

The top 5 NHLers with 'E' names

Which Esposito was your favorite?

Morning Bag Skate 7/23

296

Updates on McNeill, Ross, Danault & Clendening, Top 5 D prospects, trade O'Reilly and more

Blues Get 11 National Broadcasts This Season

1

The Blues will be unleashed on an unsuspecting national viewing audience quite a few times this season.

Fresh Links: Louilicious Edition

63

Promotion for Eriksson? PBruins and the Campbell dilemma. Pastrnak trains with Trinec Steelers. Bruins TV schedule. Being In the press box. #FreeHayes! Clutch = lucky. Climate change threatens...

Op/Ed: Bolland vs. Trocheck

92

Dave Bolland will be Florida's third line center next year. Would Vincent Trocheck be the better option?

Cub Tracks Sees Trouble Mounting

261

The writers see doom and gloom for the rest of the season. Can we just go back to monitoring the prospects now?

Morning Bag Skate 7/22

343

High expectations, camp stand outs, Vanek tied to gambling, dCorsi explained and more

Sharing A Memory

5

Hockey is family.....

Cap-Catastrophe: D-men Through Salary Dump?

48

There are 3 teams who are over the salary cap, and will be looking to move some stock. Let's see what their blue liners could yield the Wild.

Which Is More Likely: Anderson vs. Lehner

41

The first of a week-long Which Is More Likely segment, looking at the two Senators goaltenders.

Morning Bag Skate 7/21

494

Toews/Kane dance off pt 2, Johns making case. Wings new arena, Lucic won't apologize and more

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
@ Dallas Stars Thursday, October 09 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Saturday, October 11 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Wednesday, October 15 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Saturday, October 18 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Nashville Predators Thursday, October 23 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Saturday, October 25 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Ottawa Senators Sunday, October 26 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, October 28 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Ottawa Senators Thursday, October 30 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
November
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Winnipeg Jets Sunday, November 02 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Washington Capitals Friday, November 07 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Sunday, November 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, November 11 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Friday, November 14 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Sunday, November 16 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Calgary Flames Thursday, November 20 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Edmonton Oilers Saturday, November 22 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Vancouver Canucks Sunday, November 23 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, November 26 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Friday, November 28 2014 4:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Saturday, November 29 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
St. Louis Blues Wednesday, December 03 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Friday, December 05 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Nashville Predators Saturday, December 06 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Jersey Devils Tuesday, December 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Thursday, December 11 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ New York Islanders Saturday, December 13 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Sunday, December 14 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Tuesday, December 16 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, December 20 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, December 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 23 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Saturday, December 27 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Monday, December 29 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Washington Capitals Thursday, January 01 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage
Dallas Stars Sunday, January 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Thursday, January 08 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Edmonton Oilers Friday, January 09 2015 9:30 PM EST coverage
Minnesota Wild Sunday, January 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Friday, January 16 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Sunday, January 18 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Tuesday, January 20 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Wednesday, January 21 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, January 28 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Friday, January 30 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Saturday, January 31 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Minnesota Wild Tuesday, February 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Friday, February 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage
@ St. Louis Blues Sunday, February 08 2015 12:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Monday, February 09 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Jersey Devils Friday, February 13 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Sunday, February 15 2015 12:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, February 18 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Friday, February 20 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Bruins Sunday, February 22 2015 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Florida Panthers Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Thursday, February 26 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Friday, February 27 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
March
Carolina Hurricanes Monday, March 02 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Friday, March 06 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Sunday, March 08 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Coyotes Thursday, March 12 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Saturday, March 14 2015 4:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Islanders Tuesday, March 17 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Rangers Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Carolina Hurricanes Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Flyers Wednesday, March 25 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 27 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Sunday, March 29 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Los Angeles Kings Monday, March 30 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Vancouver Canucks Thursday, April 02 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Buffalo Sabres Friday, April 03 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Sunday, April 05 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Tuesday, April 07 2015 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Thursday, April 09 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Saturday, April 11 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Chicago Blackhawks Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Bryan Bickell 29 Left Wing 28 233 6-4
Mathieu Brisebois 57 Defenseman 22 190 5-11
Alex Broadhurst 62 Center 21 150 5-10
Terry Broadhurst 56 Left Wing 25 162 5-11
Sheldon Brookbank 17 Defenseman 33 202 6-1
Mac Carruth 60 Goalie 22 180 6-2
Brian Connelly 56 Defenseman 28 180 5-11
Corey Crawford 50 Goalie 29 200 6-2
Klas Dahlbeck 44 Defenseman 23 194 6-2
Phillip Danault 24 Center 21 184 6-0
Michal Handzus 26 Center 37 215 6-5
Ryan Hartman 38 Right Wing 19 181 5-11
Niklas Hjalmarsson 4 Defenseman 27 207 6-3
Marian Hossa 81 Right Wing 35 210 6-1
Patrick Kane 88 Right Wing 25 181 5-11
Duncan Keith 2 Defenseman 31 200 6-1
Marcus Kruger 16 Center 24 181 6-0
Nick Leddy 8 Defenseman 23 191 6-0
Brandon Mashinter 40 Left Wing 25 220 6-4
Jeremy Morin 11 Left Wing 23 192 6-1
Brendan Morrison Center 38 176 5-11
Joakim Nordstrom 42 Center 22 160 6-1
Johnny Oduya 27 Defenseman 32 190 6-0
Antti Raanta 31 Goalie 25 187 6-0
Peter Regin 12 Center 28 190 6-2
Brad Richards Center 34 196 6-0
Garret Ross 61 Left Wing 22 180 6-0
Michal Rozsival 32 Defenseman 35 212 6-1
David Rundblad 5 Defenseman 23 195 6-2
Brandon Saad 20 Left Wing 21 202 6-1
Brent Seabrook 7 Defenseman 29 221 6-3
Patrick Sharp 10 Left Wing 32 199 6-1
Andrew Shaw 65 Center 23 180 5-10
Ben Smith 28 Right Wing 26 207 5-11
Jonathan Toews 19 Center 26 208 6-2
Kris Versteeg 23 Right Wing 28 183 5-11

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.